Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Pottsboro HS

Grayson County · Region 10: Richardson · 421 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
92/1002025-26
Change
+10 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+4.0 ptsvs 88 average · 944 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
216 of 944tied with 112 others
A92

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 87 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 88 average for 944 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

92 +4 pts vs 88

  • 92 is 4 points above the 88 average among 944 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

92 +6.5 pts vs 85.5

  • 92 is 6.5 points above the 85.5 average among 915 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Student Achievement above the similar-context average

92 +3.3 pts vs 88.7

  • 92 is 3.3 points above the 88.7 average among 923 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Pottsboro HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 92 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 88 average for 944 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 10 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 216th of 944 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 112 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averagePottsboro HS 8287949292 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 87 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9288.0 944 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9287.9 933 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9486.6 919 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8786.9 903 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8288.1 889 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement92 A+3.3 vs similar economic context · 923 reporting
  • School Progress86 B+1.4 vs similar economic context · 921 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps92 A+6.5 vs similar economic context · 915 reporting
  • Academic Growth83 B+1.9 vs similar economic context · 906 reporting
  • Relative Performance86 B+6.1 vs similar economic context · 921 reporting
  • Pottsboro HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (944 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement92A—
School Progress86B4
Closing the Gaps92A—
Academic Growth83B7
Relative Performance86B4

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (92), so School Progress (86) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 92.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level92%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
  • Meets grade level75%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
  • Masters grade level21%−13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level87%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
  • Meets grade level74%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 923 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 921 reporting
  • Meets grade level66%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 921 reporting
  • Masters grade level21%−8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 921 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 842 reporting
  • Meets grade level79%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 842 reporting
  • Masters grade level25%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 842 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 459 reporting
  • Meets grade level82%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 459 reporting
  • Masters grade level43%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 459 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (944 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
97.5%+5.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 262 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
99.0%+7.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 262 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
99.2%+7.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 263 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 263 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
90.0%+1.1 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria90.0%88.9%+1.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 263 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course25.0%65.3%−40.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA24.2%45.2%−21.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)15.3%22.4%−7.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course50.8%38.7%+12.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification45.2%33.8%+11.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.8%0.6%+0.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.8%4.6%−3.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%7.3%−7.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness5.6%2.5%+3.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student5.6%6.6%−1.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces6.5%3.0%+3.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 264 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
102

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
48

47.1% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
54

52.9% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
102
Selected comparison
315.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 222 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
48
Selected comparison
153.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 222 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
47.1%
Selected comparison
49.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 222 rated schools reporting

−2.7 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
52.9%
Selected comparison
43.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 222 rated schools reporting

+9.7 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
7.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 222 rated schools reporting

−7.0 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. GRAYSON COLLEGE (003570)28
  2. UNIVERSITY OF NORTH TEXAS (003594)6

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
421
Economically disadvantaged
27.3%−1.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
1.4%−8.7 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
15.7%−1.5 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.5%−0.9 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
17.0%+6.9 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Pottsboro HS

Hispanic: 9.3%White: 78.4%American Indian: 1.4%Asian: 1.2%Two or More Races: 9.7%
  • Hispanic 9.3%
  • White 78.4%
  • American Indian 1.4%
  • Asian 1.2%
  • Two or More Races 9.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 944 reporting for every category shown · 944 in full cohort

African American: 8.8%Hispanic: 28.5%White: 48.3%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 8.9%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 5%
  • African American 8.8%
  • Hispanic 28.5%
  • White 48.3%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 8.9%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 5%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
421
Economically disadvantaged students
115
Emergent bilingual students
6
Special education students
66

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
52
Students in TEA mobility denominator
485
TEA-published mobility rate
10.7%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 421 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 39 (8.5%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
421

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−39

Decrease · −8.5%

Change since 2021–22
−33

Decrease · −7.3%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
421
Selected comparison
814.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 935 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Pottsboro HS
School yearStudents enrolledPottsboro HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 454 First available year 828.5
2022–23 487 Increase of 33 (7.3%) 833.4
2023–24 462 Decrease of 25 (5.1%) 827.5
2024–25 460 Decrease of 2 (0.4%) 824.1
2025–26 421 Decrease of 39 (8.5%) 814.7

