Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Pittsburg HS

Camp County · Region 08: Mt Pleasant · 665 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
94/1002025-26
Change
+1 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+16.2 ptsvs 77.8 average · 2,129 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
60 of 2,129tied with 20 others
A94

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 91 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 77.8 average for 2,129 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 2 points

92 to 94 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 94 is 16.2 points above the 77.8 average among 2,129 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
62%vs 38.6% avg · +23.4 pts
Masters
21%vs 14.4% avg · +6.6 pts

Among 1,958 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Pittsburg HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 94 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 77.8 average for 2,129 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 1 point since 2021-22.

Ranks 60th of 2,129 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 20 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averagePittsburg HS 9392919294 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 91 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9477.8 2,129 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9277.5 2,117 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9175.0 2,101 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9275.5 2,084 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9381.6 2,066 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement95 A+22.1 vs similar economic context · 1,968 reporting
  • School Progress95 A+15.9 vs similar economic context · 1,963 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+17.9 vs similar economic context · 1,948 reporting
  • Academic Growth67 D−5.3 vs similar economic context · 1,914 reporting
  • Relative Performance95 A+17.5 vs similar economic context · 1,963 reporting
  • Pittsburg HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,129 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement95A—
School Progress95A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth67D3
Relative Performance95A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level90%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,968 reporting
  • Meets grade level67%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,968 reporting
  • Masters grade level17%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,968 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level84%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,966 reporting
  • Meets grade level66%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,966 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,966 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level93%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,958 reporting
  • Meets grade level62%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,958 reporting
  • Masters grade level21%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,958 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,817 reporting
  • Meets grade level73%+35 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,817 reporting
  • Masters grade level23%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,817 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 808 reporting
  • Meets grade level67%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 808 reporting
  • Masters grade level28%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 808 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,129 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+6.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 333 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 333 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 333 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−1.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 335 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
99.0%+13.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria99.0%85.1%+13.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 374 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course95.1%57.8%+37.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA23.2%23.6%−0.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%11.8%−11.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course18.3%29.9%−11.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification64.1%36.0%+28.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.4%−2.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree1.4%6.9%−5.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%5.3%−5.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness7.0%3.3%+3.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student12.0%8.1%+3.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces1.4%2.8%−1.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
147

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
73

49.7% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
72

49.0% of graduates

Not trackable
2

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
147
Selected comparison
269

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
73
Selected comparison
110.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
49.7%
Selected comparison
40.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

+8.9 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
49.0%
Selected comparison
53.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

−4.1 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
1.4%
Selected comparison
6.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

−4.7 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. NORTHEAST TEXAS COMM COLLEGE (023154)38
  2. TEXAS STATE T. C. in MARSHALL (033965)6

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
665
Economically disadvantaged
78.6%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
15.5%−12.0 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
12.0%−6.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.7%+1.3 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
13.8%−6.4 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Pittsburg HS

African American: 14.4%Hispanic: 48.6%White: 33.5%Asian: 0.6%Two or More Races: 2.9%
  • African American 14.4%
  • Hispanic 48.6%
  • White 33.5%
  • Asian 0.6%
  • Two or More Races 2.9%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,129 reporting for every category shown · 2,129 in full cohort

African American: 13.9%Hispanic: 66.1%White: 15%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.8%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 2.8%
  • African American 13.9%
  • Hispanic 66.1%
  • White 15%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.8%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 2.8%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
665
Economically disadvantaged students
523
Emergent bilingual students
103
Special education students
80

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
74
Students in TEA mobility denominator
717
TEA-published mobility rate
10.3%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 665 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 6 (0.9%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
665

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−6

Decrease · −0.9%

Change since 2021–22
−32

Decrease · −4.6%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
665
Selected comparison
635.1

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,100 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Pittsburg HS
School yearStudents enrolledPittsburg HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 697 First available year 657.4
2022–23 726 Increase of 29 (4.2%) 661.5
2023–24 674 Decrease of 52 (7.2%) 656.5
2024–25 671 Decrease of 3 (0.4%) 653.3
2025–26 665 Decrease of 6 (0.9%) 635.1

