Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Cypress Ranch HS

Harris County · Region 04: Houston · 3,450 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
94/1002025-26
Change
+6 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+5.9 ptsvs 88.1 average · 922 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
84 of 922tied with 63 others
A94

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 95 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 88.1 average for 922 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 3 points

91 to 94 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 94 is 5.9 points above the 88.1 average among 922 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Recent domain gain

Student Achievement rose 3 points

90 to 93 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 93 is 4.1 points above the 88.9 average among 902 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
86%vs 66.2% avg · +19.8 pts
Masters
44%vs 34.6% avg · +9.4 pts

Among 902 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Cypress Ranch HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 94 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 88.1 average for 922 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 6 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 84th of 922 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 63 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageCypress Ranch HS 8889899194 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 95 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9488.1 922 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9188.0 910 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8986.7 896 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8987.0 880 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8888.3 864 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement93 A+4.1 vs similar economic context · 902 reporting
  • School Progress91 A+6.3 vs similar economic context · 900 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps96 A+10.3 vs similar economic context · 895 reporting
  • Academic Growth85 B+3.6 vs similar economic context · 886 reporting
  • Relative Performance91 A+11.2 vs similar economic context · 900 reporting
  • Cypress Ranch HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (922 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement93A—
School Progress91A—
Closing the Gaps96A—
Academic Growth85B5
Relative Performance91A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (93), so School Progress (91) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 93.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level96%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
  • Meets grade level86%+20 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
  • Masters grade level44%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level94%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
  • Meets grade level85%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
  • Masters grade level32%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 902 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 900 reporting
  • Meets grade level76%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 900 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%−3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 900 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level99%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
  • Meets grade level92%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
  • Masters grade level66%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 440 reporting
  • Meets grade level91%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 440 reporting
  • Masters grade level66%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 440 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (922 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.7%+7.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 244 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
98.4%+6.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 244 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.8%+7.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 245 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.3%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 245 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
92.0%+2.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria92.0%89.1%+2.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 245 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course78.0%65.6%+12.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA55.3%46.0%+9.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)33.2%23.1%+10.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course42.2%38.9%+3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification22.2%33.6%−11.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%0.6%−0.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree8.9%4.9%+4.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%7.6%−7.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness1.9%2.5%−0.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student3.0%6.5%−3.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces2.2%2.9%−0.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 246 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
831

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
389

46.8% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
228

27.4% of graduates

Not trackable
214

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
831
Selected comparison
319.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 209 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
389
Selected comparison
155.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 209 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
46.8%
Selected comparison
49.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 209 rated schools reporting

−3.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
27.4%
Selected comparison
43.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 209 rated schools reporting

−15.6 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
25.8%
Selected comparison
7.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 209 rated schools reporting

+18.6 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. LONE STAR COLLEGE - CY-FAIR (000717)128
  2. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)42
  3. UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON (003652)30

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
3,450
Economically disadvantaged
26.7%−0.9 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
5.6%−4.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
6.8%−10.4 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
92.8%−2.6 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
16.4%+6.5 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Cypress Ranch HS

African American: 18.7%Hispanic: 25.7%White: 27.1%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 23.9%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 18.7%
  • Hispanic 25.7%
  • White 27.1%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 23.9%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 922 reporting for every category shown · 922 in full cohort

African American: 8.8%Hispanic: 28.1%White: 48.3%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 9.3%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 5%
  • African American 8.8%
  • Hispanic 28.1%
  • White 48.3%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 9.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 5%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
3,437
Economically disadvantaged students
917
Emergent bilingual students
191
Special education students
235

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
190
Students in TEA mobility denominator
3,565
TEA-published mobility rate
5.3%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 3,450 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 13 (0.4%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
3,450

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−13

Decrease · −0.4%

Change since 2021–22
−99

Decrease · −2.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
3,450
Selected comparison
817.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 915 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Cypress Ranch HS
School yearStudents enrolledCypress Ranch HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 3,549 First available year 833.5
2022–23 3,627 Increase of 78 (2.2%) 838.1
2023–24 3,498 Decrease of 129 (3.6%) 832.8
2024–25 3,463 Decrease of 35 (1.0%) 828.8
2025–26 3,450 Decrease of 13 (0.4%) 817.8

