Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Lakeview Centennial HS

Dallas County · Region 10: Richardson · 2,071 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
94/1002025-26
Change
+16 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+16.8 ptsvs 77.2 average · 2,368 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
49 of 2,368tied with 17 others
A94

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 84 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 77.2 average for 2,368 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 4 points

75 to 79 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 79 is 6.8 points above the 72.2 average among 2,152 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
69%vs 35% avg · +34 pts
Masters
27%vs 14.2% avg · +12.8 pts

Among 2,048 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

94 +16.8 pts vs 77.2

  • 94 is 16.8 points above the 77.2 average among 2,368 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Lakeview Centennial HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 94 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 77.2 average for 2,368 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 16 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 49th of 2,368 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 17 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageLakeview Centennial HS 7887929494 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 84 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9477.2 2,368 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9477.0 2,355 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9274.0 2,338 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8774.3 2,324 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22C7881.6 2,298 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement90 A+19.1 vs similar economic context · 2,203 reporting
  • School Progress95 A+16.6 vs similar economic context · 2,196 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps90 A+15.6 vs similar economic context · 2,182 reporting
  • Academic Growth79 C+6.8 vs similar economic context · 2,152 reporting
  • Relative Performance95 A+18.4 vs similar economic context · 2,196 reporting
  • Lakeview Centennial HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,368 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement90A—
School Progress95A—
Closing the Gaps90A—
Academic Growth79C1
Relative Performance95A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is School Progress (95), so Student Achievement (90) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 95.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level84%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,203 reporting
  • Meets grade level60%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,203 reporting
  • Masters grade level16%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,203 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level77%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,202 reporting
  • Meets grade level59%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,202 reporting
  • Masters grade level9%−9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,202 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level83%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
  • Meets grade level41%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
  • Masters grade level6%−8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,192 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level94%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,048 reporting
  • Meets grade level69%+34 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,048 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,048 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level94%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 794 reporting
  • Meets grade level72%+36 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 794 reporting
  • Masters grade level34%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 794 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,368 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.5%+7.6 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 301 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
98.7%+7.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 301 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.4%+8.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 302 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.4%−1.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 303 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
99.0%+15.0 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria99.0%84.0%+15.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 352 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course72.9%56.9%+16.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA41.0%21.3%+19.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)15.4%12.4%+3.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course38.1%28.5%+9.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification60.5%34.3%+26.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate1.9%2.7%−0.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree17.5%6.9%+10.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.2%6.3%−6.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness5.5%3.0%+2.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student2.7%7.8%−5.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces2.7%2.8%−0.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 354 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
542

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
280

51.7% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
200

36.9% of graduates

Not trackable
62

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
542
Selected comparison
264.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 316 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
280
Selected comparison
104.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 316 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
51.7%
Selected comparison
38.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 316 rated schools reporting

+13.1 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
36.9%
Selected comparison
54.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 316 rated schools reporting

−17.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
11.4%
Selected comparison
7.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 316 rated schools reporting

+4.4 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. DALLAS COLLEGE DISTRICT (009331)103
  2. UNIVERSITY OF NORTH TEXAS (003594)36
  3. EAST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003565)28

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
2,071
Economically disadvantaged
85.4%−0.6 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
21.2%−13.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
8.2%−10.2 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
92.4%−0.7 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
24.7%+2.7 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Lakeview Centennial HS

African American: 27.2%Hispanic: 49.5%White: 11.6%American Indian: 3%Asian: 5.7%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 3%
  • African American 27.2%
  • Hispanic 49.5%
  • White 11.6%
  • American Indian 3%
  • Asian 5.7%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 3%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,368 reporting for every category shown · 2,368 in full cohort

African American: 14.3%Hispanic: 72.9%White: 9%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.4%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 2.1%
  • African American 14.3%
  • Hispanic 72.9%
  • White 9%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.4%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 2.1%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
2,066
Economically disadvantaged students
1,765
Emergent bilingual students
438
Special education students
169

Early college pathways

Pathways in Technology Early College High School (P-TECH)
383

TEA-published share: 18.5%

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
302
Students in TEA mobility denominator
2,231
TEA-published mobility rate
13.5%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 2,071 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 2 (0.1%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
2,071

