Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Tyler ISD Early College HS

Smith County · Region 07: Kilgore · 465 students

Current score
99/1002025-26
Change
+1 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+19.7 ptsvs 79.3 average · 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
2 of 2,033tied with 7 others
A99

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 98 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 79.3 average for 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

100 +23.4 pts vs 76.6

  • 100 is 23.4 points above the 76.6 average among 1,899 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 1st of 1,899 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 11 schools share that value.
See the full measure

Current strength

Student Achievement above the similar-context average

98 +21.5 pts vs 76.5

  • 98 is 21.5 points above the 76.5 average among 1,920 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 1st of 1,920 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 13 schools share that value.
See the full measure

Current strength

Relative Performance above the similar-context average

98 +19.3 pts vs 78.7

  • 98 is 19.3 points above the 78.7 average among 1,913 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
  • Tied for 1st of 1,913 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 12 schools share that value.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Tyler ISD Early College HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.3 average for 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.

Ranks 2nd of 2,033 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 7 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageTyler ISD Early College HS 9899999999 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 98 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9979.3 2,033 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9979.1 2,012 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9977.1 1,997 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9977.5 1,967 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9882.0 1,946 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement98 A+21.5 vs similar economic context · 1,920 reporting
  • School Progress98 A+17.6 vs similar economic context · 1,913 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps100 A+23.4 vs similar economic context · 1,899 reporting
  • Academic Growth82 B+8.6 vs similar economic context · 1,853 reporting
  • Relative Performance98 A+19.3 vs similar economic context · 1,913 reporting
  • Tyler ISD Early College HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,033 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement98A—
School Progress98A—
Closing the Gaps100A—
Academic Growth82B8
Relative Performance98A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level99%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
  • Meets grade level89%+42 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
  • Masters grade level43%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,920 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level99%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
  • Meets grade level94%+43 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
  • Masters grade level29%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,918 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
  • Meets grade level70%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
  • Masters grade level29%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,910 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,768 reporting
  • Meets grade level97%+53 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,768 reporting
  • Masters grade level67%+48 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,768 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 911 reporting
  • Meets grade level90%+45 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 911 reporting
  • Masters grade level62%+42 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 911 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,033 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.9%+5.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 446 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+6.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 444 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.6 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 444 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+12.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria100.0%87.6%+12.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 480 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course60.4%59.4%+1.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA60.4%27.0%+33.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)39.6%11.1%+28.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course100.0%33.8%+66.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification0.0%37.3%−37.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.0%−2.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree98.9%7.2%+91.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.1%−4.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%3.3%−3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student0.0%8.3%−8.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces7.7%3.1%+4.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
99

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
71

71.7% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
25

25.3% of graduates

Not trackable
3

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
99
Selected comparison
247

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
71
Selected comparison
108.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
71.7%
Selected comparison
43.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

+27.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
25.3%
Selected comparison
50.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

−25.3 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
3.0%
Selected comparison
5.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

−2.6 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. U. OF TEXAS AT TYLER (011163)46
  2. TYLER JUNIOR COLLEGE (003648)12

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
465
Economically disadvantaged
68.6%±0.0 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
8.8%−11.1 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
1.5%−17.3 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.8%+2.8 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
4.9%−12.6 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Tyler ISD Early College HS

African American: 15.9%Hispanic: 58.3%White: 20%American Indian: 0.4%Asian: 2.6%Two or More Races: 2.8%
  • African American 15.9%
  • Hispanic 58.3%
  • White 20%
  • American Indian 0.4%
  • Asian 2.6%
  • Two or More Races 2.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,033 reporting for every category shown · 2,033 in full cohort

African American: 12.1%Hispanic: 55.4%White: 26.3%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.1%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.5%
  • African American 12.1%
  • Hispanic 55.4%
  • White 26.3%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.1%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.5%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
465
Economically disadvantaged students
319
Emergent bilingual students
41
Special education students
7

Early college pathways

Early College High School
465

TEA-published share: 100%

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
13
Students in TEA mobility denominator
451
TEA-published mobility rate
2.9%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 465 students in 2025–26, an increase of 18 (4.0%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
465

