Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

New Boston HS

Bowie County · Region 08: Mt Pleasant · 308 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
93/1002025-26
Change
+12 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+13.6 ptsvs 79.4 average · 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
117 of 2,033tied with 31 others
A93

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 85 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 79.4 average for 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 2 points

91 to 93 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 93 is 13.6 points above the 79.4 average among 2,033 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
71%vs 43.9% avg · +27.1 pts
Masters
26%vs 19.2% avg · +6.8 pts

Among 1,767 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

New Boston HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 93 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.4 average for 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 12 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 117th of 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 31 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageNew Boston HS 8184839193 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 85 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9379.4 2,033 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9179.1 2,012 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8377.1 1,997 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8477.6 1,966 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8182.0 1,946 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement88 B+11.4 vs similar economic context · 1,920 reporting
  • School Progress93 A+12.6 vs similar economic context · 1,914 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+16.4 vs similar economic context · 1,900 reporting
  • Academic Growth72 C−1.5 vs similar economic context · 1,854 reporting
  • Relative Performance93 A+14.3 vs similar economic context · 1,914 reporting
  • New Boston HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,033 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement88B2
School Progress93A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth72C8
Relative Performance93A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is School Progress (93), so Student Achievement (88) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 93.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level86%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
  • Meets grade level64%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
  • Masters grade level17%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level78%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
  • Meets grade level62%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
  • Masters grade level9%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level85%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
  • Meets grade level55%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level99%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,767 reporting
  • Meets grade level71%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,767 reporting
  • Masters grade level26%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,767 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level94%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 907 reporting
  • Meets grade level69%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 907 reporting
  • Masters grade level31%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 907 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,033 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
96.3%+2.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 444 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
95.2%+1.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 442 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
96.9%+4.5 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 442 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.8%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 447 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
94.0%+6.3 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria94.0%87.7%+6.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 477 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course50.6%59.5%−8.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA6.2%27.1%−20.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)6.2%11.1%−4.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course51.9%34.0%+17.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification14.8%37.3%−22.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.1%−2.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%7.3%−7.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.1%−4.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness11.1%3.2%+7.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student7.4%8.3%−0.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces4.9%3.1%+1.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 481 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
81

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
27

33.3% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
54

66.7% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
81
Selected comparison
244.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 387 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
27
Selected comparison
107.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 387 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
33.3%
Selected comparison
43.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 387 rated schools reporting

−10.6 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
66.7%
Selected comparison
50.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 387 rated schools reporting

+16.1 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
5.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 387 rated schools reporting

−5.5 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. TEXARKANA COLLEGE (003628)11
  2. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA (029269)5

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
308
Economically disadvantaged
68.5%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
1.3%−18.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
18.8%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
93.1%−0.9 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
24.1%+6.7 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

New Boston HS

African American: 23.4%Hispanic: 9.1%White: 57.8%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 0.3%Two or More Races: 9.1%
  • African American 23.4%
  • Hispanic 9.1%
  • White 57.8%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 0.3%
  • Two or More Races 9.1%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,033 reporting for every category shown · 2,033 in full cohort

African American: 12.1%Hispanic: 55.3%White: 26.4%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.1%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.5%
  • African American 12.1%
  • Hispanic 55.3%
  • White 26.4%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.1%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.5%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
308
Economically disadvantaged students
211
Emergent bilingual students
4
Special education students
58

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
59
Students in TEA mobility denominator
360
TEA-published mobility rate
16.4%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 308 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 16 (4.9%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
308

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−16

Decrease · −4.9%

Change since 2021–22
−29

Decrease · −8.6%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
308
Selected comparison
637.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,996 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for New Boston HS
School yearStudents enrolledNew Boston HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 337 First available year 650
2022–23 321 Decrease of 16 (4.7%) 656.6
2023–24 343 Increase of 22 (6.9%) 655.6
2024–25 324 Decrease of 19 (5.5%) 652.9
2025–26 308 Decrease of 16 (4.9%) 637.5

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
75

20.8% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
210

58.33 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
360

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
20.8%
Selected comparison
12.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,556 rated schools reporting

