Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

New Summerfield School

Cherokee County · Region 07: Kilgore · 512 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
87/1002025-26
Change
+2 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+9.5 ptsvs 77.5 average · 2,228 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
389 of 2,228tied with 54 others
B87

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 88 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 77.5 average for 2,228 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

87 +9.5 pts vs 77.5

  • 87 is 9.5 points above the 77.5 average among 2,228 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

85 +10.4 pts vs 74.6

  • 85 is 10.4 points above the 74.6 average among 2,037 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

School Progress above the similar-context average

88 +9.3 pts vs 78.7

  • 88 is 9.3 points above the 78.7 average among 2,051 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

New Summerfield School is rated B by TEA, scoring 87 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 77.5 average for 2,228 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 389th of 2,228 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 54 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
90807060 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageNew Summerfield School 8587719487 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 88 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26B8777.5 2,228 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9477.1 2,213 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24C7174.5 2,196 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8774.9 2,180 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8581.7 2,159 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement87 B+15.0 vs similar economic context · 2,058 reporting
  • School Progress88 B+9.3 vs similar economic context · 2,051 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps85 B+10.4 vs similar economic context · 2,037 reporting
  • Academic Growth72 C−0.2 vs similar economic context · 2,005 reporting
  • Relative Performance88 B+11.0 vs similar economic context · 2,051 reporting
  • New Summerfield School
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,228 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement87B3
School Progress88B2
Closing the Gaps85B5
Academic Growth72C8
Relative Performance88B2

Closest to moving up: School Progress, 2 points below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is School Progress (88), so Student Achievement (87) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 88.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level78%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,058 reporting
  • Meets grade level48%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,058 reporting
  • Masters grade level15%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,058 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level82%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
  • Meets grade level55%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
  • Masters grade level16%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,056 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level82%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,046 reporting
  • Meets grade level44%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,046 reporting
  • Masters grade level11%−3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,046 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level69%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
  • Meets grade level39%+2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level66%−0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 807 reporting
  • Meets grade level45%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 807 reporting
  • Masters grade level21%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 807 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,228 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
97.4%+5.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 326 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+8.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 326 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−1.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 328 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
92.0%+7.6 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria92.0%84.4%+7.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 370 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course33.3%56.5%−23.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA33.3%22.3%+11.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%11.6%−11.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course30.8%29.8%+1.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification66.7%35.1%+31.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%2.8%−2.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree15.4%6.7%+8.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%5.5%−5.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness7.7%3.2%+4.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student12.8%8.1%+4.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%2.7%−2.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 373 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
29

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
13

44.8% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
13

44.8% of graduates

Not trackable
3

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
29
Selected comparison
264.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
13
Selected comparison
106.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
44.8%
Selected comparison
39.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting

+4.9 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
44.8%
Selected comparison
53.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting

−9.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
10.3%
Selected comparison
6.3%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 325 rated schools reporting

+4.0 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. U. OF TEXAS AT TYLER (011163)10

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
512
Economically disadvantaged
81.4%−0.7 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
43.9%+13.1 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
15.2%−3.4 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.6%+2.3 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
11.3%−9.7 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

New Summerfield School

African American: 1.4%Hispanic: 85.2%White: 12.7%American Indian: 0.2%Asian: 0.2%Two or More Races: 0.4%
  • African American 1.4%
  • Hispanic 85.2%
  • White 12.7%
  • American Indian 0.2%
  • Asian 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 0.4%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,228 reporting for every category shown · 2,228 in full cohort

African American: 14.2%Hispanic: 69.1%White: 12.2%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.6%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 2.5%
  • African American 14.2%
  • Hispanic 69.1%
  • White 12.2%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.6%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 2.5%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
512
Economically disadvantaged students
417
Emergent bilingual students
225
Special education students
78

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
32
Students in TEA mobility denominator
469
TEA-published mobility rate
6.8%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 512 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 14 (2.7%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
512

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−14

Decrease · −2.7%

Change since 2021–22
−26

Decrease · −4.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
512
Selected comparison
625.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,198 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for New Summerfield School
School yearStudents enrolledNew Summerfield SchoolChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 538 First available year 653.2
2022–23 515 Decrease of 23 (4.3%) 654.7
2023–24 511 Decrease of 4 (0.8%) 648.3
2024–25 526 Increase of 15 (2.9%) 644.7
2025–26 512 Decrease of 14 (2.7%) 625.4

