A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
TEA did not issue an overall rating for Wall Special Programs for 2025-26. Everything TEA did publish for this school is below.
TEA did not issue an overall rating for Wall Special Programs for 2025-26. Everything TEA did publish for this school is below.
TEA did not issue an overall rating for Wall Special Programs for 2025-26. Everything TEA did publish for this school is below.
TEA did not issue an overall rating for Wall Special Programs for 2025-26. Everything TEA did publish for this school is below.
TEA did not issue an overall rating for this school. Scores below are the figures TEA published; the letter grades are the state's where it issued them.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,014 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
—
Not rated
—
School Progress
—
Not rated
—
Closing the Gaps
—
Not rated
—
Academic Growth
—
Not rated
—
Relative Performance
—
Not rated
—
The scores above are the ones TEA published. TEA did not issue letter grades for
this school, so none are shown: the A–F thresholds marked on the chart are the state's, but
applying them here would produce a grade the state chose to withhold.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level100%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,905 reporting
Meets grade level100%+53 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,905 reporting
Masters grade level75%+56 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,905 reporting
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,014 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
3
Economically disadvantaged
66.7%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
0.0%−18.9 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
100.0%+81.1 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
89.9%−4.2 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
33.3%+16.3 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
Wall Special Programs
White 100%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,014 reporting for every category shown · 2,014 in full cohort
African American 11.8%
Hispanic 53.5%
White 28.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 2.2%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 3.6%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 15: San Angelo · 124 reporting for every category shown · 124 in full cohort
African American 1.5%
Hispanic 51.7%
White 43.8%
American Indian 0.1%
Asian 0.5%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.4%
Selected comparison averageFor Runnels County · 8 reporting for every category shown · 8 in full cohort
African American 0.8%
Hispanic 49.3%
White 47.5%
American Indian 0.2%
Asian 0.1%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 2%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
3
Economically disadvantaged students
2
Emergent bilingual students
0
Special education students
3
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
0
Students in TEA mobility denominator
3
TEA-published mobility rate
0%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Not reported
Rate not available
Disciplinary actions
Not reported
Rate not available
Cumulative year-end enrollment
Suppressed
2024–25
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Wall Special Programs
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
Suppressed
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2021–22
Suppressed
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2022–23
Suppressed
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2023–24
Suppressed
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2024–25
Suppressed
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Wall Special Programs in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
In-school suspensions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Out-of-school suspensions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 200906103.