Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus · Alternative Education Accountability

North Plains Opportunity Center

Moore County · Region 16: Amarillo · 38 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
95/1002025-26
Change
+15 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+16.3 ptsvs 78.7 average · 2,075 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
54 of 2,075tied with 19 others
A95

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 90 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 78.7 average for 2,075 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 7 points

88 to 95 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 95 is 16.3 points above the 78.7 average among 2,075 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Recent domain gain

School Progress rose 25 points

62 to 87 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 87 is 7.1 points above the 79.9 average among 1,934 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Student Achievement above the similar-context average

95 +20.1 pts vs 74.9

  • 95 is 20.1 points above the 74.9 average among 1,940 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

North Plains Opportunity Center is rated A by TEA, scoring 95 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 78.7 average for 2,075 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 15 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 54th of 2,075 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 19 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageNorth Plains Opportunity Center 8085898895 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 90 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9578.7 2,075 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25B8878.3 2,057 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8976.2 2,045 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8576.7 2,019 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8081.8 2,003 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement95 A+20.1 vs similar economic context · 1,940 reporting
  • School Progress87 B+7.1 vs similar economic context · 1,934 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps—Not reported · similar economic context 76 · 1,919 reporting
  • Academic Growth—Not reported · similar economic context 72.9 · 1,873 reporting
  • Relative Performance87 B+8.7 vs similar economic context · 1,934 reporting
  • North Plains Opportunity Center
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,075 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement95A—
School Progress87B3
Closing the Gaps—Not rated—
Academic Growth—Not rated—
Relative Performance87B3

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (95), so School Progress (87) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 95.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level80%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,940 reporting
  • Meets grade level27%−18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,940 reporting
  • Masters grade level3%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,940 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level50%−23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,937 reporting
  • Meets grade level23%−27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,937 reporting
  • Masters grade level5%−14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,937 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 68.4% · 1,929 reporting
  • Meets grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 39.7% · 1,929 reporting
  • Masters grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 14.9% · 1,929 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 70.4% · 1,786 reporting
  • Meets grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 41.5% · 1,786 reporting
  • Masters grade level—Not reported · Similar economic-disadvantage rate 17.8% · 1,786 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 880 reporting
  • Meets grade level27%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 880 reporting
  • Masters grade level3%−16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 880 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,075 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Completion

Four-Year
89.4%+8.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 46 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+14.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 46 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+13.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 46 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.9%−4.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 46 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's alternative-education accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
98.0%+11.5 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria98.0%86.5%+11.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 449 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course98.2%59.0%+39.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA3.5%26.0%−22.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%11.6%−11.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course0.0%32.6%−32.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification0.0%37.1%−37.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.3%−2.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%7.6%−7.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.6%−4.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness3.5%3.2%+0.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student12.3%8.1%+4.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%2.9%−2.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 452 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
49

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
6

12.2% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
37

75.5% of graduates

Not trackable
6

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
49
Selected comparison
251.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
6
Selected comparison
107.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
12.2%
Selected comparison
42.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

−30.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
75.5%
Selected comparison
51.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

+24.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
12.2%
Selected comparison
5.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 377 rated schools reporting

+6.3 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. AMARILLO COLLEGE (003540)6

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
38
Economically disadvantaged
73.7%+0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
42.1%+19.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
7.9%−10.9 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.9%+3.2 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
6.5%−12.2 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

North Plains Opportunity Center

African American: 5.3%Hispanic: 76.3%White: 15.8%Asian: 2.6%
  • African American 5.3%
  • Hispanic 76.3%
  • White 15.8%
  • Asian 2.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,075 reporting for every category shown · 2,075 in full cohort

African American: 12.8%Hispanic: 60.6%White: 21%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.9%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.2%
  • African American 12.8%
  • Hispanic 60.6%
  • White 21%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.9%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.2%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
38
Economically disadvantaged students
28
Emergent bilingual students
16
Special education students
3

TEA context labels

  • Alternative education campus under AEA procedures
  • Alternative education type: dropout recovery school
  • Rated under AEA procedures

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
107
Students in TEA mobility denominator
112
TEA-published mobility rate
95.5%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 38 students in 2025–26, an increase of 3 (8.6%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
38

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+3

Increase · +8.6%

Change since 2021–22
+5

Increase · +15.2%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
38
Selected comparison
638.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,043 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for North Plains Opportunity Center
School yearStudents enrolledNorth Plains Opportunity CenterChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 33 First available year 656.1
2022–23 29 Decrease of 4 (12.1%) 660.2
2023–24 41 Increase of 12 (41.4%) 657.8
2024–25 35 Decrease of 6 (14.6%) 655.2
2025–26 38 Increase of 3 (8.6%) 638.8

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
11

10.7% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
15

14.56 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
103

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
10.7%
Selected comparison
13.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,570 rated schools reporting

−2.5 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
14.56
Selected comparison
31.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,680 rated schools reporting

−17.2 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for North Plains Opportunity Center
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 135 12 8.9% 12 8.89 9.2% 18.4
2021–22 100 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2022–23 105 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2023–24 92 Suppressed — 15 16.30 — 33.1
2024–25 103 11 10.7% 15 14.56 13.2% 31.8
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for North Plains Opportunity Center in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 11 10.7% 15 14.56 13.2% 31.8
In-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements 11 10.7% 13 12.62 5.3% 6.3
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$22k$37k20182020202220242025
  • North Plains Opportunity Center
  • Parent district: Dumas ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$17,686
Selected comparison
$13,155

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,055 rated schools reporting

+$4,532 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $17,686 per student for this campus, $15,152 per student for its parent district, Dumas ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearNorth Plains Opportunity CenterParent district: Dumas ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$17,981$10,091$13,054$8,052 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,930 rated schools reporting
2019$17,501$10,119$13,108$8,194 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,948 rated schools reporting
2020$35,320$10,820$14,058$8,748 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,969 rated schools reporting
2021$13,393$13,277$14,797$9,288 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,982 rated schools reporting
2022$21,798$18,837$15,708$10,569 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,002 rated schools reporting
2023$23,195$24,836$16,792$11,200 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,019 rated schools reporting
2024$15,554$17,587$18,125$12,340 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,043 rated schools reporting
2025$17,686$15,152$18,972$13,155 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,055 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$57,948−$8,629 vs similar economic context
Teachers
4−39.5 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
10.1−3.9 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

North Plains Opportunity Center

1 to 5 years: 47.4%11 to 20 years: 52.6%
  • 1 to 5 years 47.4%
  • 11 to 20 years 52.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,075 reporting for every category shown · 2,075 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.7%1 to 5 years: 27.2%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27.2%21 to 30 years: 15.3%Over 30 years: 3.8%
  • Beginning 6.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 27.2%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.3%
  • Over 30 years 3.8%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for North Plains Opportunity Center in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classNorth Plains Opportunity Center · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English12.715.3
Secondary languages other than English2.518
Secondary math16.916.2
Secondary science1117.5
Secondary social studies14.317.5

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 137 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

5 measures

  • 1of 10

    Overall score

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 10

    Student Achievement

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    Attendance

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 10

    Per-student spending

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 2of 46

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Similar size · of the 46 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

10 measures

  • 4of 10

    School Progress

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 4of 10

    Relative Performance

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 5of 43

    College, career or military ready

    Similar size · of the 43 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 5of 10

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 7of 46

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Similar size · of the 46 that report this measure

  • 10of 10

    All Subjects — Meets

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 10of 10

    All Subjects — Masters

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 10of 10

    Reading — Approaches

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 10of 10

    Reading — Meets

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 10of 10

    Reading — Masters

    Moore County · of the 10 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 171901002.