Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

School of Science and Engineering

Dallas County · Region 10: Richardson · 501 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
99/1002025-26
Change
±0 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+17.5 ptsvs 81.5 average · 1,766 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
1 of 1,766tied with 3 others
A99

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is flat; under the rules in force back then it scored 95 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 81.5 average for 1,766 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

99 +17.5 pts vs 81.5

  • 99 is 17.5 points above the 81.5 average among 1,766 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 1st of 1,766 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 4 schools share that value.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

100 +21.2 pts vs 78.8

  • 100 is 21.2 points above the 78.8 average among 1,676 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 1st of 1,676 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 8 schools share that value.
See the full measure

Current strength

School Progress above the similar-context average

99 +17.6 pts vs 81.4

  • 99 is 17.6 points above the 81.4 average among 1,691 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • 1st of 1,691 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

School of Science and Engineering is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.5 average for 1,766 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is unchanged since 2021-22.

Ranks 1st of 1,766 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 3 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageSchool of Science and Engineering 9999999999 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 95 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9981.5 1,766 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9981.6 1,743 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9979.5 1,718 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9980.2 1,691 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9983.0 1,667 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement99 A+18.1 vs similar economic context · 1,698 reporting
  • School Progress99 A+17.6 vs similar economic context · 1,691 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps100 A+21.2 vs similar economic context · 1,676 reporting
  • Academic Growth80 B+4.8 vs similar economic context · 1,651 reporting
  • Relative Performance99 A+19.7 vs similar economic context · 1,691 reporting
  • School of Science and Engineering
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,766 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement99A—
School Progress99A—
Closing the Gaps100A—
Academic Growth80B10
Relative Performance99A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level100%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,698 reporting
  • Meets grade level100%+48 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,698 reporting
  • Masters grade level71%+49 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,698 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,696 reporting
  • Meets grade level100%+43 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,696 reporting
  • Masters grade level61%+37 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,696 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,688 reporting
  • Meets grade level98%+52 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,688 reporting
  • Masters grade level44%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,688 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,557 reporting
  • Meets grade level100%+49 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,557 reporting
  • Masters grade level92%+68 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,557 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 884 reporting
  • Meets grade level100%+51 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 884 reporting
  • Masters grade level97%+74 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 884 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,766 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+6.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 450 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 454 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+11.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria100.0%88.1%+11.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 475 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course100.0%58.7%+41.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA100.0%28.4%+71.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)96.1%10.2%+85.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course1.6%33.4%−31.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification9.4%38.6%−29.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.5%−1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.9%−4.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.4%−4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%3.2%−3.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student4.7%7.7%−3.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.8%3.5%−2.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 478 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
108

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
62

57.4% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
40

37.0% of graduates

Not trackable
6

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
108
Selected comparison
219.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 380 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
62
Selected comparison
95.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 380 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
57.4%
Selected comparison
45.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 380 rated schools reporting

+12.3 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
37.0%
Selected comparison
50.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 380 rated schools reporting

−13.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
5.6%
Selected comparison
4.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 380 rated schools reporting

+1.0 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)32
  2. U. OF TEXAS AT DALLAS (009741)9
  3. DALLAS COLLEGE DISTRICT (009331)6

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
501
Economically disadvantaged
53.1%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
13.0%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
2.4%−16.4 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.8%+2.3 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
4.2%−10.6 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

School of Science and Engineering

African American: 8.2%Hispanic: 65.9%White: 14%American Indian: 0.4%Asian: 9.8%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 1.6%
  • African American 8.2%
  • Hispanic 65.9%
  • White 14%
  • American Indian 0.4%
  • Asian 9.8%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 1.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,766 reporting for every category shown · 1,766 in full cohort

African American: 9.9%Hispanic: 42.8%White: 39.9%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.8%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.1%
  • African American 9.9%
  • Hispanic 42.8%
  • White 39.9%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.8%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.1%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
501
Economically disadvantaged students
266
Emergent bilingual students
65
Special education students
12

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
3
Students in TEA mobility denominator
506
TEA-published mobility rate
0.6%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 501 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 4 (0.8%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
501

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−4

Decrease · −0.8%

Change since 2021–22
0

No change

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
501
Selected comparison
640.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,727 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for School of Science and Engineering
School yearStudents enrolledSchool of Science and EngineeringChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 501 First available year 642.7
2022–23 490 Decrease of 11 (2.2%) 648.6
2023–24 495 Increase of 5 (1.0%) 648.2
2024–25 505 Increase of 10 (2.0%) 645.3
2025–26 501 Decrease of 4 (0.8%) 640.4

