+7.6 ptsvs 91.4 average · 579 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
2 of 579tied with 1 other
Score vs region
+19.1 ptsvs 79.9 average · 519 rated schools in Region 13: Austin
Region 13: Austin placement
1 of 519among reporting schools
Score vs county
+21.1 ptsvs 77.9 average · 195 rated schools in Travis County
Travis County placement
1 of 195among reporting schools
Score vs similar-size group
+13.6 ptsvs 85.4 average · 842 similarly sized rated schools
Similar size placement
1 of 842among reporting schools
Score vs state
+17.7 ptsvs 81.3 average · 7,646 rated Texas schools
Texas placement
5 of 7,646tied with 29 others
A99
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is flat; under the rules in force back then it scored 99 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 91.4 average for 579 rated schools serving a similar economic context.The current score is above the 79.9 average for 519 rated schools in Region 13: Austin.The current score is above the 77.9 average for 195 rated schools in Travis County.The current score is above the 85.4 average for 842 similarly sized rated schools.The current score is above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
Current strength
Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average
100+11.1 pts vs 88.9
100 is 11.1 points above
the 88.9 average among 567 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
Tied for 1st of 567 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure; 2 schools share that value.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
Lasa HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 91.4 average for 579 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 2nd of 579 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 1 other).
Lasa HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.9 average for 519 rated schools in Region 13: Austin. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 1st of 519 rated schools in Region 13: Austin.
Lasa HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 77.9 average for 195 rated schools in Travis County. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 1st of 195 rated schools in Travis County.
Lasa HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 85.4 average for 842 similarly sized rated schools. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Ranks 1st of 842 similarly sized rated schools.
Lasa HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 99 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools. It is unchanged since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 99 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement99 A+6.5 vs similar economic context · 570 reporting
School Progress98 A+10.4 vs similar economic context · 568 reporting
Closing the Gaps100 A+11.1 vs similar economic context · 567 reporting
Academic Growth85 B−1.0 vs similar economic context · 566 reporting
Relative Performance98 A+19.2 vs similar economic context · 568 reporting
Lasa HS
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (579 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
99
A
—
School Progress
98
A
—
Closing the Gaps
100
A
—
Academic Growth
85
B
5
Relative Performance
98
A
—
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (99), so
School Progress (98) is published above but does not enter the overall
score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 99.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level100%+9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Meets grade level99%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Masters grade level81%+35 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Meets grade level99%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Masters grade level71%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 570 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 568 reporting
Meets grade level96%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 568 reporting
Masters grade level72%+31 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 568 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 reporting
Meets grade level99%+30 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 reporting
Masters grade level96%+53 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 532 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level100%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 199 reporting
Meets grade level100%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 199 reporting
Masters grade level93%+46 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 199 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (579 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
100.0%+13.4 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 98 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+14.0 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 98 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+16.0 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 98 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.1%−0.1 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 99 rated schools reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
99.0%+10.7 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
99.0%
88.3%
+10.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 93 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
97.6%
69.5%
+28.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
97.6%
58.2%
+39.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
97.9%
38.5%
+59.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
22.7%
34.7%
−12.0
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
23.8%
26.2%
−2.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
13.6%
0.3%
+13.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree
0.0%
0.8%
−0.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
10.9%
−10.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
0.0%
2.2%
−2.2
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
1.1%
5.8%
−4.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
0.3%
1.7%
−1.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 95 rated schools reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
292
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
102
34.9% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
128
43.8% of graduates
Not trackable
62
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
292
Selected comparison
425.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 85 rated schools reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
102
Selected comparison
196.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 85 rated schools reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
34.9%
Selected comparison
49.1%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 85 rated schools reporting
−14.2 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
43.8%
Selected comparison
40.3%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 85 rated schools reporting
+3.5 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
21.2%
Selected comparison
10.6%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 85 rated schools reporting
+10.6 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)31
U. OF TEXAS AT AUSTIN (003658)26
TEXAS STATE UNIVERSITY (003615)6
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
1,592
Economically disadvantaged
10.4%−1.3 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
1.3%−9.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
1.8%−13.8 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.5%+0.6 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
6.1%−0.5 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
Lasa HS
African American 1.9%
Hispanic 21.7%
White 44.1%
American Indian 0.1%
Asian 23.8%
Two or More Races 8.4%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 579 reporting for every category shown · 579 in full cohort
African American 5.5%
Hispanic 18.4%
White 48.5%
American Indian 0.4%
Asian 21.4%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 5.7%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 13: Austin · 519 reporting for every category shown · 519 in full cohort
African American 6.8%
Hispanic 49.9%
White 31.9%
American Indian 0.2%
Asian 6.7%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 4.4%
Selected comparison averageFor Travis County · 195 reporting for every category shown · 195 in full cohort
African American 9.2%
Hispanic 55.1%
White 25.8%
American Indian 0.2%
Asian 5.6%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.9%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 842 reporting for every category shown · 842 in full cohort
African American 13.1%
Hispanic 51.2%