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
67

12.2% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
110

20.00 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
550

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
12.2%
Selected comparison
13.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,610 rated schools reporting

−1.2 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
20
Selected comparison
32.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,720 rated schools reporting

−12.5 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for New Summerfield School
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 555 56 10.1% 120 21.62 8.3% 16.4
2021–22 573 65 11.3% 127 22.16 13.0% 31.1
2022–23 546 51 9.3% 100 18.32 13.8% 34.4
2023–24 546 50 9.2% 94 17.22 13.8% 34.3
2024–25 550 67 12.2% 110 20.00 13.4% 32.5
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for New Summerfield School in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 67 12.2% 110 20.00 13.4% 32.5
In-school suspensions 63 11.4% 95 17.27 11.8% 23.5
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$15k$24k20182020202220242025
  • New Summerfield School
  • Parent district: New Summerfield ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$15,726
Selected comparison
$13,152

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,212 rated schools reporting

+$2,574 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $15,726 per student for this campus, $17,534 per student for its parent district, New Summerfield ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearNew Summerfield SchoolParent district: New Summerfield ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$11,315$22,399$13,054$8,199 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,091 rated schools reporting
2019$10,306$14,260$13,108$8,302 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,117 rated schools reporting
2020$11,363$14,820$14,058$8,804 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,132 rated schools reporting
2021$11,843$15,957$14,797$9,477 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,142 rated schools reporting
2022$13,435$16,847$15,708$10,912 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,160 rated schools reporting
2023$15,880$19,051$16,792$11,443 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,180 rated schools reporting
2024$15,916$18,311$18,125$12,421 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,196 rated schools reporting
2025$15,726$17,534$18,972$13,152 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,212 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$67,781+$490 vs similar economic context
Teachers
48+5.3 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
10.6−3.7 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

New Summerfield School

Beginning: 1.9%1 to 5 years: 19.1%6 to 10 years: 18.5%11 to 20 years: 26.6%21 to 30 years: 28.4%Over 30 years: 5.6%
  • Beginning 1.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 19.1%
  • 6 to 10 years 18.5%
  • 11 to 20 years 26.6%
  • 21 to 30 years 28.4%
  • Over 30 years 5.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,228 reporting for every category shown · 2,228 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.9%1 to 5 years: 27.7%6 to 10 years: 19%11 to 20 years: 27%21 to 30 years: 15%Over 30 years: 3.6%
  • Beginning 6.9%
  • 1 to 5 years 27.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 19%
  • 11 to 20 years 27%
  • 21 to 30 years 15%
  • Over 30 years 3.6%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for New Summerfield School in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classNew Summerfield School · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Kindergarten2118
Grade 113.218.4
Grade 218.218.4
Grade 311.618.9
Grade 41218.9
Grade 513.720
Grade 614.217.7
Secondary English12.815.3
Secondary languages other than English11.118.2
Secondary math12.616.5
Secondary science12.317.7
Secondary social studies14.817.7

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 12 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

2 measures

  • 1of 16

    Closing the Gaps

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 16

    Math — Approaches

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

6 measures

  • 2of 17

    Per-student spending

    Cherokee County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 2of 16

    School Progress

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 2of 16

    Relative Performance

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 2of 16

    Reading — Approaches

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 17

    Overall score

    Cherokee County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 3of 15

    Academic Growth

    Cherokee County · of the 15 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

14 measures

  • 4of 101

    Earned an associate degree

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure

  • 4of 17

    Attendance

    Cherokee County · of the 17 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 4of 16

    Student Achievement

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 4of 16

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 4of 16

    Math — Meets

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 5of 16

    All Subjects — Meets

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 5of 16

    Reading — Meets

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 6of 16

    All Subjects — Masters

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 6of 10

    Science — Masters

    Cherokee County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 16

    Reading — Masters

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 7of 10

    Science — Approaches

    Cherokee County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 8of 17

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Cherokee County · of the 17 that report this measure

  • 8of 16

    Math — Masters

    Cherokee County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 8of 10

    Science — Meets

    Cherokee County · of the 10 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 037908001.