Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Granbury HS

Hood County · Region 11: Fort Worth · 2,230 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
89/1002025-26
Change
+14 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+5.6 ptsvs 83.4 average · 1,482 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
401 of 1,482tied with 57 others
B89

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 83 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 83.4 average for 1,482 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 7 points

74 to 81 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 81 is 4 points above the 77 average among 1,410 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
74%vs 55.5% avg · +18.5 pts
Masters
35%vs 27.6% avg · +7.4 pts

Among 1,331 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

89 +5.6 pts vs 83.4

  • 89 is 5.6 points above the 83.4 average among 1,482 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Granbury HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 89 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 83.4 average for 1,482 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 14 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 401st of 1,482 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 57 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageGranbury HS 7577818889 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 83 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26B8983.4 1,482 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25B8883.8 1,452 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8181.9 1,428 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23C7782.4 1,413 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22C7584.6 1,393 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement89 B+5.3 vs similar economic context · 1,438 reporting
  • School Progress89 B+6.9 vs similar economic context · 1,435 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps88 B+7.3 vs similar economic context · 1,426 reporting
  • Academic Growth81 B+4.0 vs similar economic context · 1,410 reporting
  • Relative Performance89 B+9.6 vs similar economic context · 1,435 reporting
  • Granbury HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,482 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement89B1
School Progress89B1
Closing the Gaps88B2
Academic Growth81B9
Relative Performance89B1

Closest to moving up: Student Achievement, 1 point below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level87%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,438 reporting
  • Meets grade level66%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,438 reporting
  • Masters grade level24%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,438 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level79%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,437 reporting
  • Meets grade level65%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,437 reporting
  • Masters grade level15%−12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,437 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level87%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,433 reporting
  • Meets grade level48%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,433 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,433 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
  • Meets grade level74%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
  • Masters grade level35%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 741 reporting
  • Meets grade level77%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 741 reporting
  • Masters grade level42%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 741 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,482 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
96.8%+3.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 410 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
95.2%+2.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 409 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
97.5%+5.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 408 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.7%+0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 410 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
90.0%+1.6 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria90.0%88.4%+1.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course70.5%59.3%+11.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA32.4%32.2%+0.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)16.9%12.4%+4.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course26.4%35.6%−9.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification46.1%37.7%+8.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.5%−1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.1%−4.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit24.2%5.4%+18.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness6.4%2.9%+3.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student5.8%7.2%−1.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces3.8%3.3%+0.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 417 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
459

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
195

42.5% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
250

54.5% of graduates

Not trackable
14

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
459
Selected comparison
226.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 357 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
195
Selected comparison
100

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 357 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
42.5%
Selected comparison
47.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 357 rated schools reporting

−4.7 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
54.5%
Selected comparison
48.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 357 rated schools reporting

+6.3 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
3.1%
Selected comparison
4.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 357 rated schools reporting

−1.5 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. TARLETON STATE UNIVERSITY (003631)53
  2. WEATHERFORD COLLEGE (003664)32
  3. TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY (003644)20

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
2,230
Economically disadvantaged
43.4%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
9.4%−2.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
13.4%−4.9 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
93.8%−1.0 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
19.2%+6.1 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Granbury HS

African American: 2%Hispanic: 29.3%White: 64%American Indian: 0.7%Asian: 1.3%Pacific Islander: 0.4%Two or More Races: 2.3%
  • African American 2%
  • Hispanic 29.3%
  • White 64%
  • American Indian 0.7%
  • Asian 1.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.4%
  • Two or More Races 2.3%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,482 reporting for every category shown · 1,482 in full cohort

African American: 9.2%Hispanic: 37.3%White: 44.7%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.9%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.4%
  • African American 9.2%
  • Hispanic 37.3%
  • White 44.7%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.9%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.4%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
2,230
Economically disadvantaged students
967
Emergent bilingual students
210
Special education students
299

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
307
Students in TEA mobility denominator
2,354
TEA-published mobility rate
13%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 2,230 students in 2025–26, an increase of 15 (0.7%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
2,230

