Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Clear Brook HS

Galveston County · Region 04: Houston · 2,166 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
93/1002025-26
Change
+15 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+8.7 ptsvs 84.3 average · 1,371 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
117 of 1,371tied with 53 others
A93

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 87 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 84.3 average for 1,371 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 3 points

90 to 93 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 93 is 8.7 points above the 84.3 average among 1,371 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 6 points

74 to 80 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 80 is 2.2 points above the 77.8 average among 1,304 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
64%vs 51.7% avg · +12.3 pts
Masters
27%vs 22.2% avg · +4.8 pts

Among 1,325 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Clear Brook HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 93 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 84.3 average for 1,371 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 15 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 117th of 1,371 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 53 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageClear Brook HS 7881819093 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 87 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9384.3 1,371 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9084.5 1,342 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8182.8 1,320 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8183.3 1,308 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22C7885.2 1,290 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement93 A+8.3 vs similar economic context · 1,331 reporting
  • School Progress90 A+7.5 vs similar economic context · 1,327 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+11.4 vs similar economic context · 1,317 reporting
  • Academic Growth80 B+2.2 vs similar economic context · 1,304 reporting
  • Relative Performance90 A+10.5 vs similar economic context · 1,327 reporting
  • Clear Brook HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,371 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement93A—
School Progress90A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth80B10
Relative Performance90A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (93), so School Progress (90) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 93.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level89%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
  • Meets grade level69%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,331 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level81%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,330 reporting
  • Meets grade level62%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,330 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,330 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level91%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,325 reporting
  • Meets grade level64%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,325 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,325 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,230 reporting
  • Meets grade level81%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,230 reporting
  • Masters grade level40%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,230 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 692 reporting
  • Meets grade level79%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 692 reporting
  • Masters grade level46%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 692 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,371 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
99.1%+5.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 378 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
99.7%+6.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
99.8%+7.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 378 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
91.0%+2.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria91.0%88.6%+2.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course83.7%60.9%+22.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA31.2%34.4%−3.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)21.8%13.7%+8.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course14.9%36.5%−21.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification12.9%37.5%−24.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.4%−1.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.2%−4.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit5.9%5.9%+0.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness4.2%2.7%+1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student6.0%7.3%−1.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces1.3%3.3%−2.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
567

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
336

59.3% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
196

34.6% of graduates

Not trackable
35

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
567
Selected comparison
234.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 329 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
336
Selected comparison
108.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 329 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
59.3%
Selected comparison
47.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 329 rated schools reporting

+11.6 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
34.6%
Selected comparison
47.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 329 rated schools reporting

−12.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
6.2%
Selected comparison
4.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 329 rated schools reporting

+1.3 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. SAN JACINTO COLLEGE (029137)169
  2. UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON (003652)34
  3. U. OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN (003658)19

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
2,166
Economically disadvantaged
40.2%−1.0 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
10.5%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
14.4%−3.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
93.9%−1.0 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
18.1%+5.5 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Clear Brook HS

African American: 11.5%Hispanic: 41.3%White: 25.3%American Indian: 0.1%Asian: 17.8%Pacific Islander: 0.3%Two or More Races: 3.7%
  • African American 11.5%
  • Hispanic 41.3%
  • White 25.3%
  • American Indian 0.1%
  • Asian 17.8%
  • Pacific Islander 0.3%
  • Two or More Races 3.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,371 reporting for every category shown · 1,371 in full cohort

African American: 9.3%Hispanic: 35.6%White: 45.7%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 4.5%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.4%
  • African American 9.3%
  • Hispanic 35.6%
  • White 45.7%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 4.5%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.4%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
2,162
Economically disadvantaged students
869
Emergent bilingual students
228
Special education students
312

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
284
Students in TEA mobility denominator
2,431
TEA-published mobility rate
11.7%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 2,166 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 137 (5.9%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
2,166

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−137

Decrease · −5.9%

Change since 2021–22
−263

Decrease · −10.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
2,166
Selected comparison
692

