Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Silva Health Magnet

El Paso County · Region 19: El Paso · 576 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
96/1002025-26
Change
+4 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+15.5 ptsvs 80.5 average · 1,961 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
37 of 1,961tied with 20 others
A96

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 97 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 80.5 average for 1,961 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 2 points

75 to 77 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 77 is 2.8 points above the 74.2 average among 1,812 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
84%vs 49.2% avg · +34.8 pts
Masters
32%vs 20.2% avg · +11.8 pts

Among 1,875 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
94%vs 47.4% avg · +46.6 pts
Masters
50%vs 21.4% avg · +28.6 pts

Among 1,716 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Silva Health Magnet is rated A by TEA, scoring 96 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 80.5 average for 1,961 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 4 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 37th of 1,961 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 20 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageSilva Health Magnet 9295979596 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 97 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9680.5 1,961 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9580.3 1,937 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9778.2 1,917 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9578.8 1,887 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9282.4 1,862 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement95 A+16.2 vs similar economic context · 1,875 reporting
  • School Progress95 A+13.8 vs similar economic context · 1,868 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps97 A+19.3 vs similar economic context · 1,850 reporting
  • Academic Growth77 C+2.8 vs similar economic context · 1,812 reporting
  • Relative Performance95 A+15.5 vs similar economic context · 1,868 reporting
  • Silva Health Magnet
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,961 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement95A—
School Progress95A—
Closing the Gaps97A—
Academic Growth77C3
Relative Performance95A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level96%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,875 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+35 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,875 reporting
  • Masters grade level32%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,875 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+20 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,872 reporting
  • Meets grade level88%+34 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,872 reporting
  • Masters grade level20%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,872 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level83%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,864 reporting
  • Meets grade level46%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,864 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,864 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,716 reporting
  • Meets grade level94%+47 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,716 reporting
  • Masters grade level50%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,716 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 946 reporting
  • Meets grade level94%+47 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 946 reporting
  • Masters grade level52%+31 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 946 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,961 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
97.6%+3.6 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 482 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
99.1%+5.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
99.3%+6.5 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 479 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.2%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 485 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
95.0%+7.0 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria95.0%88.0%+7.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 518 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course82.8%60.2%+22.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA69.7%28.0%+41.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)36.9%10.5%+26.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course54.1%33.5%+20.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification70.5%37.6%+32.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.6%−1.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree20.5%6.4%+14.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit28.7%3.6%+25.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%3.2%−3.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student1.6%7.9%−6.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces3.3%3.4%−0.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 522 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
112

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
79

70.5% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
26

23.2% of graduates

Not trackable
7

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
112
Selected comparison
229

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
79
Selected comparison
101.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
70.5%
Selected comparison
44.3%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting

+26.2 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
23.2%
Selected comparison
50.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting

−27.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
6.3%
Selected comparison
5.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting

+1.3 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. U. OF TEXAS AT EL PASO (003661)41
  2. EL PASO COMMUNITY COLLEGE DIST (010387)22

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
576
Economically disadvantaged
61.5%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
22.0%+5.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
1.2%−17.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.0%−0.2 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
15.9%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Silva Health Magnet

African American: 3.1%Hispanic: 88.2%White: 4.3%American Indian: 0.5%Asian: 2.6%Two or More Races: 1.2%
  • African American 3.1%
  • Hispanic 88.2%
  • White 4.3%
  • American Indian 0.5%
  • Asian 2.6%
  • Two or More Races 1.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,961 reporting for every category shown · 1,961 in full cohort

African American: 10.6%Hispanic: 49.2%White: 33.6%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.3%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.8%
  • African American 10.6%
  • Hispanic 49.2%
  • White 33.6%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.8%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
576
Economically disadvantaged students
354
Emergent bilingual students
127
Special education students
7

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
32
Students in TEA mobility denominator
562
TEA-published mobility rate
5.7%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 576 students in 2025–26, an increase of 32 (5.9%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
576

