+16.1 ptsvs 81.9 average · 1,733 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
5 of 1,733tied with 11 others
Score vs region
+19.5 ptsvs 78.5 average · 301 rated schools in Region 12: Waco
Region 12: Waco placement
1 of 301among reporting schools
Score vs county
+18.9 ptsvs 79.1 average · 100 rated schools in Bell County
Bell County placement
1 of 100among reporting schools
Score vs similar-size group
+16.4 ptsvs 81.6 average · 2,663 similarly sized rated schools
Similar size placement
6 of 2,663tied with 7 others
Score vs state
+16.7 ptsvs 81.3 average · 7,646 rated Texas schools
Texas placement
35 of 7,646tied with 46 others
A98
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 93 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 81.9 average for 1,733 rated schools serving a similar economic context.The current score is above the 78.5 average for 301 rated schools in Region 12: Waco.The current score is above the 79.1 average for 100 rated schools in Bell County.The current score is above the 81.6 average for 2,663 similarly sized rated schools.The current score is above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
Current strength
Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average
100+20.8 pts vs 79.2
100 is 20.8 points above
the 79.2 average among 1,651 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
Tied for 1st of 1,651 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 8 schools share that value.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
Killeen ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.9 average for 1,733 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.
Ranks 5th of 1,733 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 11 others).
Killeen ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 78.5 average for 301 rated schools in Region 12: Waco. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.
Ranks 1st of 301 rated schools in Region 12: Waco.
Killeen ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.1 average for 100 rated schools in Bell County. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.
Ranks 1st of 100 rated schools in Bell County.
Killeen ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.6 average for 2,663 similarly sized rated schools. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.
Ranks 6th of 2,663 similarly sized rated schools (tied with 7 others).
Killeen ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 98 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 93 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement97 A+15.6 vs similar economic context · 1,671 reporting
School Progress97 A+15.5 vs similar economic context · 1,666 reporting
Closing the Gaps100 A+20.8 vs similar economic context · 1,651 reporting
Academic Growth86 B+10.4 vs similar economic context · 1,629 reporting
Relative Performance97 A+17.7 vs similar economic context · 1,666 reporting
Killeen ISD Early College HS
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,733 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
97
A
—
School Progress
97
A
—
Closing the Gaps
100
A
—
Academic Growth
86
B
4
Relative Performance
97
A
—
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level97%+20 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,671 reporting
Meets grade level83%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,671 reporting
Masters grade level31%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,671 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level95%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,669 reporting
Meets grade level83%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,669 reporting
Masters grade level20%−5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,669 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level97%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,663 reporting
Meets grade level72%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,663 reporting
Masters grade level19%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,663 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,543 reporting
Meets grade level90%+38 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,543 reporting
Masters grade level54%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,543 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 869 reporting
Meets grade level86%+37 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 869 reporting
Masters grade level39%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 869 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,733 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
100.0%+6.7 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
98.6%+5.5 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 445 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
99.0%+6.5 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 446 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.4 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 450 rated schools reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+11.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%
88.1%
+11.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 471 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
89.1%
59.2%
+29.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
89.1%
29.3%
+59.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
42.1%
10.6%
+31.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
99.5%
33.5%
+66.0
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
4.0%
38.2%
−34.2
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
0.0%
1.5%
−1.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree
60.4%
4.6%
+55.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