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
89

18.4% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
174

35.88 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
485

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
18.4%
Selected comparison
8.3%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 688 rated schools reporting

+10.1 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
35.88
Selected comparison
16.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 776 rated schools reporting

+19.3 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Pottsboro HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 471 50 10.6% 110 23.35 6.5% 11.6
2021–22 493 55 11.2% 101 20.49 8.7% 17.4
2022–23 510 49 9.6% 78 15.29 9.0% 18.2
2023–24 490 96 19.6% 231 47.14 8.5% 17.4
2024–25 485 89 18.4% 174 35.88 8.3% 16.6
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Pottsboro HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 89 18.4% 174 35.88 8.3% 16.6
In-school suspensions 81 16.7% 129 26.60 7.4% 13
Out-of-school suspensions 17 3.5% 26 5.36 4.1% 5.5
DAEP placements 16 3.3% 18 3.71 3.0% 3.4
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$23k$40k20182020202220242025
  • Pottsboro HS
  • Parent district: Pottsboro ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$11,667
Selected comparison
$11,433

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 932 rated schools reporting

+$235 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $11,667 per student for this campus, $24,165 per student for its parent district, Pottsboro ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearPottsboro HSParent district: Pottsboro ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,074$9,743$13,054$7,610 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 839 rated schools reporting
2019$8,881$12,041$13,108$7,705 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 853 rated schools reporting
2020$9,227$12,906$14,058$8,036 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 863 rated schools reporting
2021$9,017$13,872$14,797$8,506 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 871 rated schools reporting
2022$9,244$13,081$15,708$9,725 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 888 rated schools reporting
2023$9,052$19,981$16,792$10,198 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 904 rated schools reporting
2024$10,339$38,229$18,125$11,391 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 918 rated schools reporting
2025$11,667$24,165$18,972$11,433 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 932 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$78,122+$9,740 vs similar economic context
Teachers
33−20.2 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
12.9−1.7 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Pottsboro HS

1 to 5 years: 5.5%6 to 10 years: 8%11 to 20 years: 37%21 to 30 years: 35.5%Over 30 years: 14.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 5.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 8%
  • 11 to 20 years 37%
  • 21 to 30 years 35.5%
  • Over 30 years 14.4%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 944 reporting for every category shown · 944 in full cohort

Beginning: 4.8%1 to 5 years: 22.5%6 to 10 years: 19.6%11 to 20 years: 32.4%21 to 30 years: 17.5%Over 30 years: 3.2%
  • Beginning 4.8%
  • 1 to 5 years 22.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 32.4%
  • 21 to 30 years 17.5%
  • Over 30 years 3.2%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Pottsboro HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classPottsboro HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English20.616.9
Secondary languages other than English21.119.2
Secondary math15.217.6
Secondary science21.619.3
Secondary social studies19.119.3

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

1 measure

  • 1of 15

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

6 measures

  • 2of 50

    All Subjects — Meets

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 2of 50

    Math — Meets

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 2of 27

    Social Studies — Meets

    Grayson County · of the 27 that report this measure

  • 2of 27

    Social Studies — Masters

    Grayson County · of the 27 that report this measure

  • 2of 15

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 3of 50

    Math — Approaches

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure · tied with 2

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

18 measures

  • 4of 50

    Student Achievement

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 4of 50

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 4of 50

    Reading — Meets

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 4of 42

    Science — Approaches

    Grayson County · of the 42 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 4of 15

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 4of 15

    Earned an associate degree

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 5of 13

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Grayson County (standard accountability only) · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 5of 13

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Grayson County (standard accountability only) · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 6of 55

    Overall score

    Grayson County · of the 55 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 6of 42

    Science — Meets

    Grayson County · of the 42 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 15

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 6of 15

    Earned a level I or level II certificate

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 7of 49

    Closing the Gaps

    Grayson County · of the 49 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 8of 15

    College, career or military ready

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 8of 15

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 8of 15

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Grayson County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 8of 13

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    Grayson County (standard accountability only) · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 9of 50

    Relative Performance

    Grayson County · of the 50 that report this measure · tied with 1

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 091913001.