+7.9 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
58.33
Selected comparison
30.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,667 rated schools reporting

+27.8 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for New Boston HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 366 72 19.7% 155 42.35 9.6% 19.2
2021–22 383 96 25.1% 222 57.96 12.8% 30.2
2022–23 356 76 21.4% 168 47.19 13.4% 32.2
2023–24 368 65 17.7% 142 38.59 13.3% 32.1
2024–25 360 75 20.8% 210 58.33 12.9% 30.5
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for New Boston HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 75 20.8% 210 58.33 12.9% 30.5
In-school suspensions 61 16.9% 121 33.61 11.6% 23.2
Out-of-school suspensions 30 8.3% 49 13.61 7.2% 10.8
DAEP placements 28 7.8% 40 11.11 5.1% 6.1
Mandatory DAEP placements 17 4.7% 22 6.11 3.6% 4.2
Discretionary DAEP placements 15 4.2% 18 5.00 2.9% 3.4
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$28k$50k20182020202220242025
  • New Boston HS
  • Parent district: New Boston ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$47,453
Selected comparison
$13,229

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,011 rated schools reporting

+$34,225 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $47,453 per student for this campus, $29,132 per student for its parent district, New Boston ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearNew Boston HSParent district: New Boston ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,393$11,909$13,054$8,005 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,873 rated schools reporting
2019$9,125$12,868$13,108$8,166 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,890 rated schools reporting
2020$10,180$13,702$14,058$8,707 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 rated schools reporting
2021$12,405$15,167$14,797$9,212 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,923 rated schools reporting
2022$10,703$15,688$15,708$10,511 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,946 rated schools reporting
2023$12,438$17,042$16,792$11,223 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,968 rated schools reporting
2024$15,314$19,868$18,125$12,401 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,996 rated schools reporting
2025$47,453$29,132$18,972$13,229 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,011 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$71,002+$4,528 vs similar economic context
Teachers
35−7.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
8.7−5.2 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

New Boston HS

Beginning: 1.7%1 to 5 years: 31.6%6 to 10 years: 14.7%11 to 20 years: 29.1%21 to 30 years: 12.4%Over 30 years: 10.5%
  • Beginning 1.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 31.6%
  • 6 to 10 years 14.7%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.1%
  • 21 to 30 years 12.4%
  • Over 30 years 10.5%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,033 reporting for every category shown · 2,033 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.4%1 to 5 years: 26.8%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27.7%21 to 30 years: 15.5%Over 30 years: 3.9%
  • Beginning 6.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 26.8%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.5%
  • Over 30 years 3.9%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for New Boston HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classNew Boston HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English9.415.2
Secondary languages other than English12.617.8
Secondary math12.216.1
Secondary science12.117.4
Secondary social studies11.317.4

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

2 measures

  • 1of 140

    Per-student spending

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 140 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

3 measures

  • 3of 21

    Social Studies — Meets

    Bowie County · of the 21 that report this measure

  • 3of 21

    Social Studies — Masters

    Bowie County · of the 21 that report this measure

  • 3of 11

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure · tied with 1

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

21 measures

  • 4of 37

    Closing the Gaps

    Bowie County · of the 37 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 33

    Science — Approaches

    Bowie County · of the 33 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 21

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Bowie County · of the 21 that report this measure

  • 4of 11

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 5of 42

    Overall score

    Bowie County · of the 42 that report this measure

  • 5of 38

    School Progress

    Bowie County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 38

    Relative Performance

    Bowie County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 11

    College, career or military ready

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 6of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 6of 11

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 6of 11

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 10

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    Bowie County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 7of 10

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Bowie County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 10

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Bowie County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 8of 38

    All Subjects — Meets

    Bowie County · of the 38 that report this measure

  • 8of 33

    Science — Meets

    Bowie County · of the 33 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 8of 10

    Dropout Rate (lowest is best)

    Bowie County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 9of 38

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Bowie County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 11

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 10of 38

    Math — Approaches

    Bowie County · of the 38 that report this measure

  • 10of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Bowie County · of the 11 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 019905001.