Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Hudson HS

Angelina County · Region 07: Kilgore · 768 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
90/1002025-26
Change
+3 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+7.6 ptsvs 82.4 average · 1,622 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
305 of 1,622tied with 76 others
A90

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 91 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 82.4 average for 1,622 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
82%vs 53.3% avg · +28.7 pts
Masters
38%vs 25.7% avg · +12.3 pts

Among 1,452 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

90 +7.6 pts vs 82.4

  • 90 is 7.6 points above the 82.4 average among 1,622 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

87 +7.3 pts vs 79.7

  • 87 is 7.3 points above the 79.7 average among 1,556 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Hudson HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 90 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82.4 average for 1,622 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 3 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 305th of 1,622 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 76 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageHudson HS 8789869390 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 91 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9082.4 1,622 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9382.8 1,595 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8680.7 1,568 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8981.2 1,550 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8783.7 1,529 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement91 A+8.7 vs similar economic context · 1,571 reporting
  • School Progress89 B+7.3 vs similar economic context · 1,566 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps87 B+7.3 vs similar economic context · 1,556 reporting
  • Academic Growth56 F−20.0 vs similar economic context · 1,538 reporting
  • Relative Performance89 B+9.8 vs similar economic context · 1,566 reporting
  • Hudson HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,622 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement91A—
School Progress89B1
Closing the Gaps87B3
Academic Growth56F4
Relative Performance89B1

Closest to moving up: Closing the Gaps, 3 points below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (91), so School Progress (89) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 91.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level90%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,571 reporting
  • Meets grade level69%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,571 reporting
  • Masters grade level24%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,571 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level83%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,570 reporting
  • Meets grade level70%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,570 reporting
  • Masters grade level14%−12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,570 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level86%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,564 reporting
  • Meets grade level46%−2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,564 reporting
  • Masters grade level11%−9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,564 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,452 reporting
  • Meets grade level82%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,452 reporting
  • Masters grade level38%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,452 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level98%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 818 reporting
  • Meets grade level80%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 818 reporting
  • Masters grade level45%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 818 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,622 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
97.9%+4.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 434 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
99.4%+6.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
96.0%+3.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 433 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.1%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 436 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
88.0%−0.5 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria88.0%88.5%−0.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 447 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course64.6%59.5%+5.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA51.6%30.2%+21.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)19.8%11.0%+8.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course46.9%34.1%+12.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification35.9%38.8%−2.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate3.6%1.4%+2.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.5%4.0%−3.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit16.1%4.8%+11.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness3.6%3.0%+0.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student5.2%7.4%−2.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces4.7%3.4%+1.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
166

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
96

57.8% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
68

41.0% of graduates

Not trackable
2

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
166
Selected comparison
216.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
96
Selected comparison
94.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
57.8%
Selected comparison
46.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting

+11.8 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
41.0%
Selected comparison
49.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting

−8.6 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
1.2%
Selected comparison
4.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 376 rated schools reporting

−3.2 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. ANGELINA COLLEGE (006661)39
  2. STEPHEN F. AUSTIN STATE UNIV (003624)18
  3. TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003632)12

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
768
Economically disadvantaged
47.8%−0.6 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
6.4%−6.2 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
14.9%−3.6 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.3%+0.7 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
13.2%−0.7 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Hudson HS

African American: 5.5%Hispanic: 27.5%White: 60.6%American Indian: 0.1%Asian: 2%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 5.5%
  • Hispanic 27.5%
  • White 60.6%
  • American Indian 0.1%
  • Asian 2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,622 reporting for every category shown · 1,622 in full cohort

African American: 9.3%Hispanic: 39.6%White: 43.2%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.3%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 9.3%
  • Hispanic 39.6%
  • White 43.2%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
767
Economically disadvantaged students
367
Emergent bilingual students
49
Special education students
114

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
79
Students in TEA mobility denominator
826
TEA-published mobility rate
9.6%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 768 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 15 (1.9%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
768

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−15

Decrease · −1.9%

Change since 2021–22
−47

Decrease · −5.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
768
Selected comparison
660.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,585 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Hudson HS
School yearStudents enrolledHudson HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 815 First available year 658.4
2022–23 797 Decrease of 18 (2.2%) 664.3
2023–24 787 Decrease of 10 (1.3%) 663.9
2024–25 783 Decrease of 4 (0.5%) 660.3
2025–26 768 Decrease of 15 (1.9%) 660.2