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+32

Increase · +5.9%

Change since 2021–22
−9

Decrease · −1.5%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
576
Selected comparison
624.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,925 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Silva Health Magnet
School yearStudents enrolledSilva Health MagnetChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 585 First available year 637.2
2022–23 510 Decrease of 75 (12.8%) 641.8
2023–24 517 Increase of 7 (1.4%) 639.1
2024–25 544 Increase of 27 (5.2%) 635.1
2025–26 576 Increase of 32 (5.9%) 624.3

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Suppressed

Rate not available

Disciplinary actions
Suppressed

Rate not available

Cumulative year-end enrollment
546

2024–25

TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Silva Health Magnet
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 647 Not reported — Not reported — — —
2021–22 593 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2022–23 520 Suppressed — 15 2.88 — 31
2023–24 523 13 2.5% 27 5.16 13.0% 30.8
2024–25 546 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Silva Health Magnet in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
In-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Silva Health Magnet
  • Parent district: El Paso ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$8,372
Selected comparison
$12,536

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,933 rated schools reporting

−$4,164 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $8,372 per student for this campus, $15,914 per student for its parent district, El Paso ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearSilva Health MagnetParent district: El Paso ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,481$11,694$13,054$7,930 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,791 rated schools reporting
2019$6,901$12,747$13,108$8,078 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,807 rated schools reporting
2020$7,293$15,863$14,058$8,686 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,828 rated schools reporting
2021$8,089$17,837$14,797$9,108 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,843 rated schools reporting
2022$9,095$15,944$15,708$10,474 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,863 rated schools reporting
2023$10,102$15,526$16,792$11,121 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,887 rated schools reporting
2024$9,200$16,512$18,125$11,952 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,913 rated schools reporting
2025$8,372$15,914$18,972$12,536 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,933 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$66,218−$157 vs similar economic context
Teachers
46+3.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
12.6−6.5 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Silva Health Magnet

Beginning: 3.9%1 to 5 years: 13.9%6 to 10 years: 18.3%11 to 20 years: 33.8%21 to 30 years: 26.4%Over 30 years: 3.7%
  • Beginning 3.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 13.9%
  • 6 to 10 years 18.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 33.8%
  • 21 to 30 years 26.4%
  • Over 30 years 3.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,961 reporting for every category shown · 1,961 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.1%1 to 5 years: 25.7%6 to 10 years: 19.1%11 to 20 years: 28.3%21 to 30 years: 16%Over 30 years: 4.2%
  • Beginning 6.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 25.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.1%
  • 11 to 20 years 28.3%
  • 21 to 30 years 16%
  • Over 30 years 4.2%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Silva Health Magnet in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classSilva Health Magnet · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English8.714.9
Secondary languages other than English7.217.3
Secondary math7.515.8
Secondary science717.2
Secondary social studies1117.1

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

3 measures

  • 1of 4,161

    Science — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 4,161 that report this measure · tied with 56

  • 1of 94

    Social Studies — Meets

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 94 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 45

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

5 measures

  • 2of 201

    All Subjects — Meets

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 199

    Closing the Gaps

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 199 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 3of 197

    Science — Meets

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 197 that report this measure

  • 3of 45

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 3of 45

    Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

17 measures

  • 4of 201

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 4of 201

    Reading — Approaches

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure

  • 4of 201

    Reading — Meets

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure

  • 4of 197

    Science — Masters

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 197 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 39

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    El Paso County (standard accountability only) · of the 39 that report this measure

  • 5of 39

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    El Paso County (standard accountability only) · of the 39 that report this measure

  • 6of 207

    Overall score

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 207 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 94

    Social Studies — Masters

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 94 that report this measure

  • 6of 39

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    El Paso County (standard accountability only) · of the 39 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 7of 201

    Student Achievement

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure

  • 7of 201

    School Progress

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 7of 201

    Relative Performance

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 201 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 7of 45

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 7of 45

    Earned an associate degree

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 8of 45

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 9of 45

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Region 19: El Paso · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 9of 39

    Dropout Rate (lowest is best)

    El Paso County (standard accountability only) · of the 39 that report this measure · tied with 1

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 071902011.