+15.4 ptsvs 81.6 average · 226 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
2 of 226tied with 3 others
Score vs similar-size group
+14.8 ptsvs 82.2 average · 365 similarly sized rated charter campuses
Similar size placement
5 of 365tied with 5 others
Score vs state
+15.3 ptsvs 81.7 average · 829 rated Texas charter campuses
Texas charter placement
9 of 829tied with 13 others
A97
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 87 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 81.6 average for 226 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context.The current score is above the 82.2 average for 365 similarly sized rated charter campuses.The current score is above the 81.7 average for 829 rated Texas charter campuses.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
Recent movement
Overall score rose 2 points
95 to 972024-25 to 2025-26
97 is 15.4 points above
the 81.6 average among 226 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
Tied for 2nd of 226 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 4 charter campuses share that value.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 97 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.6 average for 226 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context. It is up 8 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 2nd of 226 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context (tied with 3 others).
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 97 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82.2 average for 365 similarly sized rated charter campuses. It is up 8 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 5th of 365 similarly sized rated charter campuses (tied with 5 others).
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 97 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.7 average for 829 rated Texas charter campuses. It is up 8 points since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 87 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement96 A+17.4 vs similar economic context · 226 reporting
School Progress95 A+12.7 vs similar economic context · 225 reporting
Closing the Gaps98 A+20.1 vs similar economic context · 220 reporting
Academic Growth85 B+11.5 vs similar economic context · 209 reporting
Relative Performance95 A+13.9 vs similar economic context · 223 reporting
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (226 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
96
A
—
School Progress
95
A
—
Closing the Gaps
98
A
—
Academic Growth
85
B
5
Relative Performance
95
A
—
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (96), so
School Progress (95) is published above but does not enter the overall
score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 96.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level91%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Meets grade level77%+34 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Masters grade level29%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level85%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Meets grade level72%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Masters grade level15%−3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level91%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 224 reporting
Meets grade level68%+34 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 224 reporting
Masters grade level19%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 224 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level97%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 220 reporting
Meets grade level82%+40 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 220 reporting
Masters grade level44%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 220 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level98%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 159 reporting
Meets grade level88%+46 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 159 reporting
Masters grade level52%+33 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 159 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (226 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
99.4%+33.5 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 71 rated charter campuses reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+37.9 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 70 rated charter campuses reporting
Six-Year
98.7%+41.1 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 71 rated charter campuses reporting
Dropout Rate
0.1%−0.7 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 71 rated charter campuses reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only charter campuses in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported charter campus rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
97.0%+13.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
97.0%
83.6%
+13.4
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 99 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
85.6%
72.0%
+13.6
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
42.5%
37.5%
+5.0
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
42.0%
24.9%
+17.1
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
0.0%
15.3%
−15.3
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
0.0%
11.8%
−11.8
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
0.0%
0.4%
−0.4
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an associate degree
0.0%
1.5%
−1.5
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
3.8%
−3.8
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
0.6%
1.6%
−1.0
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
4.6%
7.3%
−2.7
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
3.4%
1.9%
+1.5
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 100 rated charter campuses reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported charter campus percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only charter campuses for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
162
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
78
48.1% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
52
32.1% of graduates
Not trackable
32
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
162
Selected comparison
67.7
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 78 rated charter campuses reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
78
Selected comparison
32.2
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 78 rated charter campuses reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
48.1%
Selected comparison
44.6%
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 78 rated charter campuses reporting
+3.5 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
32.1%
Selected comparison
50.3%
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 78 rated charter campuses reporting
−18.2 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
19.8%
Selected comparison
5.0%
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 78 rated charter campuses reporting
+14.8 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON (003652)18
HOUSTON CITY COLLEGE (010633)13
HOUSTON CHRISTIAN UNIVERSITY (003576)6
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
858
Economically disadvantaged
72.7%−1.8 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
24.1%−6.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
8.2%−4.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.2%+3.0 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
15.1%−10.3 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
African American 35.2%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 3.7%
American Indian 0.2%
Asian 5.9%
Two or More Races 2.3%
Selected comparison averageFor charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting for every category shown · 226 in full cohort