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,339 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Clear Brook HS
School yearStudents enrolledClear Brook HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 2,429 First available year 696.2
2022–23 2,347 Decrease of 82 (3.4%) 702.8
2023–24 2,322 Decrease of 25 (1.1%) 702.8
2024–25 2,303 Decrease of 19 (0.8%) 697
2025–26 2,166 Decrease of 137 (5.9%) 692

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
382

15.9% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
1,255

52.18 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
2,405

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
15.9%
Selected comparison
10.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,059 rated schools reporting

+5.2 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
52.18
Selected comparison
23.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,139 rated schools reporting

+29.0 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Clear Brook HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 2,480 277 11.2% 730 29.44 9.0% 16.9
2021–22 2,529 448 17.7% 1,165 46.07 11.0% 23.2
2022–23 2,461 456 18.5% 1,265 51.40 11.3% 24.6
2023–24 2,431 404 16.6% 1,517 62.40 11.1% 24.8
2024–25 2,405 382 15.9% 1,255 52.18 10.7% 23.2
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Clear Brook HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 382 15.9% 1,255 52.18 10.7% 23.2
In-school suspensions 333 13.8% 769 31.98 9.6% 17.9
Out-of-school suspensions 181 7.5% 371 15.43 5.3% 7.3
DAEP placements 95 4.0% 106 4.41 4.0% 4.7
Mandatory DAEP placements 60 2.5% 67 2.79 3.1% 3.6
Discretionary DAEP placements 38 1.6% 39 1.62 2.2% 2.5
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Clear Brook HS
  • Parent district: Clear Creek ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,978
Selected comparison
$11,978

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,343 rated schools reporting

−$2,000 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,978 per student for this campus, $15,801 per student for its parent district, Clear Creek ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearClear Brook HSParent district: Clear Creek ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$7,385$12,387$13,054$7,793 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,230 rated schools reporting
2019$7,517$13,243$13,108$7,994 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,248 rated schools reporting
2020$7,481$13,080$14,058$8,364 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,256 rated schools reporting
2021$7,643$14,249$14,797$8,757 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,274 rated schools reporting
2022$7,627$13,350$15,708$10,100 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,291 rated schools reporting
2023$8,084$14,031$16,792$10,527 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,308 rated schools reporting
2024$8,701$14,786$18,125$11,682 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,321 rated schools reporting
2025$9,978$15,801$18,972$11,978 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,343 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$72,963+$5,547 vs similar economic context
Teachers
134+87.4 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
16.2+2.2 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Clear Brook HS

Beginning: 3.2%1 to 5 years: 24.3%6 to 10 years: 26.5%11 to 20 years: 33.2%21 to 30 years: 11.3%Over 30 years: 1.4%
  • Beginning 3.2%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 26.5%
  • 11 to 20 years 33.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 11.3%
  • Over 30 years 1.4%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,371 reporting for every category shown · 1,371 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.3%1 to 5 years: 23.3%6 to 10 years: 19.6%11 to 20 years: 31%21 to 30 years: 17%Over 30 years: 3.8%
  • Beginning 5.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 23.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 31%
  • 21 to 30 years 17%
  • Over 30 years 3.8%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Clear Brook HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classClear Brook HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English17.415.7
Secondary languages other than English19.118.2
Secondary math21.216.7
Secondary science22.318.1
Secondary social studies19.218.1

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 3of 79

    Science — Approaches

    Galveston County · of the 79 that report this measure · tied with 2

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

14 measures

  • 4of 14

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    Galveston County (standard accountability only) · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 4of 14

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Galveston County (standard accountability only) · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 14

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Galveston County (standard accountability only) · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 79

    Science — Meets

    Galveston County · of the 79 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 38

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Galveston County · of the 38 that report this measure

  • 6of 38

    Social Studies — Meets

    Galveston County · of the 38 that report this measure

  • 6of 38

    Social Studies — Masters

    Galveston County · of the 38 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 17

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 6of 17

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 7of 17

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 7of 17

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 7of 17

    Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 8of 17

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 10of 17

    College, career or military ready

    Galveston County · of the 17 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 084910003.