Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Lone Oak HS

Hunt County · Region 10: Richardson · 325 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
92/1002025-26
Change
+4 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+9.0 ptsvs 83 average · 1,531 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
152 of 1,531tied with 82 others
A92

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 91 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 83 average for 1,531 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
74%vs 54.7% avg · +19.3 pts
Masters
35%vs 26.8% avg · +8.2 pts

Among 1,374 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

92 +9 pts vs 83

  • 92 is 9 points above the 83 average among 1,531 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

93 +12.7 pts vs 80.3

  • 93 is 12.7 points above the 80.3 average among 1,473 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Lone Oak HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 92 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 83 average for 1,531 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 4 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 152nd of 1,531 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 82 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageLone Oak HS 8893949492 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 91 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9283.0 1,531 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9483.4 1,501 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9481.4 1,474 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9382.0 1,458 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8884.2 1,438 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement92 A+8.9 vs similar economic context · 1,486 reporting
  • School Progress92 A+10.0 vs similar economic context · 1,482 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+12.7 vs similar economic context · 1,473 reporting
  • Academic Growth83 B+6.4 vs similar economic context · 1,457 reporting
  • Relative Performance92 A+12.6 vs similar economic context · 1,482 reporting
  • Lone Oak HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,531 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement92A—
School Progress92A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth83B7
Relative Performance92A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level90%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,486 reporting
  • Meets grade level67%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,486 reporting
  • Masters grade level20%−5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,486 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level87%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,484 reporting
  • Meets grade level66%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,484 reporting
  • Masters grade level12%−14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,484 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level81%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,480 reporting
  • Meets grade level44%−5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,480 reporting
  • Masters grade level10%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,480 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,374 reporting
  • Meets grade level74%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,374 reporting
  • Masters grade level35%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,374 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 768 reporting
  • Meets grade level82%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 768 reporting
  • Masters grade level33%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 768 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,531 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
95.6%+2.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 425 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
98.6%+6.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 424 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.5%+6.6 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 423 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.3%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 426 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
95.0%+6.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria95.0%88.6%+6.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 432 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course80.3%59.7%+20.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA36.4%31.4%+5.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)16.7%11.9%+4.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course47.0%34.9%+12.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification53.0%38.4%+14.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.5%−1.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.1%−4.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%5.1%−5.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness10.6%2.9%+7.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student12.1%7.3%+4.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces1.5%3.3%−1.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
69

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
37

53.6% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
31

44.9% of graduates

Not trackable
1

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
69
Selected comparison
220.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 368 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
37
Selected comparison
97.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 368 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
53.6%
Selected comparison
46.9%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 368 rated schools reporting

+6.7 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
44.9%
Selected comparison
48.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 368 rated schools reporting

−3.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
1.4%
Selected comparison
4.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 368 rated schools reporting

−3.0 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. EAST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003565)9
  2. PARIS JUNIOR COLLEGE (003601)8

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
325
Economically disadvantaged
45.2%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
5.8%−6.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
16.6%−1.8 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.1%+1.4 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
9.3%−4.1 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Lone Oak HS

African American: 0.9%Hispanic: 20%White: 74.5%American Indian: 0.9%Pacific Islander: 0.3%Two or More Races: 3.4%
  • African American 0.9%
  • Hispanic 20%
  • White 74.5%
  • American Indian 0.9%
  • Pacific Islander 0.3%
  • Two or More Races 3.4%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,531 reporting for every category shown · 1,531 in full cohort

African American: 9.3%Hispanic: 38.2%White: 43.9%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.7%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.3%
  • African American 9.3%
  • Hispanic 38.2%
  • White 43.9%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.7%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.3%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
325
Economically disadvantaged students
147
Emergent bilingual students
19
Special education students
54

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
59
Students in TEA mobility denominator
360
TEA-published mobility rate
16.4%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 325 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 10 (3.0%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
325

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−10

Decrease · −3.0%

Change since 2021–22
+2

Increase · +0.6%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
325
Selected comparison
674

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,492 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Lone Oak HS
School yearStudents enrolledLone Oak HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 323 First available year 671
2022–23 340 Increase of 17 (5.3%) 677.2
2023–24 345 Increase of 5 (1.5%) 677.3
2024–25 335 Decrease of 10 (2.9%) 673.1
2025–26 325 Decrease of 10 (3.0%) 674

