+20.1 ptsvs 78.9 average · 2,036 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
2 of 2,036tied with 8 others
Score vs region
+15.7 ptsvs 83.3 average · 1,303 rated schools in Region 04: Houston
Region 04: Houston placement
2 of 1,303tied with 12 others
Score vs county
+15.6 ptsvs 83.4 average · 911 rated schools in Harris County
Harris County placement
2 of 911tied with 11 others
Score vs similar-size group
+18.9 ptsvs 80.1 average · 4,062 similarly sized rated schools
Similar size placement
3 of 4,062tied with 23 others
Score vs state
+17.7 ptsvs 81.3 average · 7,646 rated Texas schools
Texas placement
5 of 7,646tied with 29 others
A99
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 98 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 78.9 average for 2,036 rated schools serving a similar economic context.The current score is above the 83.3 average for 1,303 rated schools in Region 04: Houston.The current score is above the 83.4 average for 911 rated schools in Harris County.The current score is above the 80.1 average for 4,062 similarly sized rated schools.The current score is above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
Recent movement
Overall score rose 2 points
97 to 992024-25 to 2025-26
99 is 20.1 points above
the 78.9 average among 2,036 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
Tied for 2nd of 2,036 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 9 schools share that value.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
Spring Early College Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 78.9 average for 2,036 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 2nd of 2,036 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 8 others).
Spring Early College Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 83.3 average for 1,303 rated schools in Region 04: Houston. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 2nd of 1,303 rated schools in Region 04: Houston (tied with 12 others).
Spring Early College Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 83.4 average for 911 rated schools in Harris County. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 2nd of 911 rated schools in Harris County (tied with 11 others).
Spring Early College Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 80.1 average for 4,062 similarly sized rated schools. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 3rd of 4,062 similarly sized rated schools (tied with 23 others).
Spring Early College Academy is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 98 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement98 A+22.6 vs similar economic context · 1,902 reporting
School Progress98 A+18.0 vs similar economic context · 1,895 reporting
Closing the Gaps100 A+23.9 vs similar economic context · 1,883 reporting
Academic Growth86 B+12.9 vs similar economic context · 1,839 reporting
Relative Performance98 A+19.6 vs similar economic context · 1,895 reporting
Spring Early College Academy
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,036 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
98
A
—
School Progress
98
A
—
Closing the Gaps
100
A
—
Academic Growth
86
B
4
Relative Performance
98
A
—
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level97%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
Meets grade level91%+46 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
Masters grade level40%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level96%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,900 reporting
Meets grade level91%+41 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,900 reporting
Masters grade level22%+2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,900 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level96%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,891 reporting
Meets grade level88%+48 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,891 reporting
Masters grade level51%+36 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,891 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level98%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,745 reporting
Meets grade level93%+51 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,745 reporting
Masters grade level59%+41 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,745 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level99%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 873 reporting
Meets grade level92%+49 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 873 reporting
Masters grade level48%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 873 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,036 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
100.0%+6.4 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 415 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+6.7 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 414 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.8 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 413 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.9 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 418 rated schools reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+13.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%
86.6%
+13.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 453 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
86.2%
59.2%
+27.0
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
64.4%
26.2%
+38.2
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
55.2%
11.3%
+43.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
96.6%
32.8%
+63.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
6.9%
36.6%
−29.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
0.0%
2.3%
−2.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree
49.4%
7.5%
+41.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
4.4%
−4.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
0.0%
3.3%
−3.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
0.0%
8.3%
−8.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
3.4%
3.0%
+0.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
81
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
51
63.0% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
28
34.6% of graduates
Not trackable
2
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
81
Selected comparison
248.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
51
Selected comparison
107
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
63.0%
Selected comparison
43.0%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
+20.0 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
34.6%
Selected comparison
51.2%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
−16.6 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
2.5%
Selected comparison
5.8%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting
−3.3 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
SAM HOUSTON STATE UNIVERSITY (003606)11
UNIVERSITY OF HOUSTON (003652)9
LONE STAR COLLEGE - N. HARRIS (000722)8
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
406
Economically disadvantaged
71.9%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
12.1%−9.7 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
3.0%−15.8 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
—
Chronically absent
—
Student demographics
Spring Early College Academy
African American 20.4%
Hispanic 65%
White 5.7%
American Indian 1.7%
Asian 4.7%
Pacific Islander 0.5%
Two or More Races 2%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,036 reporting for every category shown · 2,036 in full cohort
African American 12.6%
Hispanic 58.8%
White 22.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 2%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 3.3%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 04: Houston · 1,303 reporting for every category shown · 1,303 in full cohort
African American 19.1%
Hispanic 53.8%
White 16.9%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 6.7%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.1%
Selected comparison averageFor Harris County · 911 reporting for every category shown · 911 in full cohort
African American 19.3%
Hispanic 59.1%
White 13.1%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 5.4%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 2.7%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 4,062 reporting for every category shown · 4,062 in full cohort
African American 11.8%
Hispanic 54.8%