African American 19.1%
Hispanic 66.6%
White 8.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 3.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.3%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized charter campuses · 365 reporting for every category shown · 365 in full cohort
African American 14.9%
Hispanic 66.3%
White 9.5%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 6.8%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.1%
Texas charter average829 reporting for every category shown · 829 Texas charter campuses in full cohort
African American 17.5%
Hispanic 61.8%
White 12.2%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 5.5%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.5%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
858
Economically disadvantaged students
624
Emergent bilingual students
207
Special education students
70
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
175
Students in TEA mobility denominator
955
TEA-published mobility rate
18.3%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 858 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 11 (1.3%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
858
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
−11
Decrease · −1.3%
Change since 2021–22
+147
Increase · +20.7%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
858
Selected comparison
502.5
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 rated charter campuses reporting
Student enrollment by school year for ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
School year
Students enrolledILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
711
First available year
485.2
2022–23
786
Increase of 75 (10.5%)
502.9
2023–24
855
Increase of 69 (8.8%)
495.6
2024–25
869
Increase of 14 (1.6%)
501.1
2025–26
858
Decrease of 11 (1.3%)
502.5
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting charter campuses in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
200
20.9% of cumulative year-end enrollment
Disciplinary actions
378
39.58 per 100 students
Cumulative year-end enrollment
955
2024–25
Share of students · 2024–25
This school
20.9%
Selected comparison
9.7%
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 158 rated charter campuses reporting
+11.2 pts vs similar economic context
Actions per 100 students · 2024–25
This school
39.58
Selected comparison
15.7
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 165 rated charter campuses reporting
+23.9 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
725
23
3.2%
37
5.10
3.7%
4.8
2021–22
778
216
27.8%
540
69.41
9.7%
15.5
2022–23
880
265
30.1%
643
73.07
10.6%
17.5
2023–24
937
311
33.2%
956
102.03
10.5%
17.5
2024–25
955
200
20.9%
378
39.58
9.7%
15.7
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
200
20.9%
378
39.58
9.7%
15.7
In-school suspensions
11
1.1%
14
1.47
5.6%
7.6
Out-of-school suspensions
198
20.7%
322
33.72
7.9%
11.2
DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
42
4.4%
42
4.40
3.4%
3.4
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
42
4.4%
42
4.40
3.4%
3.4
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized charter campuses can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
Parent district: International Leadership of Texas (ILTexas)
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$10,012
Selected comparison
$11,493
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 219 rated charter campuses reporting
−$1,481 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $10,012 per student for this campus, $18,074 per student for its parent district, International Leadership of Texas (ILTexas), $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
Parent district: International Leadership of Texas (ILTexas)
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$19,923
$9,159
$13,054
$8,120
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 152 rated charter campuses reporting
2020
$7,512
$9,901
$14,058
$9,387
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 174 rated charter campuses reporting
2021
$9,005
$10,411
$14,797
$9,344
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 190 rated charter campuses reporting
2022
$9,560
$11,639
$15,708
$10,615
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 196 rated charter campuses reporting
2023
$9,165
$11,772
$16,792
$11,025
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 202 rated charter campuses reporting
2024
$9,963
$14,223
$18,125
$11,629
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 211 rated charter campuses reporting
2025
$10,012
$18,074
$18,972
$11,493
average forcharter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 219 rated charter campuses reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$62,524+$1 vs similar economic context
Teachers
60+30.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
14.3−4.0 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS
Beginning 1.7%
1 to 5 years 52.7%
6 to 10 years 23.3%
11 to 20 years 15.8%
21 to 30 years 5%
Over 30 years 1.7%
Selected comparison averageFor charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 226 reporting for every category shown · 226 in full cohort
Beginning 13.5%
1 to 5 years 46.3%
6 to 10 years 20%
11 to 20 years 15.5%
21 to 30 years 4%
Over 30 years 0.7%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized charter campuses · 365 reporting for every category shown · 365 in full cohort
Beginning 13.6%
1 to 5 years 47.5%
6 to 10 years 19.8%
11 to 20 years 13.2%
21 to 30 years 3.4%
Over 30 years 0.4%
Texas charter average829 reporting for every category shown · 829 Texas charter campuses in full cohort
Beginning 13%
1 to 5 years 44.3%
6 to 10 years 19.6%
11 to 20 years 15.4%
21 to 30 years 4.8%
Over 30 years 0.9%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for ILTexas Katy - Westpark HS in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classILTexas Katy - Westpark HS · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
20.4
17.1
Secondary languages other than English
23.7
17
Secondary math
23.2
17.1
Secondary science
21.2
18.1
Secondary social studies
22.2
18.7
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 120 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
1 measure
1of 220
Closing the Gaps
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 220 that report this measure
#2–3 rankings
Second- and third-place results
5 measures
2of 226
Overall score
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 226 that report this measure · tied with 3
2of 226
Student Achievement
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 226 that report this measure · tied with 4
3of 220
Science — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 220 that report this measure · tied with 2
3of 208
Social Studies — Meets
Similar size · of the 208 that report this measure
3of 159
Social Studies — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 159 that report this measure
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
8 measures
4of 226
All Subjects — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 226 that report this measure · tied with 1
4of 208
Social Studies — Approaches
Similar size · of the 208 that report this measure · tied with 1
6of 226
All Subjects — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 226 that report this measure · tied with 2
6of 220
Science — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 220 that report this measure
7of 220
Science — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 220 that report this measure · tied with 1
8of 226
Reading — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 226 that report this measure
8of 224
Math — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 224 that report this measure · tied with 2
9of 224
Math — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 224 that report this measure · tied with 1
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 057848018.