Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Industrial HS

Jackson County · Region 03: Victoria · 343 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
92/1002025-26
Change
+2 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+5.9 ptsvs 86.1 average · 1,162 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
197 of 1,162tied with 111 others
A92

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 96 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 86.1 average for 1,162 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
88%vs 61.7% avg · +26.3 pts
Masters
37%vs 29.7% avg · +7.3 pts

Among 1,137 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
80%vs 55.6% avg · +24.4 pts
Masters
30%vs 24.9% avg · +5.1 pts

Among 1,133 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Industrial HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 92 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 86.1 average for 1,162 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 197th of 1,162 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 111 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageIndustrial HS 9090899292 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 96 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9286.1 1,162 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9286.0 1,138 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8984.6 1,122 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9084.9 1,109 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9086.5 1,094 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement90 A+3.3 vs similar economic context · 1,137 reporting
  • School Progress89 B+5.5 vs similar economic context · 1,134 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps96 A+12.5 vs similar economic context · 1,125 reporting
  • Academic Growth80 B+0.7 vs similar economic context · 1,115 reporting
  • Relative Performance89 B+9.2 vs similar economic context · 1,134 reporting
  • Industrial HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,162 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement90A—
School Progress89B1
Closing the Gaps96A—
Academic Growth80B10
Relative Performance89B1

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (90), so School Progress (89) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 90.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level97%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,137 reporting
  • Meets grade level88%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,137 reporting
  • Masters grade level37%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,137 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,136 reporting
  • Meets grade level85%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,136 reporting
  • Masters grade level19%−12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,136 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,133 reporting
  • Meets grade level80%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,133 reporting
  • Masters grade level30%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,133 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,047 reporting
  • Meets grade level96%+36 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,047 reporting
  • Masters grade level58%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,047 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 588 reporting
  • Meets grade level93%+34 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 588 reporting
  • Masters grade level63%+32 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 588 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,162 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.7%+5.5 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 335 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
96.5%+4.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 334 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.9%+6.6 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 335 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 335 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
84.0%−5.1 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria84.0%89.1%−5.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course45.6%63.0%−17.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA45.6%39.3%+6.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)12.7%17.4%−4.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course59.5%37.5%+22.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification41.8%36.2%+5.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%0.9%−0.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.4%−4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%6.3%−6.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%2.6%−2.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student2.5%6.9%−4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces7.6%3.2%+4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 337 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
84

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
62

73.8% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
22

26.2% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
84
Selected comparison
271

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 292 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
62
Selected comparison
130.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 292 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
73.8%
Selected comparison
49.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 292 rated schools reporting

+24.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
26.2%
Selected comparison
45.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 292 rated schools reporting

−19.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
5.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 292 rated schools reporting

−5.4 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. VICTORIA COLLEGE (003662)22
  2. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)8

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
343
Economically disadvantaged
34.4%−1.0 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
1.2%−9.4 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
7.9%−9.8 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.6%+1.5 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
5.3%−6.3 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Industrial HS

African American: 1.2%Hispanic: 34.1%White: 64.1%Two or More Races: 0.6%
  • African American 1.2%
  • Hispanic 34.1%
  • White 64.1%
  • Two or More Races 0.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,162 reporting for every category shown · 1,162 in full cohort

African American: 9.1%Hispanic: 32%White: 47.6%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 6.1%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 4.7%
  • African American 9.1%
  • Hispanic 32%
  • White 47.6%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 6.1%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 4.7%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
343
Economically disadvantaged students
118
Emergent bilingual students
4
Special education students
27

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
18
Students in TEA mobility denominator
360
TEA-published mobility rate
5%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 343 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 5 (1.4%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
343

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−5

Decrease · −1.4%

Change since 2021–22
−26

Decrease · −7.0%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
343
Selected comparison
761.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,138 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Industrial HS
School yearStudents enrolledIndustrial HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 369 First available year 772.3
2022–23 386 Increase of 17 (4.6%) 774.6
2023–24 343 Decrease of 43 (11.1%) 773.4
2024–25 348 Increase of 5 (1.5%) 769
2025–26 343 Decrease of 5 (1.4%) 761.7