White 26.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 3.3%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.3%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
406
Economically disadvantaged students
292
Emergent bilingual students
49
Special education students
12
Early college pathways
Early College High School
406
TEA-published share: 100%
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
Not reported
Students in TEA mobility denominator
Not reported
TEA-published mobility rate
Not reported
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 406 students in 2025–26, an increase of 15 (3.8%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
406
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
+15
Increase · +3.8%
Change since 2021–22
+4
Increase · +1.0%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
406
Selected comparison
636
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,004 rated schools reporting
Student enrollment by school year for Spring Early College Academy
School year
Students enrolledSpring Early College Academy
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
402
First available year
651.8
2022–23
377
Decrease of 25 (6.2%)
656.5
2023–24
365
Decrease of 12 (3.2%)
654.7
2024–25
391
Increase of 26 (7.1%)
652.6
2025–26
406
Increase of 15 (3.8%)
636
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
56
14.4% of cumulative year-end enrollment
Disciplinary actions
85
21.91 per 100 students
Cumulative year-end enrollment
388
2024–25
Share of students · 2024–25
This school
14.4%
Selected comparison
13.1%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,547 rated schools reporting
+1.3 pts vs similar economic context
Actions per 100 students · 2024–25
This school
21.91
Selected comparison
31.2
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,659 rated schools reporting
−9.3 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Spring Early College Academy
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
425
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
2021–22
407
12
3.0%
13
3.19
12.9%
30.7
2022–23
379
21
5.5%
24
6.33
13.5%
32.8
2023–24
366
36
9.8%
52
14.21
13.4%
32.6
2024–25
388
56
14.4%
85
21.91
13.1%
31.2
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Spring Early College Academy in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
56
14.4%
85
21.91
13.1%
31.2
In-school suspensions
50
12.9%
63
16.24
11.7%
23.5
Out-of-school suspensions
15
3.9%
15
3.87
7.5%
11.3
DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
Spring Early College Academy
Parent district: Spring ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$7,897
Selected comparison
$13,126
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,018 rated schools reporting
−$5,229 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $7,897 per student for this campus, $18,440 per student for its parent district, Spring ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
Spring Early College Academy
Parent district: Spring ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$6,445
$12,612
$13,054
$8,042
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 rated schools reporting
2019
$6,438
$15,637
$13,108
$8,183
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,904 rated schools reporting
2020
$7,168
$15,486
$14,058
$8,735
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,924 rated schools reporting
2021
$6,587
$14,638
$14,797
$9,258
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,937 rated schools reporting
2022
$7,239
$14,042
$15,708
$10,538
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,960 rated schools reporting
2023
$8,763
$15,536
$16,792
$11,240
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,981 rated schools reporting
2024
$8,886
$17,211
$18,125
$12,371
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,004 rated schools reporting
2025
$7,897
$18,440
$18,972
$13,126
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,018 rated schools reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$75,381+$8,884 vs similar economic context
Teachers
21−21.9 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
19.2+5.2 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
Spring Early College Academy
1 to 5 years 38.7%
6 to 10 years 28.3%
11 to 20 years 18.9%
21 to 30 years 9.4%
Over 30 years 4.7%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,036 reporting for every category shown · 2,036 in full cohort
Beginning 6.7%
1 to 5 years 27%
6 to 10 years 19%
11 to 20 years 27.3%
21 to 30 years 15.3%
Over 30 years 3.9%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 04: Houston · 1,303 reporting for every category shown · 1,303 in full cohort
Beginning 7.7%
1 to 5 years 27.3%
6 to 10 years 20.6%
11 to 20 years 27.2%
21 to 30 years 13.5%
Over 30 years 2.6%
Selected comparison averageFor Harris County · 911 reporting for every category shown · 911 in full cohort
Beginning 8.9%
1 to 5 years 28.4%
6 to 10 years 20.3%
11 to 20 years 26.2%
21 to 30 years 13%
Over 30 years 2.5%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 4,062 reporting for every category shown · 4,062 in full cohort
Beginning 6.1%
1 to 5 years 25.7%
6 to 10 years 19.1%
11 to 20 years 29%
21 to 30 years 16.4%
Over 30 years 3.5%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 25.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 28.7%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.7%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for Spring Early College Academy in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classSpring Early College Academy · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
12.6
15.3
Secondary languages other than English
14.2
17.9
Secondary math
14.5
16.2
Secondary science
16.3
17.6
Secondary social studies
9.8
17.4
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 190 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
3 measures
1of 7,185
Closing the Gaps
Texas average · of the 7,185 that report this measure · tied with 39 · full ranking
1of 1,902
Student Achievement
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,902 that report this measure · tied with 13
1of 1,895
Relative Performance
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,895 that report this measure · tied with 12
#2–3 rankings
Second- and third-place results
3 measures
2of 2,036
Overall score
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 2,036 that report this measure · tied with 8
2of 1,891
Math — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,891 that report this measure
3of 1,895
School Progress
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,895 that report this measure · tied with 12
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
2 measures
4of 1,891
Math — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,891 that report this measure
7of 1,902
All Subjects — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,902 that report this measure · tied with 2
Other top-5% rankings
High placements in larger reporting groups
14 measures
12of 1,745
Science — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,745 that report this measure · tied with 2
12of 873
Social Studies — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 873 that report this measure · tied with 3
16of 457
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 457 that report this measure
18of 1,745
Science — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,745 that report this measure
19of 1,902
All Subjects — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,902 that report this measure · tied with 11
19of 1,900
Reading — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,900 that report this measure · tied with 2
26of 457
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 457 that report this measure
26of 457
Earned an associate degree
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 457 that report this measure
29of 874
Reading — Approaches
Harris County · of the 874 that report this measure · tied with 13
30of 1,891
Math — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,891 that report this measure · tied with 7
31of 873
Social Studies — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 873 that report this measure · tied with 3
34of 802
Science — Approaches
Harris County · of the 802 that report this measure · tied with 8
35of 1,902
All Subjects — Masters
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,902 that report this measure · tied with 3
45of 873
Social Studies — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 873 that report this measure · tied with 11
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 101919021.