4.5%
−4.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
0.0%
3.1%
−3.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
2.0%
7.5%
−5.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
9.4%
3.5%
+5.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 473 rated schools reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
217
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
117
53.9% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
77
35.5% of graduates
Not trackable
23
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
217
Selected comparison
224.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
117
Selected comparison
97.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
53.9%
Selected comparison
45.2%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
+8.7 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
35.5%
Selected comparison
50.2%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
−14.7 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
10.6%
Selected comparison
4.5%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
+6.1 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
TEXAS A&M UNIV-CENTRAL TEXAS (042295)24
CENTRAL TEXAS COLLEGE (004003)22
U. OF TEXAS AT SAN ANTONIO (010115)20
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
992
Economically disadvantaged
51.1%−0.6 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
5.5%−7.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
7.5%−11.3 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.0%+1.5 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
9.1%−5.5 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
Killeen ISD Early College HS
African American 30.7%
Hispanic 35.2%
White 16.1%
American Indian 0.5%
Asian 4.3%
Pacific Islander 2.9%
Two or More Races 10.2%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,733 reporting for every category shown · 1,733 in full cohort
African American 9.6%
Hispanic 41.6%
White 41.1%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 3%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 4.2%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 12: Waco · 301 reporting for every category shown · 301 in full cohort
African American 14.2%
Hispanic 37.4%
White 40.7%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 1.1%
Pacific Islander 0.7%
Two or More Races 5.7%
Selected comparison averageFor Bell County · 100 reporting for every category shown · 100 in full cohort
African American 21.7%
Hispanic 37%
White 30%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 1.8%
Pacific Islander 1.3%
Two or More Races 8.1%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 2,663 reporting for every category shown · 2,663 in full cohort
African American 12.6%
Hispanic 52%
White 24.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 6.7%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 3.7%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
992
Economically disadvantaged students
507
Emergent bilingual students
55
Special education students
74
Early college pathways
Early College High School
992
TEA-published share: 100%
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
103
Students in TEA mobility denominator
1,004
TEA-published mobility rate
10.3%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 992 students in 2025–26, an increase of 32 (3.3%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
992
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
+32
Increase · +3.3%
Change since 2021–22
−9
Decrease · −0.9%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
992
Selected comparison
650.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,692 rated schools reporting
Student enrollment by school year for Killeen ISD Early College HS
School year
Students enrolledKilleen ISD Early College HS
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
1,001
First available year
654.3
2022–23
1,033
Increase of 32 (3.2%)
659.1
2023–24
1,030
Decrease of 3 (0.3%)
658.7
2024–25
960
Decrease of 70 (6.8%)
654.5
2025–26
992
Increase of 32 (3.3%)
650.6
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
72
7.7% of cumulative year-end enrollment
Disciplinary actions
113
12.01 per 100 students
Cumulative year-end enrollment
941
2024–25
Share of students · 2024–25
This school
7.7%
Selected comparison
12.2%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,341 rated schools reporting
−4.5 pts vs similar economic context
Actions per 100 students · 2024–25
This school
12.01
Selected comparison
27.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,441 rated schools reporting
−15.4 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Killeen ISD Early College HS
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
1,051
19
1.8%
31
2.95
9.7%
18.6
2021–22
995
57
5.7%
132
13.27
12.0%
26.8
2022–23
1,016
45
4.4%
79
7.78
12.6%
28.8
2023–24
995
34
3.4%
60
6.03
12.5%
28.9
2024–25
941
72
7.7%
113
12.01
12.2%
27.4
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Killeen ISD Early College HS in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
72
7.7%
113
12.01
12.2%
27.4
In-school suspensions
54
5.7%
70
7.44
11.0%
21.1
Out-of-school suspensions
29
3.1%
32
3.40
6.2%
8.8
DAEP placements
11
1.2%
11
1.17
4.6%
5.4
Mandatory DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
Killeen ISD Early College HS
Parent district: Killeen ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$9,233
Selected comparison
$12,114
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,706 rated schools reporting
−$2,881 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $9,233 per student for this campus, $14,322 per student for its parent district, Killeen ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
