Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Van Vleck HS

Matagorda County · Region 03: Victoria · 330 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
83/1002025-26
Change
+1 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+0.8 ptsvs 82.2 average · 1,657 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
800 of 1,657tied with 68 others
B83

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 81 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 82.2 average for 1,657 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Current strength

Student Achievement above the similar-context average

87 +5 pts vs 82

  • 87 is 5 points above the 82 average among 1,603 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Relative Performance above the similar-context average

83 +3.7 pts vs 79.3

  • 83 is 3.7 points above the 79.3 average among 1,598 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Van Vleck HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 83 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82.2 average for 1,657 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.

Ranks 800th of 1,657 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 68 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageVan Vleck HS 8278909183 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 81 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26B8382.2 1,657 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9182.6 1,629 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9080.5 1,603 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23C7881.1 1,584 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8283.6 1,562 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement87 B+5.0 vs similar economic context · 1,603 reporting
  • School Progress83 B+1.3 vs similar economic context · 1,598 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps72 C−7.5 vs similar economic context · 1,584 reporting
  • Academic Growth58 F−18.0 vs similar economic context · 1,570 reporting
  • Relative Performance83 B+3.7 vs similar economic context · 1,598 reporting
  • Van Vleck HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,657 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement87B3
School Progress83B7
Closing the Gaps72C8
Academic Growth58F2
Relative Performance83B7

Closest to moving up: Student Achievement, 3 points below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (87), so School Progress (83) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 87.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level77%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,603 reporting
  • Meets grade level50%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,603 reporting
  • Masters grade level13%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,603 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level74%−6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,601 reporting
  • Meets grade level50%−9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,601 reporting
  • Masters grade level5%−20 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,601 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level49%−27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,595 reporting
  • Meets grade level8%−40 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,595 reporting
  • Masters grade level6%−13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,595 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level89%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,482 reporting
  • Meets grade level48%−5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,482 reporting
  • Masters grade level13%−12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,482 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
  • Meets grade level80%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
  • Masters grade level35%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 824 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,657 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.8%+6.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 431 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+8.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 431 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 435 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
92.0%+3.8 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria92.0%88.2%+3.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 447 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course75.9%59.4%+16.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA20.3%30.0%−9.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)7.6%10.9%−3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course21.5%34.0%−12.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification34.2%38.1%−3.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.5%−1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.4%−4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.5%−4.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness1.3%3.0%−1.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student8.9%7.3%+1.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%3.3%−3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
78

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
47

60.3% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
31

39.7% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
78
Selected comparison
221.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
47
Selected comparison
96.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
60.3%
Selected comparison
45.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 rated schools reporting

+14.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
39.7%
Selected comparison
49.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 rated schools reporting

−10.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
4.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 rated schools reporting

−4.5 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. WHARTON COUNTY JUNIOR COLLEGE (003668)17
  2. SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY (003606)6
  3. TEXAS A&M UNIV-KINGSVILLE (003639)6

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
330
Economically disadvantaged
48.8%−0.6 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
3.0%−9.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
11.2%−7.5 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.4%−0.2 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
15.3%+1.2 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Van Vleck HS

African American: 10.6%Hispanic: 35.2%White: 49.7%Asian: 0.3%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 10.6%
  • Hispanic 35.2%
  • White 49.7%
  • Asian 0.3%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,657 reporting for every category shown · 1,657 in full cohort

African American: 9.4%Hispanic: 40.1%White: 42.6%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.3%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 9.4%
  • Hispanic 40.1%
  • White 42.6%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
330
Economically disadvantaged students
161
Emergent bilingual students
10
Special education students
37

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
23
Students in TEA mobility denominator
354
TEA-published mobility rate
6.5%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 330 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 12 (3.5%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
330

