Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Open-enrollment charter campus

Westlake Academy

Westlake Academy Charter School · Westlake · 908 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
98/1002025-26
Change
+1 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+8.4 ptsvs 89.6 average · 41 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
2 of 41tied with 2 others
A98

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 99 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 89.6 average for 41 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Top placement

Social Studies — Masters

62% Tied for 1st of 20 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure · 2025-26 · 2 share this value

See the full measure

Top placement

Social Studies — Meets

84% 1st of 20 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure · 2025-26

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

98 +8.4 pts vs 89.6

  • 98 is 8.4 points above the 89.6 average among 41 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 2nd of 41 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 3 charter campuses share that value.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Westlake Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 89.6 average for 41 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.

Ranks 2nd of 41 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context (tied with 2 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas charter averageWestlake Academy 9798979898 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 99 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas charter average
2025-26A9889.6 41 reporting81.7 829 reporting
2024-25A9890.4 32 reporting81.3 797 reporting
2023-24A9789.3 32 reporting79.5 776 reporting
2022-23A9889.0 29 reporting79.6 749 reporting
2021-22A9790.2 25 reporting84.5 700 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement98 A+7.6 vs similar economic context · 41 reporting
  • School Progress91 A+7.7 vs similar economic context · 40 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps98 A+10.8 vs similar economic context · 40 reporting
  • Academic Growth81 B−0.8 vs similar economic context · 40 reporting
  • Relative Performance91 A+17.5 vs similar economic context · 40 reporting
  • Westlake Academy
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (41 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement98A—
School Progress91A—
Closing the Gaps98A—
Academic Growth81B9
Relative Performance91A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (98), so School Progress (91) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 98.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level95%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
  • Masters grade level53%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
  • Meets grade level90%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
  • Masters grade level55%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level93%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 40 reporting
  • Meets grade level78%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 40 reporting
  • Masters grade level41%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 40 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 37 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 37 reporting
  • Masters grade level67%+31 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 37 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 20 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 20 reporting
  • Masters grade level62%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 20 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (41 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+25.2 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 17 rated charter campuses reporting
Five-Year
98.5%+40.5 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 17 rated charter campuses reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+47.7 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 17 rated charter campuses reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.5 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 17 rated charter campuses reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only charter campuses in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported charter campus rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+10.0 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria100.0%90.0%+10.0 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course91.8%79.9%+11.9 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA91.8%74.6%+17.2 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)97.3%49.1%+48.2 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course0.0%19.9%−19.9 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an industry-based certification1.4%0.9%+0.5 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%0.0%+0.0 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%1.3%−1.3 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.6%−3.6 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%1.9%−1.9 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student2.7%6.3%−3.6 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%2.2%−2.2 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 13 rated charter campuses reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported charter campus percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only charter campuses for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
65

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
23

35.4% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
37

56.9% of graduates

Not trackable
5

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
65
Selected comparison
64.9

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 9 rated charter campuses reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
23
Selected comparison
37.6

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 9 rated charter campuses reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
35.4%
Selected comparison
53.8%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 9 rated charter campuses reporting

−18.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
56.9%
Selected comparison
40.5%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 9 rated charter campuses reporting

+16.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
7.7%
Selected comparison
5.8%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 9 rated charter campuses reporting

+1.9 pts vs similar economic context

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
908
Economically disadvantaged
1.5%−4.5 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
3.4%−12.1 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
9.9%+1.4 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.2%+0.4 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
5.2%−2.2 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Westlake Academy

African American: 4.8%Hispanic: 12.9%White: 49.9%American Indian: 0.6%Asian: 24.4%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 7.3%
  • African American 4.8%
  • Hispanic 12.9%
  • White 49.9%
  • American Indian 0.6%
  • Asian 24.4%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 7.3%

Selected comparison average For charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting for every category shown · 41 in full cohort

African American: 8.4%Hispanic: 17.2%White: 30.5%American Indian: 0.6%Asian: 37.2%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 6%
  • African American 8.4%
  • Hispanic 17.2%
  • White 30.5%
  • American Indian 0.6%
  • Asian 37.2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 6%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
908
Economically disadvantaged students
14
Emergent bilingual students
31
Special education students
90

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
33
Students in TEA mobility denominator
849
TEA-published mobility rate
3.9%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 908 students in 2025–26, an increase of 31 (3.5%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
908

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+31

Increase · +3.5%

Change since 2021–22
+31

Increase · +3.5%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
908
Selected comparison
676.8