Killeen ISD Early College HS
Parent district: Killeen ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$8,595
$9,955
$13,054
$7,850
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,584 rated schools reporting
2019
$7,432
$10,689
$13,108
$8,032
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,601 rated schools reporting
2020
$7,529
$13,484
$14,058
$8,563
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,615 rated schools reporting
2021
$7,518
$14,264
$14,797
$8,967
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,632 rated schools reporting
2022
$8,393
$13,404
$15,708
$10,274
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,641 rated schools reporting
2023
$8,923
$14,811
$16,792
$10,746
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,660 rated schools reporting
2024
$15,735
$15,038
$18,125
$11,588
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,683 rated schools reporting
2025
$9,233
$14,322
$18,972
$12,114
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,706 rated schools reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$74,297+$7,453 vs similar economic context
Teachers
47+4.3 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
21.1+1.4 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
Killeen ISD Early College HS
Beginning 2.1%
1 to 5 years 20.9%
6 to 10 years 27%
11 to 20 years 23%
21 to 30 years 24.9%
Over 30 years 2.1%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,733 reporting for every category shown · 1,733 in full cohort
Beginning 5.7%
1 to 5 years 24.4%
6 to 10 years 19.3%
11 to 20 years 29.3%
21 to 30 years 16.7%
Over 30 years 4.3%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 12: Waco · 301 reporting for every category shown · 301 in full cohort
Beginning 6.8%
1 to 5 years 26.8%
6 to 10 years 19%
11 to 20 years 27.1%
21 to 30 years 16.2%
Over 30 years 4.2%
Selected comparison averageFor Bell County · 100 reporting for every category shown · 100 in full cohort
Beginning 6.1%
1 to 5 years 29.2%
6 to 10 years 21.5%
11 to 20 years 26.2%
21 to 30 years 13.8%
Over 30 years 3.2%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 2,663 reporting for every category shown · 2,663 in full cohort
Beginning 6.3%
1 to 5 years 27%
6 to 10 years 20.3%
11 to 20 years 28.8%
21 to 30 years 14.6%
Over 30 years 2.7%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 25.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 28.7%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.7%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for Killeen ISD Early College HS in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classKilleen ISD Early College HS · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
21.4
15
Secondary languages other than English
18.1
17.5
Secondary math
19.5
16
Secondary science
19.6
17.4
Secondary social studies
20.5
17.5
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
17 measures
1of 7,185
Closing the Gaps
Texas average · of the 7,185 that report this measure · tied with 39 · full ranking
1of 2,484
Science — Approaches
Similar size · of the 2,484 that report this measure · tied with 14
1of 1,157
Social Studies — Approaches
Similar size · of the 1,157 that report this measure · tied with 8
1of 301
Overall score
Region 12: Waco · of the 301 that report this measure
1of 292
Earned an associate degree
Similar size · of the 292 that report this measure
1of 283
Student Achievement
Region 12: Waco · of the 283 that report this measure · tied with 1
1of 283
All Subjects — Approaches
Region 12: Waco · of the 283 that report this measure · tied with 2
1of 282
Relative Performance
Region 12: Waco · of the 282 that report this measure
1of 95
All Subjects — Meets
Bell County · of the 95 that report this measure
1of 93
Science — Meets
Bell County · of the 93 that report this measure
1of 93
Science — Masters
Bell County · of the 93 that report this measure
1of 85
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
Region 12: Waco · of the 85 that report this measure
1of 85
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
Region 12: Waco · of the 85 that report this measure
1of 85
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
Region 12: Waco · of the 85 that report this measure
1of 18
College, career or military ready
Bell County · of the 18 that report this measure
1of 18
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
Bell County · of the 18 that report this measure
1of 18
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
Bell County · of the 18 that report this measure
#2–3 rankings
Second- and third-place results
6 measures
2of 282
School Progress
Region 12: Waco · of the 282 that report this measure
2of 282
Math — Approaches
Region 12: Waco · of the 282 that report this measure · tied with 1
2of 95
Reading — Approaches
Bell County · of the 95 that report this measure
2of 95
Reading — Meets
Bell County · of the 95 that report this measure
2of 41
Social Studies — Meets
Bell County · of the 41 that report this measure
3of 95
Math — Meets
Bell County · of the 95 that report this measure
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
6 measures
4of 92
Academic Growth
Bell County · of the 92 that report this measure · tied with 1
4of 41
Social Studies — Masters
Bell County · of the 41 that report this measure
4of 16
Five-Year Graduation Rate
Bell County (standard accountability only) · of the 16 that report this measure
5of 97
Attendance
Bell County · of the 97 that report this measure · tied with 1
5of 16
Six-Year Graduation Rate
Bell County (standard accountability only) · of the 16 that report this measure
7of 95
All Subjects — Masters
Bell County · of the 95 that report this measure · tied with 2
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 014906013.