+20.3 ptsvs 77.7 average · 2,372 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
9 of 2,372tied with 8 others
Score vs region
+15.8 ptsvs 82.2 average · 1,157 rated schools in Region 10: Richardson
Region 10: Richardson placement
6 of 1,157tied with 13 others
Score vs county
+16.6 ptsvs 81.4 average · 563 rated schools in Dallas County
Dallas County placement
6 of 563tied with 10 others
Score vs similar-size group
+17.9 ptsvs 80.1 average · 4,666 similarly sized rated schools
Similar size placement
26 of 4,666tied with 22 others
Score vs state
+16.7 ptsvs 81.3 average · 7,646 rated Texas schools
Texas placement
35 of 7,646tied with 46 others
A98
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is flat; under the rules in force back then it scored 94 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 77.7 average for 2,372 rated schools serving a similar economic context.The current score is above the 82.2 average for 1,157 rated schools in Region 10: Richardson.The current score is above the 81.4 average for 563 rated schools in Dallas County.The current score is above the 80.1 average for 4,666 similarly sized rated schools.The current score is above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
Current strength
Student Achievement above the similar-context average
98+27.4 pts vs 70.6
98 is 27.4 points above
the 70.6 average among 2,193 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
Tied for 1st of 2,193 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 10 schools share that value.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 77.7 average for 2,372 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 9th of 2,372 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 8 others).
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82.2 average for 1,157 rated schools in Region 10: Richardson. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 6th of 1,157 rated schools in Region 10: Richardson (tied with 13 others).
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.4 average for 563 rated schools in Dallas County. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 6th of 563 rated schools in Dallas County (tied with 10 others).
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 80.1 average for 4,666 similarly sized rated schools. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 26th of 4,666 similarly sized rated schools (tied with 22 others).
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 94 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement98 A+27.4 vs similar economic context · 2,193 reporting
School Progress98 A+19.2 vs similar economic context · 2,188 reporting
Closing the Gaps98 A+23.0 vs similar economic context · 2,172 reporting
Academic Growth79 C+6.0 vs similar economic context · 2,152 reporting
Relative Performance98 A+21.1 vs similar economic context · 2,187 reporting
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,372 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
98
A
—
School Progress
98
A
—
Closing the Gaps
98
A
—
Academic Growth
79
C
1
Relative Performance
98
A
—
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level99%+32 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,193 reporting
Meets grade level91%+50 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,193 reporting
Masters grade level53%+37 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,193 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+31 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
Meets grade level99%+55 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
Masters grade level39%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level94%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,184 reporting
Meets grade level57%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,184 reporting
Masters grade level12%−3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,184 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+36 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
Meets grade level97%+63 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
Masters grade level82%+68 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+37 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 726 reporting
Meets grade level100%+65 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 726 reporting
Masters grade level90%+75 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 726 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,372 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
100.0%+9.8 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 250 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+9.2 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 249 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
99.1%+8.8 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 250 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.4%−1.3 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 251 rated schools reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+16.3 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%
83.7%
+16.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 298 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
100.0%
56.6%
+43.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
100.0%
20.6%
+79.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
68.0%
13.2%
+54.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
100.0%
26.9%
+73.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
0.0%
34.0%
−34.0
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
0.0%
2.9%
−2.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree
99.0%
6.9%
+92.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
6.4%
−6.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
0.0%
2.6%
−2.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
0.0%
7.4%
−7.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
0.0%
2.7%
−2.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 299 rated schools reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
100
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
76
76.0% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
18
18.0% of graduates
Not trackable
6
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
100
Selected comparison
264.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 273 rated schools reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
76
Selected comparison
101.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 273 rated schools reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
76.0%
Selected comparison
37.1%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 273 rated schools reporting
+38.9 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
18.0%
Selected comparison
55.1%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 273 rated schools reporting
−37.1 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
6.0%
Selected comparison
7.8%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 273 rated schools reporting
−1.8 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
U. OF TEXAS AT ARLINGTON (003656)35
DALLAS COLLEGE DISTRICT (009331)8
TEXAS WOMAN'S UNIVERSITY (003646)6
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
492
Economically disadvantaged
90.0%+0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
19.7%−19.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
1.2%−16.6 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.0%+3.0 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
5.9%−16.9 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
African American 2.6%
Hispanic 95.3%
White 1.4%
Asian 0.4%
Two or More Races 0.2%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,372 reporting for every category shown · 2,372 in full cohort
African American 14.7%
Hispanic 75.5%
White 6.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 1.3%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 1.7%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 10: Richardson · 1,157 reporting for every category shown · 1,157 in full cohort
African American 17.4%
Hispanic 43.5%
White 24.5%
American Indian 0.6%
Asian 9.9%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 4%
Selected comparison averageFor Dallas County · 563 reporting for every category shown · 563 in full cohort
African American 21.3%
Hispanic 59%
White 10.9%
American Indian 0.6%