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
101

14.1% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
188

26.22 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
717

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
14.1%
Selected comparison
13.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,587 rated schools reporting

+0.7 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
26.22
Selected comparison
32.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,691 rated schools reporting

−6.2 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Pittsburg HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 728 94 12.9% 184 25.27 8.7% 17.2
2021–22 738 128 17.3% 265 35.91 12.9% 31.2
2022–23 763 147 19.3% 362 47.44 13.7% 34.2
2023–24 720 116 16.1% 234 32.50 13.7% 34
2024–25 717 101 14.1% 188 26.22 13.4% 32.4
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Pittsburg HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 101 14.1% 188 26.22 13.4% 32.4
In-school suspensions 81 11.3% 136 18.97 11.7% 23.5
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements 39 5.4% 45 6.28 5.3% 6.4
Mandatory DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements 39 5.4% 45 6.28 3.3% 3.8
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$17k$27k20182020202220242025
  • Pittsburg HS
  • Parent district: Pittsburg ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$26,154
Selected comparison
$13,028

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,116 rated schools reporting

+$13,126 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $26,154 per student for this campus, $24,752 per student for its parent district, Pittsburg ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearPittsburg HSParent district: Pittsburg ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$11,345$12,352$13,054$8,102 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,000 rated schools reporting
2019$10,267$11,902$13,108$8,254 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,020 rated schools reporting
2020$10,354$10,972$14,058$8,757 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,037 rated schools reporting
2021$10,748$12,092$14,797$9,400 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,050 rated schools reporting
2022$11,340$14,046$15,708$10,760 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,067 rated schools reporting
2023$11,275$13,989$16,792$11,314 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,084 rated schools reporting
2024$11,856$14,678$18,125$12,314 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,101 rated schools reporting
2025$26,154$24,752$18,972$13,028 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,116 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$59,096−$7,834 vs similar economic context
Teachers
68+24.9 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
9.7−4.3 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Pittsburg HS

Beginning: 14.9%1 to 5 years: 17.4%6 to 10 years: 28.2%11 to 20 years: 24%21 to 30 years: 9.9%Over 30 years: 5.8%
  • Beginning 14.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 17.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 28.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 24%
  • 21 to 30 years 9.9%
  • Over 30 years 5.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,129 reporting for every category shown · 2,129 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.9%1 to 5 years: 27.6%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27.1%21 to 30 years: 15.1%Over 30 years: 3.6%
  • Beginning 6.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 27.6%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.1%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.1%
  • Over 30 years 3.6%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Pittsburg HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classPittsburg HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English12.815.4
Secondary languages other than English13.718.2
Secondary math1516.5
Secondary science16.617.8
Secondary social studies18.517.9

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 160 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 2of 45

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 45 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

6 measures

  • 6of 140

    Per-student spending

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 140 that report this measure

  • 7of 142

    Overall score

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 142 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 7of 128

    Math — Approaches

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 128 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 8of 45

    College, career or military ready

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 45 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 10of 129

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 129 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 10of 45

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 45 that report this measure · tied with 1

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

9 measures

  • 35of 1,968

    Student Achievement

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,968 that report this measure · tied with 6

  • 38of 1,963

    Relative Performance

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,963 that report this measure · tied with 17

  • 42of 1,963

    School Progress

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,963 that report this measure · tied with 17

  • 60of 1,948

    Closing the Gaps

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,948 that report this measure · tied with 22

  • 62of 1,968

    All Subjects — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,968 that report this measure · tied with 12

  • 63of 1,817

    Science — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,817 that report this measure · tied with 15

  • 69of 1,817

    Science — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,817 that report this measure · tied with 4

  • 95of 1,958

    Math — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,958 that report this measure · tied with 11

  • 96of 1,966

    Reading — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,966 that report this measure · tied with 9

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 032902002.