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
630

17.8% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
1,749

49.38 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
3,542

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
17.8%
Selected comparison
8.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 666 rated schools reporting

+9.7 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
49.38
Selected comparison
16.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 752 rated schools reporting

+33.2 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Cypress Ranch HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 3,507 175 5.0% 390 11.12 6.3% 11.1
2021–22 3,636 503 13.8% 1,384 38.06 8.5% 17
2022–23 3,692 582 15.8% 1,801 48.78 8.9% 17.8
2023–24 3,579 611 17.1% 1,877 52.44 8.3% 17
2024–25 3,542 630 17.8% 1,749 49.38 8.1% 16.2
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Cypress Ranch HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 630 17.8% 1,749 49.38 8.1% 16.2
In-school suspensions 594 16.8% 1,403 39.61 7.3% 12.7
Out-of-school suspensions 143 4.0% 249 7.03 4.0% 5.3
DAEP placements 80 2.3% 97 2.74 2.9% 3.4
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Cypress Ranch HS
  • Parent district: Cypress-Fairbanks ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$7,194
Selected comparison
$11,406

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 909 rated schools reporting

−$4,212 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $7,194 per student for this campus, $16,633 per student for its parent district, Cypress-Fairbanks ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearCypress Ranch HSParent district: Cypress-Fairbanks ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,343$12,265$13,054$7,572 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 815 rated schools reporting
2019$6,528$12,730$13,108$7,663 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 829 rated schools reporting
2020$6,826$12,750$14,058$7,977 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 839 rated schools reporting
2021$6,520$14,470$14,797$8,445 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 847 rated schools reporting
2022$6,882$15,507$15,708$9,677 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 863 rated schools reporting
2023$6,807$15,990$16,792$10,155 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 881 rated schools reporting
2024$7,326$16,047$18,125$11,344 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 895 rated schools reporting
2025$7,194$16,633$18,972$11,406 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 909 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$74,724+$6,344 vs similar economic context
Teachers
206+153.4 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
16.7+2.0 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Cypress Ranch HS

Beginning: 5.3%1 to 5 years: 17.7%6 to 10 years: 25.9%11 to 20 years: 32.5%21 to 30 years: 13.6%Over 30 years: 5%
  • Beginning 5.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 17.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 25.9%
  • 11 to 20 years 32.5%
  • 21 to 30 years 13.6%
  • Over 30 years 5%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 922 reporting for every category shown · 922 in full cohort

Beginning: 4.8%1 to 5 years: 22.6%6 to 10 years: 19.7%11 to 20 years: 32.2%21 to 30 years: 17.3%Over 30 years: 3.1%
  • Beginning 4.8%
  • 1 to 5 years 22.6%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.7%
  • 11 to 20 years 32.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 17.3%
  • Over 30 years 3.1%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Cypress Ranch HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classCypress Ranch HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English23.617
Secondary languages other than English20.219.4
Secondary math25.717.6
Secondary science25.319.4
Secondary social studies22.819.5

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

5 measures

  • 6of 285

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 5

  • 7of 285

    Reading — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 5

  • 10of 285

    All Subjects — Meets

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 10of 285

    Reading — Meets

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 10of 285

    Science — Meets

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 4

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

8 measures

  • 11of 285

    Reading — Masters

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 15of 285

    Social Studies — Meets

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 5

  • 16of 285

    Science — Masters

    Similar size · of the 285 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 20of 802

    Science — Approaches

    Harris County · of the 802 that report this measure · tied with 13

  • 21of 461

    Social Studies — Masters

    Region 04: Houston · of the 461 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 33of 873

    Math — Approaches

    Harris County · of the 873 that report this measure · tied with 9

  • 35of 870

    Closing the Gaps

    Harris County · of the 870 that report this measure · tied with 9

  • 376of 7,227

    Math — Meets

    Texas average · of the 7,227 that report this measure · tied with 41

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 101907012.