Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Open-enrollment charter campus · Alternative Education Accountability

Heritage Academy of Del Rio

Heritage Academy · Del Rio · 179 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
93/1002025-26
Change
±0 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+12.2 ptsvs 80.8 average · 384 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
34 of 384tied with 17 others
A93

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is flat; under the rules in force back then it scored 100 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 80.8 average for 384 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Top placement

Four-Year Completion Rate

100% Tied for 1st of 50 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure (alternative-education accountability only) · 2025-26 · 2 share this value

See the full measure

Top placement

Social Studies — Meets

84% 3rd of 249 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure · 2025-26

See the full measure

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
64%vs 41.2% avg · +22.8 pts
Masters
21%vs 15.4% avg · +5.6 pts

Among 384 charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Heritage Academy of Del Rio is rated A by TEA, scoring 93 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 80.8 average for 384 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context. It is unchanged since 2021-22.

Ranks 34th of 384 rated charter campuses serving a similar economic context (tied with 17 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas charter averageHeritage Academy of Del Rio 9394949393 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 100 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas charter average
2025-26A9380.8 384 reporting81.7 829 reporting
2024-25A9379.5 379 reporting81.3 797 reporting
2023-24A9477.6 370 reporting79.5 776 reporting
2022-23A9477.3 362 reporting79.6 749 reporting
2021-22A9384.1 343 reporting84.5 700 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement92 A+16.6 vs similar economic context · 384 reporting
  • School Progress88 B+6.0 vs similar economic context · 384 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps95 A+17.5 vs similar economic context · 380 reporting
  • Academic Growth88 B+14.7 vs similar economic context · 366 reporting
  • Relative Performance83 B+2.8 vs similar economic context · 383 reporting
  • Heritage Academy of Del Rio
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (384 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement92A—
School Progress88B2
Closing the Gaps95A—
Academic Growth88B2
Relative Performance83B7

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (92), so School Progress (88) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 92.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level86%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
  • Meets grade level64%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
  • Masters grade level21%+6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level74%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
  • Meets grade level53%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
  • Masters grade level6%−11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level92%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 383 reporting
  • Meets grade level59%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 383 reporting
  • Masters grade level27%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 383 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 reporting
  • Meets grade level79%+39 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 reporting
  • Masters grade level25%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 371 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 249 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+44 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 249 reporting
  • Masters grade level50%+33 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 249 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (384 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Completion

Four-Year
100.0%+54.1 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 50 rated charter campuses reporting
Five-Year
91.9%+38.6 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 50 rated charter campuses reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+44.6 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 50 rated charter campuses reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−11.7 pts vs similar economic context average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 50 rated charter campuses reporting

These measures use TEA's alternative-education accountability population. Each comparison average includes only charter campuses in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported charter campus rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
52.0%−32.0 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria52.0%84.0%−32.0 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 144 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course9.3%68.4%−59.1 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA9.3%37.2%−27.9 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%29.5%−29.5 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course42.6%11.6%+31.0 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an industry-based certification7.4%14.6%−7.2 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%0.4%−0.4 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%1.8%−1.8 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.7%−3.7 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness1.9%1.4%+0.5 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student0.0%7.9%−7.9 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces7.4%1.9%+5.5 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 146 rated charter campuses reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported charter campus percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only charter campuses for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
34

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
19

55.9% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
15

44.1% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
34
Selected comparison
78.9

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 116 rated charter campuses reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
19
Selected comparison
39.4

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 116 rated charter campuses reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
55.9%
Selected comparison
46.6%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 116 rated charter campuses reporting

+9.3 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
44.1%
Selected comparison
48.0%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 116 rated charter campuses reporting

−3.9 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
5.4%

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 116 rated charter campuses reporting

−5.4 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. SOUTHWEST TEXAS COLLEGE (003614)18

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
179
Economically disadvantaged
84.4%−1.2 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
65.9%+24.7 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
10.1%−2.9 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.5%+3.1 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
4.6%−20.5 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Heritage Academy of Del Rio

Hispanic: 96.6%White: 2.2%American Indian: 0.6%Two or More Races: 0.6%
  • Hispanic 96.6%
  • White 2.2%
  • American Indian 0.6%
  • Two or More Races 0.6%

Selected comparison average For charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting for every category shown · 384 in full cohort

African American: 17.5%Hispanic: 75%White: 4.3%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 1.5%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 1.4%
  • African American 17.5%
  • Hispanic 75%
  • White 4.3%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 1.5%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 1.4%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
179
Economically disadvantaged students
151
Emergent bilingual students
118
Special education students
18

