Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Waller HS

Waller County · Region 04: Houston · 3,175 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
82/1002025-26
Change
+14 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+1.0 ptsvs 81 average · 1,898 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
879 of 1,898tied with 69 others
B82

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 77 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 81 average for 1,898 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 15 points

64 to 79 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 79 is 4.4 points above the 74.6 average among 1,768 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
63%vs 49.2% avg · +13.8 pts
Masters
27%vs 22.5% avg · +4.5 pts

Among 1,675 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Waller HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 82 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81 average for 1,898 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 14 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 879th of 1,898 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 69 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
90807060 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageWaller HS 6873737782 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated C with 77 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26B8281.0 1,898 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25C7780.9 1,871 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24C7379.0 1,846 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23C7379.5 1,815 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22D6882.6 1,788 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement78 C−1.9 vs similar economic context · 1,826 reporting
  • School Progress80 B−1.3 vs similar economic context · 1,819 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps87 B+8.8 vs similar economic context · 1,802 reporting
  • Academic Growth79 C+4.4 vs similar economic context · 1,768 reporting
  • Relative Performance80 B+0.6 vs similar economic context · 1,819 reporting
  • Waller HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,898 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement78C2
School Progress80B10
Closing the Gaps87B3
Academic Growth79C1
Relative Performance80B10

Closest to moving up: Closing the Gaps, 3 points below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is School Progress (80), so Student Achievement (78) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 80.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level81%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,826 reporting
  • Meets grade level55%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,826 reporting
  • Masters grade level19%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,826 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level71%−7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,823 reporting
  • Meets grade level51%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,823 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,823 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level80%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,814 reporting
  • Meets grade level46%+2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,814 reporting
  • Masters grade level17%−0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,814 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,675 reporting
  • Meets grade level63%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,675 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,675 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level91%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 933 reporting
  • Meets grade level64%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 933 reporting
  • Masters grade level36%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 933 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,898 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
95.1%+1.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 495 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
97.6%+4.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 491 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
96.3%+3.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 491 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.4%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 498 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
69.0%−18.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria69.0%87.9%−18.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 529 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course21.6%58.7%−37.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA21.4%28.0%−6.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)14.4%10.1%+4.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course16.0%33.9%−17.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification52.7%38.0%+14.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.7%−1.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%5.5%−5.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.7%−3.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness2.0%3.2%−1.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student5.6%7.7%−2.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces3.5%3.4%+0.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
571

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
152

26.6% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
377

66.0% of graduates

Not trackable
42

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
571
Selected comparison
222.1

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
152
Selected comparison
97.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
26.6%
Selected comparison
45.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

−18.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
66.0%
Selected comparison
50.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

+15.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
7.4%
Selected comparison
4.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

+2.7 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. LONE STAR COLLEGE - CY-FAIR (000717)23
  2. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)23
  3. BLINN COLLEGE DISTRICT (003549)22

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
3,175
Economically disadvantaged
57.4%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
24.1%+9.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
12.9%−5.9 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
91.8%−2.5 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
25.6%+10.0 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Waller HS

African American: 13.6%Hispanic: 57.4%White: 24.3%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.7%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 2.7%
  • African American 13.6%
  • Hispanic 57.4%
  • White 24.3%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.7%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 2.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,898 reporting for every category shown · 1,898 in full cohort

African American: 10.1%Hispanic: 46%White: 37%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.4%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.9%
  • African American 10.1%
  • Hispanic 46%
  • White 37%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.4%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.9%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
3,164
Economically disadvantaged students
1,816
Emergent bilingual students
761
Special education students
407

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
448
Students in TEA mobility denominator
3,232
TEA-published mobility rate
13.9%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 3,175 students in 2025–26, an increase of 180 (6.0%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
3,175

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+180

Increase · +6.0%

Change since 2021–22
+733

Increase · +30.0%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
3,175
Selected comparison
628.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,862 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Waller HS
School yearStudents enrolledWaller HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 2,442 First available year 635.4
2022–23 2,639 Increase of 197 (8.1%) 641.5
2023–24 2,846 Increase of 207 (7.8%) 639.1
2024–25 2,995 Increase of 149 (5.2%) 635.3
2025–26 3,175 Increase of 180 (6.0%) 628.8