White 24.2%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 7.6%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 3.5%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
1,592
Economically disadvantaged students
166
Emergent bilingual students
20
Special education students
29
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
35
Students in TEA mobility denominator
1,627
TEA-published mobility rate
2.2%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 1,592 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 24 (1.5%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
1,592
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
−24
Decrease · −1.5%
Change since 2021–22
+283
Increase · +21.6%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
1,592
Selected comparison
869.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 574 rated schools reporting
Student enrollment by school year for Lasa HS
School year
Students enrolledLasa HS
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
1,309
First available year
878.5
2022–23
1,432
Increase of 123 (9.4%)
899.6
2023–24
1,518
Increase of 86 (6.0%)
887.7
2024–25
1,616
Increase of 98 (6.5%)
880
2025–26
1,592
Decrease of 24 (1.5%)
869.5
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
10
0.6% of cumulative year-end enrollment
Disciplinary actions
12
0.75 per 100 students
Cumulative year-end enrollment
1,610
2024–25
Share of students · 2024–25
This school
0.6%
Selected comparison
5.0%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting
−4.4 pts vs similar economic context
Actions per 100 students · 2024–25
This school
0.75
Selected comparison
8.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
−8.1 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Lasa HS
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
1,243
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2021–22
1,315
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
2022–23
1,418
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
2023–24
1,511
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
2024–25
1,610
10
0.6%
12
0.75
5.0%
8.8
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Lasa HS in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
10
0.6%
12
0.75
5.0%
8.8
In-school suspensions
Suppressed
—
11
0.68
—
7
Out-of-school suspensions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
Lasa HS
Parent district: Austin ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$8,066
Selected comparison
$10,750
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 568 rated schools reporting
−$2,684 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $8,066 per student for this campus, $26,839 per student for its parent district, Austin ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
Lasa HS
Parent district: Austin ISD
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$5,904
$13,757
$13,054
$7,236
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 483 rated schools reporting
2019
$6,058
$14,067
$13,108
$7,309
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 497 rated schools reporting
2020
$6,269
$16,747
$14,058
$7,641
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 508 rated schools reporting
2021
$7,301
$18,042
$14,797
$8,236
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 519 rated schools reporting
2022
$12,553
$18,220
$15,708
$9,405
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 530 rated schools reporting
2023
$7,952
$16,721
$16,792
$9,529
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 539 rated schools reporting
2024
$7,415
$19,064
$18,125
$10,416
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 555 rated schools reporting
2025
$8,066
$26,839
$18,972
$10,750
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 568 rated schools reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$67,978−$1,404 vs similar economic context
Teachers
84+28.2 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
18.9+4.0 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
Lasa HS
Beginning 3%
1 to 5 years 26.9%
6 to 10 years 26.7%
11 to 20 years 30.5%
21 to 30 years 13%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 579 reporting for every category shown · 579 in full cohort
Beginning 4.3%
1 to 5 years 23.6%
6 to 10 years 20%
11 to 20 years 32%
21 to 30 years 16.8%
Over 30 years 2.7%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 13: Austin · 519 reporting for every category shown · 519 in full cohort
Beginning 5.9%
1 to 5 years 28%
6 to 10 years 19.4%
11 to 20 years 28.3%
21 to 30 years 14.4%
Over 30 years 3.2%
Selected comparison averageFor Travis County · 195 reporting for every category shown · 195 in full cohort
Beginning 6%
1 to 5 years 30.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 26.7%
21 to 30 years 13.2%
Over 30 years 2.8%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 842 reporting for every category shown · 842 in full cohort
Beginning 6.1%
1 to 5 years 26.3%
6 to 10 years 20.6%
11 to 20 years 29.2%
21 to 30 years 14.6%
Over 30 years 3%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 25.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 28.7%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.7%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for Lasa HS in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classLasa HS · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
24.3
18.6
Secondary languages other than English
16.5
21.2
Secondary math
24.7
18.8
Secondary science
28.1
21.4
Secondary social studies
27.7
21.5
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
27 measures
1of 7,260
All Subjects — Approaches
Texas average · of the 7,260 that report this measure · tied with 24
1of 7,254
Reading — Approaches
Texas average · of the 7,254 that report this measure · tied with 32
1of 7,227
Math — Approaches
Texas average · of the 7,227 that report this measure · tied with 37
1of 7,185
Closing the Gaps
Texas average · of the 7,185 that report this measure · tied with 39 · full ranking
1of 3,153
Social Studies — Meets
Texas average · of the 3,153 that report this measure · tied with 9
1of 842
Overall score
Similar size · of the 842 that report this measure
1of 840
Student Achievement
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure
1of 840
School Progress
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure
1of 840
Relative Performance
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure
1of 840
All Subjects — Meets
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure
1of 840
All Subjects — Masters
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure · tied with 2
1of 840
Reading — Meets
Similar size · of the 840 that report this measure · tied with 1
1of 834
Science — Approaches
Similar size · of the 834 that report this measure · tied with 7
1of 834
Science — Meets
Similar size · of the 834 that report this measure
1of 834
Science — Masters
Similar size · of the 834 that report this measure
1of 737
Social Studies — Approaches
Similar size · of the 737 that report this measure · tied with 6
1of 737
Social Studies — Masters
Similar size · of the 737 that report this measure
1of 503
Math — Meets
Region 13: Austin · of the 503 that report this measure · tied with 1
1of 419
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
Similar size · of the 419 that report this measure
1of 419
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
Similar size · of the 419 that report this measure
1of 192
Math — Masters
Travis County · of the 192 that report this measure
1of 95
Earned a level I or level II certificate
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 95 that report this measure
1of 28
College, career or military ready
Travis County · of the 28 that report this measure · tied with 1
1of 28
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
Travis County · of the 28 that report this measure
1of 24
Four-Year Graduation Rate
Travis County (standard accountability only) · of the 24 that report this measure
1of 24
Five-Year Graduation Rate
Travis County (standard accountability only) · of the 24 that report this measure
1of 24
Six-Year Graduation Rate
Travis County (standard accountability only) · of the 24 that report this measure · tied with 2
#2–3 rankings
Second- and third-place results
2 measures
2of 192
Reading — Masters
Travis County · of the 192 that report this measure
3of 191
Attendance
Travis County · of the 191 that report this measure · tied with 1
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
2 measures
5of 24
Dropout Rate (lowest is best)
Travis County (standard accountability only) · of the 24 that report this measure
10of 28
Earned an industry-based certification
Travis County · of the 28 that report this measure
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 227901018.