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+15

Increase · +0.7%

Change since 2021–22
+142

Increase · +6.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
2,230
Selected comparison
687.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,447 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Granbury HS
School yearStudents enrolledGranbury HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 2,088 First available year 686.9
2022–23 2,202 Increase of 114 (5.5%) 691.3
2023–24 2,209 Increase of 7 (0.3%) 691.6
2024–25 2,215 Increase of 6 (0.3%) 688.5
2025–26 2,230 Increase of 15 (0.7%) 687.9

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
313

13.4% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
768

32.95 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
2,331

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
13.4%
Selected comparison
11.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,145 rated schools reporting

+2.3 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
32.95
Selected comparison
24.1

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,228 rated schools reporting

+8.9 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Granbury HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 2,185 411 18.8% 1,123 51.40 9.2% 17.5
2021–22 2,194 429 19.6% 1,227 55.93 11.3% 24.1
2022–23 2,295 403 17.6% 1,198 52.20 11.6% 25.2
2023–24 2,320 300 12.9% 836 36.03 11.5% 25.8
2024–25 2,331 313 13.4% 768 32.95 11.1% 24.1
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Granbury HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 313 13.4% 768 32.95 11.1% 24.1
In-school suspensions 210 9.0% 454 19.48 10.0% 18.5
Out-of-school suspensions 104 4.5% 129 5.53 5.4% 7.5
DAEP placements 153 6.6% 182 7.81 4.1% 4.9
Mandatory DAEP placements 125 5.4% 148 6.35 3.2% 3.7
Discretionary DAEP placements 34 1.5% 34 1.46 2.3% 2.7
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Granbury HS
  • Parent district: Granbury ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$10,322
Selected comparison
$12,004

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,453 rated schools reporting

−$1,682 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $10,322 per student for this campus, $14,142 per student for its parent district, Granbury ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearGranbury HSParent district: Granbury ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,514$10,786$13,054$7,783 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,332 rated schools reporting
2019$8,321$10,576$13,108$7,998 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,353 rated schools reporting
2020$8,798$11,373$14,058$8,418 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,361 rated schools reporting
2021$8,857$11,329$14,797$8,827 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,381 rated schools reporting
2022$8,884$11,827$15,708$10,195 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,394 rated schools reporting
2023$13,015$13,831$16,792$10,629 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,413 rated schools reporting
2024$10,681$14,210$18,125$11,667 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,429 rated schools reporting
2025$10,322$14,142$18,972$12,004 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,453 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$72,942+$5,725 vs similar economic context
Teachers
158+113.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
14.1−6.8 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Granbury HS

Beginning: 2.7%1 to 5 years: 16.2%6 to 10 years: 20%11 to 20 years: 35.4%21 to 30 years: 18.9%Over 30 years: 6.9%
  • Beginning 2.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 16.2%
  • 6 to 10 years 20%
  • 11 to 20 years 35.4%
  • 21 to 30 years 18.9%
  • Over 30 years 6.9%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,482 reporting for every category shown · 1,482 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.5%1 to 5 years: 23.6%6 to 10 years: 19.5%11 to 20 years: 30.4%21 to 30 years: 16.9%Over 30 years: 3.8%
  • Beginning 5.5%
  • 1 to 5 years 23.6%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.5%
  • 11 to 20 years 30.4%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.9%
  • Over 30 years 3.8%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Granbury HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classGranbury HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English21.315.5
Secondary languages other than English19.718
Secondary math21.216.5
Secondary science21.318
Secondary social studies20.518

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

8 measures

  • 2of 13

    Relative Performance

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 2of 13

    Science — Approaches

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 3of 15

    Per-student spending

    Hood County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 3of 14

    All Subjects — Meets

    Hood County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 3of 13

    School Progress

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 3of 13

    Math — Approaches

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 3of 13

    Science — Meets

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 3of 13

    Science — Masters

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

9 measures

  • 4of 14

    Student Achievement

    Hood County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 14

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Hood County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 4of 13

    Closing the Gaps

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 5of 15

    Overall score

    Hood County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 5of 13

    Academic Growth

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 6of 14

    All Subjects — Masters

    Hood County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 14

    Reading — Meets

    Hood County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 13

    Math — Meets

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 13

    Math — Masters

    Hood County · of the 13 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 111901001.