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
144

17.6% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
323

39.44 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
819

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
17.6%
Selected comparison
11.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,265 rated schools reporting

+5.8 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
39.44
Selected comparison
26.2

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,358 rated schools reporting

+13.2 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Hudson HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 830 162 19.5% 350 42.17 9.5% 18.1
2021–22 859 167 19.4% 362 42.14 11.8% 25.7
2022–23 832 151 18.1% 371 44.59 12.2% 27.3
2023–24 828 168 20.3% 379 45.77 12.2% 27.8
2024–25 819 144 17.6% 323 39.44 11.8% 26.2
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Hudson HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 144 17.6% 323 39.44 11.8% 26.2
In-school suspensions 127 15.5% 235 28.69 10.6% 20.1
Out-of-school suspensions 42 5.1% 53 6.47 5.9% 8.4
DAEP placements 30 3.7% 35 4.27 4.4% 5.2
Mandatory DAEP placements 22 2.7% 25 3.05 3.3% 3.8
Discretionary DAEP placements 10 1.2% 10 1.22 2.5% 2.9
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Hudson HS
  • Parent district: Hudson ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$11,076
Selected comparison
$12,035

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,593 rated schools reporting

−$959 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $11,076 per student for this campus, $13,911 per student for its parent district, Hudson ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearHudson HSParent district: Hudson ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$8,081$10,470$13,054$7,817 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,470 rated schools reporting
2019$8,027$10,392$13,108$8,003 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,489 rated schools reporting
2020$9,014$10,507$14,058$8,494 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,501 rated schools reporting
2021$9,283$12,339$14,797$8,905 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,520 rated schools reporting
2022$9,833$12,878$15,708$10,199 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,531 rated schools reporting
2023$10,499$13,468$16,792$10,635 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,549 rated schools reporting
2024$10,959$14,170$18,125$11,605 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,567 rated schools reporting
2025$11,076$13,911$18,972$12,035 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,593 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$64,187−$2,812 vs similar economic context
Teachers
63+20.0 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
12.1−8.1 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Hudson HS

Beginning: 3.2%1 to 5 years: 23%6 to 10 years: 17.7%11 to 20 years: 36.9%21 to 30 years: 10.6%Over 30 years: 8.9%
  • Beginning 3.2%
  • 1 to 5 years 23%
  • 6 to 10 years 17.7%
  • 11 to 20 years 36.9%
  • 21 to 30 years 10.6%
  • Over 30 years 8.9%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,622 reporting for every category shown · 1,622 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.5%1 to 5 years: 24.1%6 to 10 years: 19.4%11 to 20 years: 29.8%21 to 30 years: 16.8%Over 30 years: 4.2%
  • Beginning 5.5%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.1%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.4%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.8%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.8%
  • Over 30 years 4.2%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Hudson HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classHudson HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English16.915.2
Secondary languages other than English18.217.6
Secondary math1616.2
Secondary science17.917.7
Secondary social studies15.617.6

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 184 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

7 measures

  • 1of 23

    All Subjects — Meets

    Angelina County · of the 23 that report this measure

  • 1of 20

    Science — Approaches

    Angelina County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 1of 20

    Science — Meets

    Angelina County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 1of 20

    Science — Masters

    Angelina County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 1of 13

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Angelina County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 1of 13

    Social Studies — Meets

    Angelina County · of the 13 that report this measure

  • 1of 13

    Social Studies — Masters

    Angelina County · of the 13 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

7 measures

  • 2of 23

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Angelina County · of the 23 that report this measure

  • 2of 22

    Reading — Meets

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure

  • 3of 101

    Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure

  • 3of 23

    Student Achievement

    Angelina County · of the 23 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 3of 23

    All Subjects — Masters

    Angelina County · of the 23 that report this measure

  • 3of 22

    Closing the Gaps

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 22

    Reading — Approaches

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure · tied with 1

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

10 measures

  • 4of 30

    Overall score

    Angelina County · of the 30 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 5of 22

    School Progress

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure

  • 5of 22

    Relative Performance

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure

  • 5of 22

    Math — Approaches

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure

  • 6of 29

    Attendance

    Angelina County · of the 29 that report this measure

  • 6of 28

    Per-student spending

    Angelina County · of the 28 that report this measure

  • 7of 101

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure

  • 7of 22

    Math — Meets

    Angelina County · of the 22 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 29

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Angelina County · of the 29 that report this measure

  • 10of 101

    Earned a level I or level II certificate

    Region 07: Kilgore · of the 101 that report this measure · tied with 1

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 003902001.