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+18

Increase · +4.0%

Change since 2021–22
+93

Increase · +25.0%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
465
Selected comparison
640.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,997 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Tyler ISD Early College HS
School yearStudents enrolledTyler ISD Early College HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 372 First available year 653.8
2022–23 402 Increase of 30 (8.1%) 660.4
2023–24 444 Increase of 42 (10.4%) 659.3
2024–25 447 Increase of 3 (0.7%) 656.6
2025–26 465 Increase of 18 (4.0%) 640.6

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Suppressed

Rate not available

Disciplinary actions
Suppressed

Rate not available

Cumulative year-end enrollment
444

2024–25

TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Tyler ISD Early College HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 370 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2021–22 350 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2022–23 387 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2023–24 429 Suppressed — 11 2.56 — 32.3
2024–25 444 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Tyler ISD Early College HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
In-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$5k$23k$42k20182020202220242025
  • Tyler ISD Early College HS
  • Parent district: Tyler ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$6,765
Selected comparison
$13,239

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,011 rated schools reporting

−$6,474 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $6,765 per student for this campus, $14,333 per student for its parent district, Tyler ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearTyler ISD Early College HSParent district: Tyler ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$5,612$12,660$13,054$8,014 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,874 rated schools reporting
2019$5,539$16,047$13,108$8,185 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,891 rated schools reporting
2020$6,118$14,755$14,058$8,725 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,911 rated schools reporting
2021$5,535$15,099$14,797$9,213 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,924 rated schools reporting
2022$10,041$14,624$15,708$10,483 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,947 rated schools reporting
2023$39,894$16,225$16,792$11,198 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,969 rated schools reporting
2024$27,150$16,622$18,125$12,401 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,996 rated schools reporting
2025$6,765$14,333$18,972$13,239 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,011 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$68,574+$2,096 vs similar economic context
Teachers
23−20.6 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
20.5+6.6 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Tyler ISD Early College HS

Beginning: 3.1%1 to 5 years: 4.4%6 to 10 years: 35.2%11 to 20 years: 22%21 to 30 years: 22%Over 30 years: 13.2%
  • Beginning 3.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 4.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 35.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 22%
  • 21 to 30 years 22%
  • Over 30 years 13.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,033 reporting for every category shown · 2,033 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.4%1 to 5 years: 26.8%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27.7%21 to 30 years: 15.5%Over 30 years: 3.9%
  • Beginning 6.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 26.8%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.5%
  • Over 30 years 3.9%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Tyler ISD Early College HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classTyler ISD Early College HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English16.615.2
Secondary languages other than English14.517.8
Secondary math14.416.1
Secondary science16.217.4
Secondary social studies12.617.4

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

24 measures

  • 1of 7,185

    Closing the Gaps

    Texas average · of the 7,185 that report this measure · tied with 39 · full ranking

  • 1of 3,926

    Science — Approaches

    Similar size · of the 3,926 that report this measure · tied with 62

  • 1of 1,920

    Student Achievement

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,920 that report this measure · tied with 12

  • 1of 1,913

    Relative Performance

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,913 that report this measure · tied with 11

  • 1of 484

    Earned an associate degree

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 484 that report this measure

  • 1of 352

    Overall score

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 352 that report this measure

  • 1of 314

    School Progress

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 314 that report this measure

  • 1of 281

    Science — Meets

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 281 that report this measure

  • 1of 101

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure

  • 1of 101

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure

  • 1of 55

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 1of 55

    All Subjects — Meets

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 1of 55

    Reading — Approaches

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 1of 55

    Reading — Meets

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 1of 55

    Math — Approaches

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 48

    Science — Masters

    Smith County · of the 48 that report this measure

  • 1of 24

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Smith County · of the 24 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 24

    Social Studies — Meets

    Smith County · of the 24 that report this measure

  • 1of 24

    Social Studies — Masters

    Smith County · of the 24 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    College, career or military ready

    Smith County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Smith County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Smith County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Smith County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 1of 10

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Smith County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 2

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

3 measures

  • 3of 57

    Attendance

    Smith County · of the 57 that report this measure

  • 3of 57

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Smith County · of the 57 that report this measure

  • 3of 10

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    Smith County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

4 measures

  • 5of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Smith County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 7of 55

    All Subjects — Masters

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 8of 55

    Math — Meets

    Smith County · of the 55 that report this measure

  • 9of 11

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Smith County · of the 11 that report this measure · tied with 2

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 212905006.