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Suppressed

Rate not available

Disciplinary actions
Suppressed

Rate not available

Cumulative year-end enrollment
506

2024–25

TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for School of Science and Engineering
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 501 Not reported — Not reported — — —
2021–22 505 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2022–23 457 Not reported — Not reported — — —
2023–24 494 Not reported — Not reported — — —
2024–25 506 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for School of Science and Engineering in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
In-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$15k$24k20182020202220242025
  • School of Science and Engineering
  • Parent district: Dallas ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,044
Selected comparison
$12,137

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,740 rated schools reporting

−$3,093 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,044 per student for this campus, $23,271 per student for its parent district, Dallas ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearSchool of Science and EngineeringParent district: Dallas ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,891$13,363$13,054$7,876 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,611 rated schools reporting
2019$6,502$13,990$13,108$8,048 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,626 rated schools reporting
2020$6,668$14,981$14,058$8,593 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,641 rated schools reporting
2021$6,877$17,075$14,797$8,981 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,658 rated schools reporting
2022$8,707$18,716$15,708$10,236 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,670 rated schools reporting
2023$15,552$20,932$16,792$10,802 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,691 rated schools reporting
2024$14,781$22,990$18,125$11,692 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,715 rated schools reporting
2025$9,044$23,271$18,972$12,137 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,740 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$86,442+$19,847 vs similar economic context
Teachers
27−15.1 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
18.5−1.1 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

School of Science and Engineering

Beginning: 7.7%1 to 5 years: 8.1%6 to 10 years: 18.8%11 to 20 years: 38.7%21 to 30 years: 22.9%Over 30 years: 3.7%
  • Beginning 7.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 8.1%
  • 6 to 10 years 18.8%
  • 11 to 20 years 38.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 22.9%
  • Over 30 years 3.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,766 reporting for every category shown · 1,766 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.8%1 to 5 years: 24.8%6 to 10 years: 19.2%11 to 20 years: 28.9%21 to 30 years: 16.5%Over 30 years: 4.3%
  • Beginning 5.8%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.8%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 28.9%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.5%
  • Over 30 years 4.3%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for School of Science and Engineering in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classSchool of Science and Engineering · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English23.615
Secondary math26.115.9
Secondary science2417.4
Secondary social studies24.717.4

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 4 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

18 measures

  • 1of 7,260

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Texas average · of the 7,260 that report this measure · tied with 24

  • 1of 7,260

    All Subjects — Meets

    Texas average · of the 7,260 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 7,254

    Reading — Approaches

    Texas average · of the 7,254 that report this measure · tied with 32

  • 1of 7,254

    Reading — Meets

    Texas average · of the 7,254 that report this measure · tied with 6

  • 1of 7,227

    Math — Approaches

    Texas average · of the 7,227 that report this measure · tied with 37

  • 1of 7,185

    Closing the Gaps

    Texas average · of the 7,185 that report this measure · tied with 39 · full ranking

  • 1of 6,717

    Science — Meets

    Texas average · of the 6,717 that report this measure · tied with 7

  • 1of 4,496

    Relative Performance

    Similar size · of the 4,496 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 4,088

    Science — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 4,088 that report this measure · tied with 61

  • 1of 3,153

    Social Studies — Meets

    Texas average · of the 3,153 that report this measure · tied with 9

  • 1of 1,766

    Overall score

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,766 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 1of 1,698

    Student Achievement

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,698 that report this measure

  • 1of 1,691

    School Progress

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,691 that report this measure

  • 1of 1,688

    Math — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,688 that report this measure

  • 1of 1,606

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Texas average · of the 1,606 that report this measure · tied with 12

  • 1of 1,557

    Science — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,557 that report this measure

  • 1of 1,144

    Social Studies — Masters

    Similar size · of the 1,144 that report this measure

  • 1of 478

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 478 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 2of 1,698

    All Subjects — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,698 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

1 measure

  • 8of 1,696

    Reading — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,696 that report this measure

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

3 measures

  • 20of 1,107

    Attendance

    Region 10: Richardson · of the 1,107 that report this measure · tied with 19

  • 27of 1,688

    Math — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,688 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 40of 1,711

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,711 that report this measure · tied with 2

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 057905026.