Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus · Alternative Education Accountability

Rise

Brazoria County · Region 04: Houston · 123 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
96/1002025-26
Change
−3 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+16.4 ptsvs 79.6 average · 2,023 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
40 of 2,023tied with 19 others
A96

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving down; under the rules in force back then it scored 100 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 79.6 average for 2,023 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Closing the Gaps rose 2 points

93 to 95 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 95 is 18.2 points above the 76.8 average among 1,888 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
52%vs 41.6% avg · +10.4 pts
Masters
20%vs 15.9% avg · +4.1 pts

Among 1,901 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
60%vs 44.6% avg · +15.4 pts
Masters
24%vs 19.6% avg · +4.4 pts

Among 1,755 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Rise is rated A by TEA, scoring 96 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.6 average for 2,023 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is down 3 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 40th of 2,023 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 19 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageRise 9996969796 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 100 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9679.6 2,023 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9779.3 2,000 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9677.3 1,986 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9677.9 1,952 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9982.1 1,930 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement96 A+19.0 vs similar economic context · 1,912 reporting
  • School Progress95 A+14.4 vs similar economic context · 1,905 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps95 A+18.2 vs similar economic context · 1,888 reporting
  • Academic Growth87 B+13.3 vs similar economic context · 1,844 reporting
  • Relative Performance95 A+16.1 vs similar economic context · 1,905 reporting
  • Rise
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,023 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement96A—
School Progress95A—
Closing the Gaps95A—
Academic Growth87B3
Relative Performance95A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (96), so School Progress (95) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 96.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level85%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,912 reporting
  • Meets grade level52%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,912 reporting
  • Masters grade level15%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,912 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level75%−0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,909 reporting
  • Meets grade level37%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,909 reporting
  • Masters grade level3%−18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,909 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level88%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,901 reporting
  • Meets grade level52%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,901 reporting
  • Masters grade level20%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,901 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,755 reporting
  • Meets grade level60%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,755 reporting
  • Masters grade level24%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,755 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 908 reporting
  • Meets grade level74%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 908 reporting
  • Masters grade level26%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 908 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,023 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Completion

Four-Year
100.0%+26.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 44 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+21.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 44 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+19.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 44 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−4.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 44 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's alternative-education accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
93.0%+5.7 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria93.0%87.3%+5.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 479 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course92.9%59.4%+33.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA7.1%27.2%−20.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%11.1%−11.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course0.0%33.8%−33.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification31.0%37.0%−6.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.0%−2.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%7.5%−7.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.6%−3.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness2.4%3.2%−0.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student7.1%8.2%−1.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%3.1%−3.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
32

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
9

28.1% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
22

68.8% of graduates

Not trackable
1

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
32
Selected comparison
247

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 386 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
9
Selected comparison
108.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 386 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
28.1%
Selected comparison
43.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 386 rated schools reporting

−15.7 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
68.8%
Selected comparison
50.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 386 rated schools reporting

+18.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
3.1%
Selected comparison
5.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 386 rated schools reporting

−2.3 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. ALVIN COMMUNITY COLLEGE (003539)7

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
123
Economically disadvantaged
67.2%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
12.3%−7.0 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
23.0%+4.1 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
92.2%−1.8 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
32.2%+15.0 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Rise

African American: 9%Hispanic: 51.6%White: 37.7%Two or More Races: 1.6%
  • African American 9%
  • Hispanic 51.6%
  • White 37.7%
  • Two or More Races 1.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,023 reporting for every category shown · 2,023 in full cohort

African American: 11.9%Hispanic: 54.1%White: 27.7%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.2%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.6%
  • African American 11.9%
  • Hispanic 54.1%
  • White 27.7%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.6%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
122
Economically disadvantaged students
82
Emergent bilingual students
15
Special education students
28

TEA context labels

  • Alternative education campus under AEA procedures
  • Alternative education type: dropout recovery school
  • Rated under AEA procedures

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
53
Students in TEA mobility denominator
151
TEA-published mobility rate
35.1%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 123 students in 2025–26, an increase of 7 (6.0%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
123