TEA context labels

  • Alternative education campus under AEA procedures
  • Alternative education type: dropout recovery school
  • Rated under AEA procedures

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
12
Students in TEA mobility denominator
196
TEA-published mobility rate
6.1%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 179 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 12 (6.3%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
179

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−12

Decrease · −6.3%

Change since 2021–22
−11

Decrease · −5.8%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
179
Selected comparison
515.9

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 rated charter campuses reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Heritage Academy of Del Rio
School yearStudents enrolledHeritage Academy of Del RioChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 190 First available year 493.9
2022–23 181 Decrease of 9 (4.7%) 512.1
2023–24 183 Increase of 2 (1.1%) 516.9
2024–25 191 Increase of 8 (4.4%) 517.6
2025–26 179 Decrease of 12 (6.3%) 515.9

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting charter campuses in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Suppressed

Rate not available

Disciplinary actions
Suppressed

Rate not available

Cumulative year-end enrollment
196

2024–25

TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Heritage Academy of Del Rio
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 178 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2021–22 192 22 11.5% 30 15.63 10.4% 16.6
2022–23 187 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2023–24 194 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2024–25 196 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Heritage Academy of Del Rio in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
In-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized charter campuses can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$5k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Heritage Academy of Del Rio
  • Parent district: Heritage Academy
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,804
Selected comparison
$11,586

average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 381 rated charter campuses reporting

−$1,782 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,804 per student for this campus, $14,151 per student for its parent district, Heritage Academy, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearHeritage Academy of Del RioParent district: Heritage AcademyTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,513$9,579$13,054$8,435 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 241 rated charter campuses reporting
2019$7,115$8,488$13,108$8,685 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 278 rated charter campuses reporting
2020$6,471$8,699$14,058$9,361 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 300 rated charter campuses reporting
2021$6,039$10,379$14,797$9,547 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 332 rated charter campuses reporting
2022$8,123$13,173$15,708$11,178 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 349 rated charter campuses reporting
2023$9,667$13,733$16,792$11,293 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 360 rated charter campuses reporting
2024$10,553$14,066$18,125$11,638 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 367 rated charter campuses reporting
2025$9,804$14,151$18,972$11,586 average for charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 381 rated charter campuses reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$65,160+$1,541 vs similar economic context
Teachers
16−13.9 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
11.2−6.7 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Heritage Academy of Del Rio

1 to 5 years: 42.5%6 to 10 years: 35%11 to 20 years: 10%Over 30 years: 12.5%
  • 1 to 5 years 42.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 35%
  • 11 to 20 years 10%
  • Over 30 years 12.5%

Selected comparison average For charter campuses with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 384 reporting for every category shown · 384 in full cohort

Beginning: 13.1%1 to 5 years: 47.4%6 to 10 years: 19.9%11 to 20 years: 14.8%21 to 30 years: 4.2%Over 30 years: 0.7%
  • Beginning 13.1%
  • 1 to 5 years 47.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.9%
  • 11 to 20 years 14.8%
  • 21 to 30 years 4.2%
  • Over 30 years 0.7%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Heritage Academy of Del Rio in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classHeritage Academy of Del Rio · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English9.318.7
Secondary languages other than English9.617.5
Secondary math10.818.8
Secondary science12.719.7
Secondary social studies7.519.8

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 120 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

1 measure

  • 1of 110

    Four-Year Completion Rate

    Texas charter average (alternative-education accountability only) · of the 110 that report this measure · tied with 2

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

1 measure

  • 3of 249

    Social Studies — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 249 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

9 measures

  • 4of 249

    Social Studies — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 249 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 6of 384

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 384 that report this measure

  • 6of 380

    Closing the Gaps

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 380 that report this measure · tied with 4

  • 6of 371

    Science — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 371 that report this measure

  • 6of 87

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Similar size · of the 87 that report this measure

  • 7of 371

    Science — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 371 that report this measure · tied with 5

  • 7of 50

    Five-Year Completion Rate

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate (alternative-education accountability only) · of the 50 that report this measure

  • 8of 383

    Math — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 383 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 9of 87

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Similar size · of the 87 that report this measure

Other top-5% rankings

High placements in larger reporting groups

4 measures

  • 11of 384

    All Subjects — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 384 that report this measure · tied with 5

  • 16of 383

    Math — Meets

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 383 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 17of 384

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 384 that report this measure · tied with 3

  • 21of 383

    Math — Masters

    Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 383 that report this measure · tied with 4

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 015815041.