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
18

5.1% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
30

8.45 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
355

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
5.1%
Selected comparison
11.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,176 rated schools reporting

−6.4 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
8.45
Selected comparison
24.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,270 rated schools reporting

−16.4 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Lone Oak HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 365 35 9.6% 49 13.42 9.3% 17.7
2021–22 352 48 13.6% 78 22.16 11.4% 24.5
2022–23 361 45 12.5% 86 23.82 11.8% 25.9
2023–24 370 50 13.5% 106 28.65 11.8% 26.5
2024–25 355 18 5.1% 30 8.45 11.5% 24.8
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Lone Oak HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 18 5.1% 30 8.45 11.5% 24.8
In-school suspensions 13 3.7% 18 5.07 10.3% 19.2
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — 10 2.82 — 4.9
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$33k$60k20182020202220242025
  • Lone Oak HS
  • Parent district: Lone Oak ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$48,863
Selected comparison
$11,983

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,500 rated schools reporting

+$36,880 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $48,863 per student for this campus, $26,969 per student for its parent district, Lone Oak ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearLone Oak HSParent district: Lone Oak ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$9,093$10,594$13,054$7,779 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,378 rated schools reporting
2019$9,981$12,414$13,108$7,974 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,398 rated schools reporting
2020$13,442$15,075$14,058$8,432 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,409 rated schools reporting
2021$11,208$13,204$14,797$8,861 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,428 rated schools reporting
2022$12,007$17,266$15,708$10,233 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,441 rated schools reporting
2023$16,193$25,946$16,792$10,597 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,458 rated schools reporting
2024$57,429$32,147$18,125$11,617 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,474 rated schools reporting
2025$48,863$26,969$18,972$11,983 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,500 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$70,370+$3,195 vs similar economic context
Teachers
29−14.8 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
11.2−9.4 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Lone Oak HS

Beginning: 3.1%1 to 5 years: 16.2%6 to 10 years: 15.5%11 to 20 years: 40.3%21 to 30 years: 13.1%Over 30 years: 11.7%
  • Beginning 3.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 16.2%
  • 6 to 10 years 15.5%
  • 11 to 20 years 40.3%
  • 21 to 30 years 13.1%
  • Over 30 years 11.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,531 reporting for every category shown · 1,531 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.5%1 to 5 years: 23.7%6 to 10 years: 19.6%11 to 20 years: 30.2%21 to 30 years: 16.7%Over 30 years: 4.1%
  • Beginning 5.5%
  • 1 to 5 years 23.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 30.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.7%
  • Over 30 years 4.1%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Lone Oak HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classLone Oak HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English17.115.4
Secondary languages other than English15.117.7
Secondary math14.916.4
Secondary science17.117.8
Secondary social studies18.217.8

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

3 measures

  • 1of 38

    Per-student spending

    Hunt County · of the 38 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

10 measures

  • 2of 36

    Closing the Gaps

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure

  • 2of 28

    Science — Approaches

    Hunt County · of the 28 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 2of 20

    Social Studies — Meets

    Hunt County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 2of 11

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 2of 11

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 3of 36

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 36

    All Subjects — Meets

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure

  • 3of 36

    Reading — Approaches

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 3of 20

    Social Studies — Masters

    Hunt County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 3of 11

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

18 measures

  • 4of 36

    School Progress

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure

  • 4of 36

    Relative Performance

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure

  • 4of 36

    Reading — Meets

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 11

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 5of 36

    Student Achievement

    Hunt County · of the 36 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 28

    Science — Meets

    Hunt County · of the 28 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 20

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Hunt County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 6of 39

    Overall score

    Hunt County · of the 39 that report this measure

  • 6of 11

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 6of 10

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Hunt County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 7of 35

    Academic Growth

    Hunt County · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 7of 11

    College, career or military ready

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 7of 10

    Dropout Rate (lowest is best)

    Hunt County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 8of 10

    Five-Year Graduation Rate

    Hunt County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 9of 37

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Hunt County · of the 37 that report this measure

  • 9of 28

    Science — Masters

    Hunt County · of the 28 that report this measure

  • 9of 11

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Hunt County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 9of 10

    Four-Year Graduation Rate

    Hunt County (standard accountability only) · of the 10 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 116906001.