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−2

Decrease · −0.1%

Change since 2021–22
−373

Decrease · −15.3%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
2,071
Selected comparison
610.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,338 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Lakeview Centennial HS
School yearStudents enrolledLakeview Centennial HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 2,444 First available year 642.9
2022–23 2,258 Decrease of 186 (7.6%) 640.8
2023–24 2,142 Decrease of 116 (5.1%) 634.5
2024–25 2,073 Decrease of 69 (3.2%) 631.5
2025–26 2,071 Decrease of 2 (0.1%) 610.5

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
206

9.3% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
407

18.46 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
2,205

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
9.3%
Selected comparison
13.3%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,625 rated schools reporting

−4.0 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
18.46
Selected comparison
32

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,746 rated schools reporting

−13.5 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Lakeview Centennial HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 2,640 57 2.2% 107 4.05 7.7% 15
2021–22 2,567 258 10.1% 489 19.05 12.6% 30.2
2022–23 2,380 224 9.4% 485 20.38 13.6% 33.5
2023–24 2,290 267 11.7% 622 27.16 13.7% 33.9
2024–25 2,205 206 9.3% 407 18.46 13.3% 32
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Lakeview Centennial HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 206 9.3% 407 18.46 13.3% 32
In-school suspensions 82 3.7% 127 5.76 11.7% 23
Out-of-school suspensions 144 6.5% 196 8.89 8.7% 14
DAEP placements 64 2.9% 71 3.22 5.3% 6.4
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Lakeview Centennial HS
  • Parent district: Garland ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$16,818
Selected comparison
$13,255

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,352 rated schools reporting

+$3,563 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $16,818 per student for this campus, $18,172 per student for its parent district, Garland ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearLakeview Centennial HSParent district: Garland ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,372$13,522$13,054$8,257 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,233 rated schools reporting
2019$7,657$11,776$13,108$8,322 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,262 rated schools reporting
2020$7,880$11,425$14,058$8,844 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,272 rated schools reporting
2021$7,514$12,273$14,797$9,541 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,278 rated schools reporting
2022$8,132$12,983$15,708$11,013 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,298 rated schools reporting
2023$9,332$14,377$16,792$11,547 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,322 rated schools reporting
2024$11,095$17,363$18,125$12,458 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,337 rated schools reporting
2025$16,818$18,172$18,972$13,255 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,352 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$74,531+$6,918 vs similar economic context
Teachers
129+86.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
16+1.6 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Lakeview Centennial HS

Beginning: 3.9%1 to 5 years: 24.5%6 to 10 years: 19.7%11 to 20 years: 36.3%21 to 30 years: 12.8%Over 30 years: 2.8%
  • Beginning 3.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.7%
  • 11 to 20 years 36.3%
  • 21 to 30 years 12.8%
  • Over 30 years 2.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,368 reporting for every category shown · 2,368 in full cohort

Beginning: 7.2%1 to 5 years: 27.4%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27.2%21 to 30 years: 15%Over 30 years: 3.5%
  • Beginning 7.2%
  • 1 to 5 years 27.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 15%
  • Over 30 years 3.5%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Lakeview Centennial HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classLakeview Centennial HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English17.615.3
Secondary languages other than English25.218.3
Secondary math19.916.7
Secondary science23.817.9
Secondary social studies20.817.9

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 3of 82

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Dallas County · of the 82 that report this measure · tied with 1

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

2 measures

  • 9of 82

    Earned an associate degree

    Dallas County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 10of 82

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Dallas County · of the 82 that report this measure

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

8 measures

  • 22of 549

    Relative Performance

    Dallas County · of the 549 that report this measure · tied with 7

  • 25of 549

    School Progress

    Dallas County · of the 549 that report this measure · tied with 10

  • 49of 2,368

    Overall score

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,368 that report this measure · tied with 17

  • 70of 2,048

    Science — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,048 that report this measure · tied with 8

  • 83of 2,048

    Science — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,048 that report this measure · tied with 25

  • 92of 2,203

    Student Achievement

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,203 that report this measure · tied with 19

  • 94of 2,203

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,203 that report this measure · tied with 25

  • 108of 2,203

    All Subjects — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,203 that report this measure · tied with 11

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 057909005.