Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

McLeod School

Cass County · Region 08: Mt Pleasant · 421 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
92/1002025-26
Change
+5 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+10.0 ptsvs 82 average · 1,713 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
146 of 1,713tied with 61 others
A92

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 94 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 82 average for 1,713 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 11 points

81 to 92 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 92 is 10 points above the 82 average among 1,713 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Recent domain gain

School Progress rose 16 points

75 to 91 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 91 is 9.5 points above the 81.5 average among 1,644 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
62%vs 46.8% avg · +15.2 pts
Masters
22%vs 19% avg · +3 pts

Among 1,641 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

McLeod School is rated A by TEA, scoring 92 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82 average for 1,713 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 5 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 146th of 1,713 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 61 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageMcLeod School 8784798192 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 94 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9282.0 1,713 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25B8182.2 1,688 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24C7980.1 1,663 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8480.8 1,640 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8783.4 1,617 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement92 A+10.4 vs similar economic context · 1,649 reporting
  • School Progress91 A+9.5 vs similar economic context · 1,644 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+13.8 vs similar economic context · 1,629 reporting
  • Academic Growth80 B+4.3 vs similar economic context · 1,608 reporting
  • Relative Performance91 A+11.7 vs similar economic context · 1,644 reporting
  • McLeod School
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,713 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement92A—
School Progress91A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth80B10
Relative Performance91A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (92), so School Progress (91) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 92.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level84%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,649 reporting
  • Meets grade level56%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,649 reporting
  • Masters grade level16%−7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,649 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level84%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,647 reporting
  • Meets grade level59%+1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,647 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,647 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level86%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,641 reporting
  • Meets grade level62%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,641 reporting
  • Masters grade level22%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,641 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level86%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,521 reporting
  • Meets grade level52%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,521 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,521 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level69%−8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Meets grade level29%−21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,713 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+6.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 439 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 436 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 437 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 441 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+11.9 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria100.0%88.1%+11.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 460 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course86.4%59.3%+27.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA86.4%29.3%+57.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%10.5%−10.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course50.0%33.3%+16.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification27.3%38.0%−10.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.5%−1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.6%−4.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.2%−4.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%3.1%−3.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student0.0%7.5%−7.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%3.5%−3.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
28

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
11

39.3% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
17

60.7% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
28
Selected comparison
221

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 379 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
11
Selected comparison
96.4

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 379 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
39.3%
Selected comparison
45.3%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 379 rated schools reporting

−6.0 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
60.7%
Selected comparison
50.2%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 379 rated schools reporting

+10.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
4.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 379 rated schools reporting

−4.5 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY-TEXARKANA (029269)7

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
421
Economically disadvantaged
50.5%−0.5 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
0.0%−13.2 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
21.4%+2.6 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.4%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
12.3%−2.1 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

McLeod School

African American: 0.7%Hispanic: 3.1%White: 91.2%American Indian: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.8%
  • African American 0.7%
  • Hispanic 3.1%
  • White 91.2%
  • American Indian 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,713 reporting for every category shown · 1,713 in full cohort

African American: 9.5%Hispanic: 41.2%White: 41.6%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.1%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 9.5%
  • Hispanic 41.2%
  • White 41.6%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.1%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
420
Economically disadvantaged students
212
Emergent bilingual students
0
Special education students
90

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
30
Students in TEA mobility denominator
402
TEA-published mobility rate
7.5%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 421 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 3 (0.7%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
421

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−3

Decrease · −0.7%

Change since 2021–22
+307

Increase · +269.3%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
421
Selected comparison
645.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,674 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for McLeod School
School yearStudents enrolledMcLeod SchoolChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 114 First available year 649.3
2022–23 109 Decrease of 5 (4.4%) 654.2
2023–24 428 Increase of 319 (292.7%) 653.7
2024–25 424 Decrease of 4 (0.9%) 649.9
2025–26 421 Decrease of 3 (0.7%) 645.8

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
29

6.5% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
56

12.64 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
443

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
6.5%
Selected comparison
12.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,323 rated schools reporting

−5.5 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
12.64
Selected comparison
27.1

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,419 rated schools reporting

−14.5 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for McLeod School
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 134 10 7.5% 12 8.96 9.6% 18.4
2021–22 119 12 10.1% 18 15.13 11.9% 26.4
2022–23 116 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2023–24 450 36 8.0% 58 12.89 12.5% 28.8
2024–25 443 29 6.5% 56 12.64 12.1% 27.1
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for McLeod School in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 29 6.5% 56 12.64 12.1% 27.1
In-school suspensions 26 5.9% 44 9.93 10.9% 20.9
Out-of-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — 12 2.71 — 5.3
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • McLeod School
  • Parent district: McLeod ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,768
Selected comparison
$12,044

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,686 rated schools reporting

−$2,276 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,768 per student for this campus, $13,512 per student for its parent district, McLeod ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearMcLeod SchoolParent district: McLeod ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,191$10,448$13,054$7,831 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,562 rated schools reporting
2019$9,462$12,219$13,108$8,007 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,580 rated schools reporting
2020$10,316$11,107$14,058$8,540 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,592 rated schools reporting
2021$10,997$11,857$14,797$8,953 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,608 rated schools reporting
2022$11,771$13,238$15,708$10,247 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,619 rated schools reporting
2023$15,812$12,606$16,792$10,714 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,639 rated schools reporting
2024$9,405$12,628$18,125$11,562 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,661 rated schools reporting
2025$9,768$13,512$18,972$12,044 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,686 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$60,097−$6,731 vs similar economic context
Teachers
33−9.5 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
12.8−7.0 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

McLeod School

1 to 5 years: 24.3%6 to 10 years: 12.2%11 to 20 years: 31.3%21 to 30 years: 25.8%Over 30 years: 6.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 12.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 31.3%
  • 21 to 30 years 25.8%
  • Over 30 years 6.1%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,713 reporting for every category shown · 1,713 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.7%1 to 5 years: 24.4%6 to 10 years: 19.3%11 to 20 years: 29.4%21 to 30 years: 16.7%Over 30 years: 4.3%
  • Beginning 5.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.4%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.7%
  • Over 30 years 4.3%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for McLeod School in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classMcLeod School · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Kindergarten13.518
Grade 11318.4
Grade 22918.5
Grade 316.319
Grade 42219.1
Grade 52120
Grade 620.217.6
Secondary English9.315
Secondary languages other than English5.117.5
Secondary math9.715.9
Secondary science14.817.4
Secondary social studies7.717.5

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 12 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 184 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

2 measures

  • 1of 45

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 1of 15

    Math — Meets

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

6 measures

  • 2of 15

    Student Achievement

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 2of 15

    Math — Approaches

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 3of 16

    Overall score

    Cass County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 3of 15

    Closing the Gaps

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 3of 15

    Reading — Approaches

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 3of 15

    Math — Masters

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

14 measures

  • 4of 45

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Region 08: Mt Pleasant · of the 45 that report this measure

  • 4of 16

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Cass County · of the 16 that report this measure

  • 4of 15

    School Progress

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 4of 15

    Relative Performance

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 4of 15

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 4of 15

    All Subjects — Meets

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 5of 15

    Reading — Meets

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 6of 14

    Science — Approaches

    Cass County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 6of 14

    Science — Meets

    Cass County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 11

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Cass County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 8of 15

    All Subjects — Masters

    Cass County · of the 15 that report this measure

  • 9of 11

    Social Studies — Meets

    Cass County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 9of 11

    Social Studies — Masters

    Cass County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 10of 14

    Science — Masters

    Cass County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 034906001.