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−12

Decrease · −3.5%

Change since 2021–22
−5

Decrease · −1.5%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
330
Selected comparison
655.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,620 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Van Vleck HS
School yearStudents enrolledVan Vleck HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 335 First available year 655.6
2022–23 355 Increase of 20 (6.0%) 660.9
2023–24 337 Decrease of 18 (5.1%) 660.3
2024–25 342 Increase of 5 (1.5%) 656.9
2025–26 330 Decrease of 12 (3.5%) 655.2

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
46

13.0% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
105

29.66 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
354

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
13.0%
Selected comparison
11.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,284 rated schools reporting

+1.1 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
29.66
Selected comparison
26.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,382 rated schools reporting

+3.4 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Van Vleck HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 344 75 21.8% 214 62.21 9.4% 17.9
2021–22 357 97 27.2% 301 84.31 11.7% 25.5
2022–23 372 76 20.4% 190 51.08 12.2% 27.3
2023–24 345 42 12.2% 100 28.99 12.2% 27.8
2024–25 354 46 13.0% 105 29.66 11.9% 26.3
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Van Vleck HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 46 13.0% 105 29.66 11.9% 26.3
In-school suspensions 36 10.2% 56 15.82 10.7% 20.2
Out-of-school suspensions 16 4.5% 30 8.47 6.0% 8.4
DAEP placements 13 3.7% 19 5.37 4.4% 5.2
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$46k$85k20182020202220242025
  • Van Vleck HS
  • Parent district: Van Vleck ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$12,561
Selected comparison
$11,984

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,627 rated schools reporting

+$577 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $12,561 per student for this campus, $22,642 per student for its parent district, Van Vleck ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearVan Vleck HSParent district: Van Vleck ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$19,072$16,044$13,054$7,836 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,505 rated schools reporting
2019$80,561$43,057$13,108$8,023 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,524 rated schools reporting
2020$64,714$59,023$14,058$8,520 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,536 rated schools reporting
2021$19,346$33,828$14,797$8,918 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,554 rated schools reporting
2022$14,005$22,256$15,708$10,223 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,564 rated schools reporting
2023$12,324$22,589$16,792$10,685 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,583 rated schools reporting
2024$19,386$26,323$18,125$11,529 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,601 rated schools reporting
2025$12,561$22,642$18,972$11,984 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,627 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$76,117+$9,122 vs similar economic context
Teachers
29−13.9 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
11.4−8.7 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Van Vleck HS

Beginning: 14.9%1 to 5 years: 6.6%6 to 10 years: 9.3%11 to 20 years: 34.9%21 to 30 years: 24.6%Over 30 years: 10%
  • Beginning 14.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 6.6%
  • 6 to 10 years 9.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 34.9%
  • 21 to 30 years 24.6%
  • Over 30 years 10%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,657 reporting for every category shown · 1,657 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.6%1 to 5 years: 24.2%6 to 10 years: 19.3%11 to 20 years: 29.7%21 to 30 years: 16.7%Over 30 years: 4.2%
  • Beginning 5.6%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.2%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.7%
  • Over 30 years 4.2%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Van Vleck HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classVan Vleck HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English14.215.1
Secondary languages other than English1717.5
Secondary math1316
Secondary science14.717.5
Secondary social studies15.917.5

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

17 measures

  • 4of 15

    Per-student spending

    Matagorda County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 4of 13

    Student Achievement

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 5of 66

    Social Studies — Meets

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 66 that report this measure

  • 5of 13

    Science — Approaches

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 13

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 6of 13

    All Subjects — Meets

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 7of 15

    Overall score

    Matagorda County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 7of 13

    School Progress

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 7of 13

    Relative Performance

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 8of 14

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Matagorda County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 8of 13

    Reading — Approaches

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 8of 13

    Reading — Meets

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 8of 13

    Science — Meets

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 9of 14

    Attendance

    Matagorda County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 9of 13

    Closing the Gaps

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 9of 13

    All Subjects — Masters

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 10of 13

    Science — Masters

    Matagorda County · of the 13 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 158906002.