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
725

22.4% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
2,673

82.70 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
3,232

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
22.4%
Selected comparison
12.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,439 rated schools reporting

+10.0 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
82.7
Selected comparison
27.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,562 rated schools reporting

+54.9 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Waller HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 2,297 339 14.8% 927 40.36 9.7% 18.8
2021–22 2,625 927 35.3% 3,762 143.31 12.4% 28
2022–23 2,825 687 24.3% 2,499 88.46 12.9% 29.9
2023–24 3,014 695 23.1% 2,367 78.53 12.8% 29.8
2024–25 3,232 725 22.4% 2,673 82.70 12.4% 27.8
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Waller HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 725 22.4% 2,673 82.70 12.4% 27.8
In-school suspensions 580 17.9% 1,652 51.11 11.2% 21.7
Out-of-school suspensions 380 11.8% 630 19.49 6.4% 9.2
DAEP placements 282 8.7% 369 11.42 4.8% 5.7
Mandatory DAEP placements 251 7.8% 310 9.59 3.4% 3.9
Discretionary DAEP placements 51 1.6% 59 1.83 2.7% 3.2
JJAEP placements 22 0.7% 22 0.68 1.0% 1
Mandatory JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$22k$37k20182020202220242025
  • Waller HS
  • Parent district: Waller ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$12,100
Selected comparison
$12,409

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,868 rated schools reporting

−$309 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $12,100 per student for this campus, $31,511 per student for its parent district, Waller ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearWaller HSParent district: Waller ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,648$13,006$13,054$7,960 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,722 rated schools reporting
2019$9,136$12,101$13,108$8,127 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,742 rated schools reporting
2020$9,827$16,296$14,058$8,714 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,761 rated schools reporting
2021$8,974$26,454$14,797$9,084 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,773 rated schools reporting
2022$34,962$25,698$15,708$10,516 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,790 rated schools reporting
2023$11,144$23,538$16,792$11,074 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,815 rated schools reporting
2024$13,461$32,147$18,125$11,848 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,843 rated schools reporting
2025$12,100$31,511$18,972$12,409 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,868 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$72,804+$6,264 vs similar economic context
Teachers
186+144.5 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
17−2.2 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Waller HS

Beginning: 1.6%1 to 5 years: 26%6 to 10 years: 27.2%11 to 20 years: 28.5%21 to 30 years: 12.7%Over 30 years: 3.9%
  • Beginning 1.6%
  • 1 to 5 years 26%
  • 6 to 10 years 27.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 28.5%
  • 21 to 30 years 12.7%
  • Over 30 years 3.9%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,898 reporting for every category shown · 1,898 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.8%1 to 5 years: 25.1%6 to 10 years: 19.3%11 to 20 years: 28.6%21 to 30 years: 16.3%Over 30 years: 4.3%
  • Beginning 5.8%
  • 1 to 5 years 25.1%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 28.6%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.3%
  • Over 30 years 4.3%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Waller HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classWaller HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English22.714.8
Secondary languages other than English23.217.2
Secondary math24.515.6
Secondary science24.717.1
Secondary social studies26.217

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

2 measures

  • 1of 18

    Science — Approaches

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 1of 18

    Science — Meets

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

6 measures

  • 2of 18

    Closing the Gaps

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 2of 18

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 2of 18

    All Subjects — Meets

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 2of 18

    Science — Masters

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 3of 18

    Academic Growth

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 3of 18

    Math — Approaches

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure · tied with 1

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

8 measures

  • 4of 20

    Overall score

    Waller County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 4of 18

    Student Achievement

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 6of 18

    Relative Performance

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 18

    School Progress

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 7of 18

    Reading — Meets

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 7of 18

    Math — Meets

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 18

    Reading — Approaches

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 18

    Math — Masters

    Waller County · of the 18 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 237904002.