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
35

9.7% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
62

17.22 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
360

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
9.7%
Selected comparison
9.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 895 rated schools reporting

−0.1 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
17.22
Selected comparison
20.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 975 rated schools reporting

−3.5 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Industrial HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 391 78 19.9% 133 34.02 8.0% 14.7
2021–22 382 59 15.4% 118 30.89 10.1% 20.9
2022–23 409 56 13.7% 214 52.32 10.4% 22
2023–24 355 45 12.7% 167 47.04 10.1% 22.2
2024–25 360 35 9.7% 62 17.22 9.8% 20.7
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Industrial HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 35 9.7% 62 17.22 9.8% 20.7
In-school suspensions 29 8.1% 44 12.22 8.7% 15.9
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — 10 2.78 — 4.2
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$15k$22k20182020202220242025
  • Industrial HS
  • Parent district: Industrial ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$11,370
Selected comparison
$11,858

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,138 rated schools reporting

−$488 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $11,370 per student for this campus, $14,022 per student for its parent district, Industrial ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearIndustrial HSParent district: Industrial ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$10,357$19,559$13,054$7,671 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,036 rated schools reporting
2019$11,034$21,250$13,108$7,797 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,052 rated schools reporting
2020$11,454$16,914$14,058$8,126 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,060 rated schools reporting
2021$11,130$14,702$14,797$8,580 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,073 rated schools reporting
2022$10,864$15,249$15,708$9,836 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,093 rated schools reporting
2023$11,334$15,576$16,792$10,398 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,110 rated schools reporting
2024$12,785$15,335$18,125$11,434 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,122 rated schools reporting
2025$11,370$14,022$18,972$11,858 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,138 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$64,463−$3,459 vs similar economic context
Teachers
30−19.8 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
11.4−3.0 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Industrial HS

Beginning: 3.3%1 to 5 years: 16.3%6 to 10 years: 22.6%11 to 20 years: 27.9%21 to 30 years: 22.6%Over 30 years: 7.6%
  • Beginning 3.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 16.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 22.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.9%
  • 21 to 30 years 22.6%
  • Over 30 years 7.6%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,162 reporting for every category shown · 1,162 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.1%1 to 5 years: 22.7%6 to 10 years: 19.6%11 to 20 years: 31.7%21 to 30 years: 17.3%Over 30 years: 3.4%
  • Beginning 5.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 22.7%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 31.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 17.3%
  • Over 30 years 3.4%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Industrial HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classIndustrial HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English13.216.4
Secondary languages other than English1518.5
Secondary math15.317.2
Secondary science15.918.7
Secondary social studies12.418.7

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

14 measures

  • 1of 119

    All Subjects — Meets

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 119 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 109

    Science — Approaches

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 109 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 109

    Science — Meets

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 109 that report this measure

  • 1of 66

    Social Studies — Meets

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 66 that report this measure

  • 1of 66

    Social Studies — Masters

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 66 that report this measure

  • 1of 35

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 1of 12

    Overall score

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 12

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 1of 12

    Reading — Approaches

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 1of 12

    Reading — Meets

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 1of 12

    Attendance

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Closing the Gaps

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Math — Approaches

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Math — Meets

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

8 measures

  • 2of 109

    Science — Masters

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 109 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 2of 12

    Student Achievement

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 2of 12

    All Subjects — Masters

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 2of 11

    School Progress

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 2of 11

    Relative Performance

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 35

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 3of 12

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

  • 3of 12

    Per-student spending

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

5 measures

  • 4of 35

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 4of 11

    Math — Masters

    Jackson County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 7of 35

    Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)

    Region 03: Victoria · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 7of 10

    Academic Growth

    Jackson County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 9of 12

    Reading — Masters

    Jackson County · of the 12 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 120905001.