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 rated charter campuses reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Westlake Academy
School yearStudents enrolledWestlake AcademyChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 877 First available year 723.3
2022–23 875 Decrease of 2 (0.2%) 696.5
2023–24 888 Increase of 13 (1.5%) 694.4
2024–25 877 Decrease of 11 (1.2%) 720.6
2025–26 908 Increase of 31 (3.5%) 676.8

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting charter campuses in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
23

2.5% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
26

2.89 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
901

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
2.5%
Selected comparison
4.2%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 25 rated charter campuses reporting

−1.7 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
2.89
Selected comparison
6.7

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 27 rated charter campuses reporting

−3.8 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Westlake Academy
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 902 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2021–22 901 31 3.4% 39 4.33 4.3% 5.8
2022–23 902 29 3.2% 35 3.88 3.8% 5.5
2023–24 907 22 2.4% 31 3.42 4.4% 6.9
2024–25 901 23 2.5% 26 2.89 4.2% 6.7
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Westlake Academy in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 23 2.5% 26 2.89 4.2% 6.7
In-school suspensions 15 1.7% 17 1.89 3.8% 5
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized charter campuses can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Westlake Academy
  • Parent district: Westlake Academy Charter School
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$12,944
Selected comparison
$10,337

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 33 rated charter campuses reporting

+$2,607 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $12,944 per student for this campus, $13,813 per student for its parent district, Westlake Academy Charter School, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearWestlake AcademyParent district: Westlake Academy Charter SchoolTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$9,846$10,576$13,054$7,203 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 22 rated charter campuses reporting
2019$9,841$10,424$13,108$7,321 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 23 rated charter campuses reporting
2020$10,503$11,013$14,058$7,401 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 23 rated charter campuses reporting
2021$10,585$11,290$14,797$7,399 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 23 rated charter campuses reporting
2022$12,865$13,180$15,708$8,921 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 25 rated charter campuses reporting
2023$12,191$13,005$16,792$9,259 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 29 rated charter campuses reporting
2024$12,683$13,479$18,125$9,873 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 32 rated charter campuses reporting
2025$12,944$13,813$18,972$10,337 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 33 rated charter campuses reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$74,747+$10,318 vs similar economic context
Teachers
61+23.5 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
14.9−3.9 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Westlake Academy

1 to 5 years: 17.7%6 to 10 years: 24.8%11 to 20 years: 41.1%21 to 30 years: 11.5%Over 30 years: 4.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 17.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 24.8%
  • 11 to 20 years 41.1%
  • 21 to 30 years 11.5%
  • Over 30 years 4.9%

Selected comparison average For charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 41 reporting for every category shown · 41 in full cohort

Beginning: 4%1 to 5 years: 22.4%6 to 10 years: 12.2%11 to 20 years: 15.2%21 to 30 years: 5.8%Over 30 years: 1.3%
  • Beginning 4%
  • 1 to 5 years 22.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 12.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 15.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 5.8%
  • Over 30 years 1.3%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Westlake Academy in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classWestlake Academy · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Kindergarten15.822
Grade 117.723.2
Grade 218.923.3
Grade 319.823.4
Grade 418.823.8
Grade 520.922
Grade 62423
Secondary English2017.8
Secondary languages other than English16.215.8
Secondary math20.716
Secondary science16.819.4
Secondary social studies18.918.4

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 12 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 120 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

4 measures

  • 1of 829

    Student Achievement

    Texas charter average · of the 829 that report this measure · tied with 5 · full ranking

  • 1of 347

    Overall score

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 1of 20

    Social Studies — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 1of 20

    Social Studies — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 20 that report this measure · tied with 1

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

8 measures

  • 2of 20

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 20 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 2of 13

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 2of 13

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 3of 347

    Closing the Gaps

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 3of 347

    Reading — Meets

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure

  • 3of 337

    Science — Masters

    Similar size · of the 337 that report this measure

  • 3of 40

    Relative Performance

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 40 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 13

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 13 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

13 measures

  • 4of 347

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 4of 347

    All Subjects — Meets

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure

  • 4of 33

    Per-student spending

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 33 that report this measure

  • 4of 13

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 5of 337

    Science — Meets

    Similar size · of the 337 that report this measure

  • 6of 347

    Reading — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 7of 37

    Science — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 37 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 8of 347

    All Subjects — Masters

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 8of 17

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate (standard accountability only) · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 9of 347

    Math — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 4

  • 9of 347

    Math — Meets

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure

  • 9of 13

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 10of 347

    Reading — Masters

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

2 measures

  • 14of 341

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Similar size · of the 341 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 19of 347

    Math — Masters

    Similar size · of the 347 that report this measure · tied with 1

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 220810001.