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+7

Increase · +6.0%

Change since 2021–22
+27

Increase · +28.1%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
123
Selected comparison
640.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,988 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Rise
School yearStudents enrolledRiseChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 96 First available year 651.8
2022–23 111 Increase of 15 (15.6%) 659.3
2023–24 120 Increase of 9 (8.1%) 658.9
2024–25 116 Decrease of 4 (3.3%) 655.7
2025–26 123 Increase of 7 (6.0%) 640.5

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
35

24.8% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
93

65.96 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
141

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
24.8%
Selected comparison
12.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,548 rated schools reporting

+12.0 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
65.96
Selected comparison
30.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,656 rated schools reporting

+35.6 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Rise
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 121 25 20.7% 41 33.88 9.6% 19.3
2021–22 115 32 27.8% 74 64.35 12.8% 30.2
2022–23 137 38 27.7% 109 79.56 13.4% 32.2
2023–24 136 54 39.7% 132 97.06 13.2% 31.8
2024–25 141 35 24.8% 93 65.96 12.8% 30.4
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Rise in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 35 24.8% 93 65.96 12.8% 30.4
In-school suspensions 33 23.4% 61 43.26 11.5% 23.1
Out-of-school suspensions 15 10.6% 18 12.77 7.1% 10.7
DAEP placements 12 8.5% 14 9.93 5.1% 6.1
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$14k$21k20182020202220242025
  • Rise
  • Parent district: Alvin ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$18,822
Selected comparison
$13,221

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,999 rated schools reporting

+$5,601 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $18,822 per student for this campus, $15,428 per student for its parent district, Alvin ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearRiseParent district: Alvin ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$13,303$16,497$13,054$7,981 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,859 rated schools reporting
2019$20,242$15,630$13,108$8,142 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,875 rated schools reporting
2020$16,819$15,244$14,058$8,708 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,895 rated schools reporting
2021$16,537$16,183$14,797$9,200 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,908 rated schools reporting
2022$18,543$16,478$15,708$10,488 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,930 rated schools reporting
2023$19,547$17,598$16,792$11,203 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,954 rated schools reporting
2024$16,988$17,232$18,125$12,328 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,984 rated schools reporting
2025$18,822$15,428$18,972$13,221 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,999 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$75,683+$9,133 vs similar economic context
Teachers
22−21.2 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
5.5−8.4 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Rise

Beginning: 1.4%1 to 5 years: 22.3%6 to 10 years: 16.8%11 to 20 years: 36.4%21 to 30 years: 23.2%
  • Beginning 1.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 22.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 16.8%
  • 11 to 20 years 36.4%
  • 21 to 30 years 23.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,023 reporting for every category shown · 2,023 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.3%1 to 5 years: 26.5%6 to 10 years: 19.1%11 to 20 years: 27.9%21 to 30 years: 15.6%Over 30 years: 3.9%
  • Beginning 6.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 26.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.1%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.9%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.6%
  • Over 30 years 3.9%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Rise in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classRise · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English8.815.1
Secondary languages other than English6.617.7
Secondary math9.816
Secondary science9.517.4
Secondary social studies9.617.3

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 196 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

2 measures

  • 1of 59

    Four-Year Completion Rate

    Similar size (alternative-education accountability only) · of the 59 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 22

    Five-Year Completion Rate

    Region 04: Houston (alternative-education accountability only) · of the 22 that report this measure · tied with 2

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

5 measures

  • 2of 93

    Relative Performance

    Brazoria County · of the 93 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 2of 16

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Brazoria County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 3of 94

    Per-student spending

    Brazoria County · of the 94 that report this measure

  • 3of 93

    Student Achievement

    Brazoria County · of the 93 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 3of 92

    Closing the Gaps

    Brazoria County · of the 92 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

6 measures

  • 4of 93

    School Progress

    Brazoria County · of the 93 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 38

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Brazoria County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 4of 16

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Brazoria County · of the 16 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 38

    Social Studies — Meets

    Brazoria County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 8of 16

    College, career or military ready

    Brazoria County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 8of 16

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Brazoria County · of the 16 that report this measure

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

1 measure

  • 38of 1,303

    Overall score

    Region 04: Houston · of the 1,303 that report this measure · tied with 19

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 020901005.