Asian 5.4%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.6%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 4,666 reporting for every category shown · 4,666 in full cohort
African American 12.1%
Hispanic 55.1%
White 24.9%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.5%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
492
Economically disadvantaged students
443
Emergent bilingual students
97
Special education students
6
Early college pathways
Early College High School
492
TEA-published share: 100%
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
6
Students in TEA mobility denominator
477
TEA-published mobility rate
1.3%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 492 students in 2025–26, an increase of 18 (3.8%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
492
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
+18
Increase · +3.8%
Change since 2021–22
+63
Increase · +14.7%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
492
Selected comparison
578
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,348 rated schools reporting
Student enrollment by school year for Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
School year
Students enrolledTrinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
429
First available year
622.1
2022–23
438
Increase of 9 (2.1%)
618.4
2023–24
456
Increase of 18 (4.1%)
609.1
2024–25
474
Increase of 18 (3.9%)
602.5
2025–26
492
Increase of 18 (3.8%)
578
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Not reported
Rate not available
Disciplinary actions
Not reported
Rate not available
Cumulative year-end enrollment
473
2024–25
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
445
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2021–22
426
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2022–23
438
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
2023–24
453
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2024–25
473
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
In-school suspensions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Out-of-school suspensions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
Parent district: Dallas ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$8,481
Selected comparison
$13,142
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,351 rated schools reporting
−$4,661 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $8,481 per student for this campus, $23,271 per student for its parent district, Dallas ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
Parent district: Dallas ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$6,837
$13,363
$13,054
$8,292
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,236 rated schools reporting
2019
$7,143
$13,990
$13,108
$8,313
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,266 rated schools reporting
2020
$7,169
$14,981
$14,058
$8,823
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,274 rated schools reporting
2021
$7,559
$17,075
$14,797
$9,630
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,278 rated schools reporting
2022
$8,235
$18,716
$15,708
$11,146
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,297 rated schools reporting
2023
$7,922
$20,932
$16,792
$11,696
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,323 rated schools reporting
2024
$8,314
$22,990
$18,125
$12,561
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,337 rated schools reporting
2025
$8,481
$23,271
$18,972
$13,142
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,351 rated schools reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$78,890+$10,789 vs similar economic context
Teachers
26−14.5 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
18.9+4.3 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View
Beginning 3.8%
1 to 5 years 19.2%
6 to 10 years 15.4%
11 to 20 years 53.8%
21 to 30 years 5.8%
Over 30 years 1.9%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,372 reporting for every category shown · 2,372 in full cohort
Beginning 7.5%
1 to 5 years 27.2%
6 to 10 years 18.8%
11 to 20 years 27%
21 to 30 years 15%
Over 30 years 3.5%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 10: Richardson · 1,157 reporting for every category shown · 1,157 in full cohort
Beginning 6.9%
1 to 5 years 29%
6 to 10 years 20.1%
11 to 20 years 27.5%
21 to 30 years 13.7%
Over 30 years 2.8%
Selected comparison averageFor Dallas County · 563 reporting for every category shown · 563 in full cohort
Beginning 7.5%
1 to 5 years 30.2%
6 to 10 years 21.2%
11 to 20 years 26.5%
21 to 30 years 11.9%
Over 30 years 2.7%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 4,666 reporting for every category shown · 4,666 in full cohort
Beginning 6.1%
1 to 5 years 26.2%
6 to 10 years 19.4%
11 to 20 years 28.9%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.3%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 25.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 28.7%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.7%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for Trinidad Garza Early College at Mt View in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classTrinidad Garza Early College at Mt View · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
19.4
15.2
Secondary languages other than English
19.5
18.2
Secondary math
19.2
16.7
Secondary science
22.4
17.7
Secondary social studies
21.7
17.7
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
11 measures
1of 7,254
Reading — Approaches
Texas average · of the 7,254 that report this measure · tied with 32
1of 4,042
Science — Approaches
Similar size · of the 4,042 that report this measure · tied with 61
1of 3,153
Social Studies — Meets
Texas average · of the 3,153 that report this measure · tied with 9
1of 2,193
Student Achievement
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,193 that report this measure · tied with 9
1of 2,192
Reading — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,192 that report this measure · tied with 1
1of 2,187
Relative Performance
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,187 that report this measure · tied with 8
1of 1,606
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
Texas average · of the 1,606 that report this measure · tied with 12
1of 726
Social Studies — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 726 that report this measure
1of 299
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 299 that report this measure · tied with 3
1of 299
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 299 that report this measure · tied with 4
1of 299
Earned an associate degree
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 299 that report this measure
#2–3 rankings
Second- and third-place results
5 measures
2of 2,193
All Subjects — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,193 that report this measure · tied with 7
2of 2,193
All Subjects — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,193 that report this measure · tied with 1
3of 2,188
School Progress
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,188 that report this measure · tied with 9
3of 2,056
Science — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,056 that report this measure · tied with 2
3of 2,056
Science — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,056 that report this measure
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
4 measures
5of 299
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 299 that report this measure
6of 1,157
Overall score
Region 10: Richardson · of the 1,157 that report this measure · tied with 13
7of 2,193
All Subjects — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,193 that report this measure · tied with 1
8of 549
Closing the Gaps
Dallas County · of the 549 that report this measure · tied with 7
Other top-5% rankings
High placements in larger reporting groups
4 measures
31of 2,184
Math — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,184 that report this measure · tied with 4
35of 2,192
Reading — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,192 that report this measure · tied with 5
40of 2,240
Chronically absent (lowest is best)
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,240 that report this measure · tied with 1
106of 2,247
Attendance
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,247 that report this measure · tied with 17
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 057905088.