Districts, charter school systems & campuses · Source: Texas Education Agency
Haskell HSB80vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Traditional public school campus
Haskell HS
Haskell County · Region 14: Abilene · 154 students
Current score
80/1002025-26
Change
−4 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+0.1 ptsvs 79.9 average · 1,993 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
1,019 of 1,993tied with 78 others
Score vs region
−0.5 ptsvs 80.5 average · 122 rated schools in Region 14: Abilene
Region 14: Abilene placement
69 of 122tied with 4 others
Score vs county
−6.0 ptsvs 86 average · 5 rated schools in Haskell County
Score vs similar-size group
−1.9 ptsvs 81.9 average · 821 similarly sized rated schools
Similar size placement
500 of 821tied with 28 others
Score vs state
−1.3 ptsvs 81.3 average · 7,646 rated Texas schools
Texas placement
4,402 of 7,646tied with 276 others
B80
At a glance
Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving down; under the rules in force back then it scored 90 in 2021-22. The current score is level with the 79.9 average for 1,993 rated schools serving a similar economic context.The current score is below the 80.5 average for 122 rated schools in Region 14: Abilene.The current score is below the 86 average for 5 rated schools in Haskell County.The current score is below the 81.9 average for 821 similarly sized rated schools.The current score is below the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools.
Evidence worth noticing
Strengths and momentum
STAAR result
All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters
Meets
73%vs 48.1% avg · +24.9 pts
Masters
31%vs 19.6% avg · +11.4 pts
Among 1,889 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
A precomputed strengths set is not available for this pinned entity. The page’s direct numeric comparisons still update to that pin.
Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.
Read the full rating context and placement
Haskell HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 80 out of 100 for 2025-26 — level with the 79.9 average for 1,993 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is down 4 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 1,019th of 1,993 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 78 others).
Haskell HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 80 out of 100 for 2025-26 — below the 80.5 average for 122 rated schools in Region 14: Abilene. It is down 4 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 69th of 122 rated schools in Region 14: Abilene (tied with 4 others).
Haskell HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 80 out of 100 for 2025-26 — below the 86 average for 5 rated schools in Haskell County. It is down 4 points since 2021-22.
Haskell HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 80 out of 100 for 2025-26 — below the 81.9 average for 821 similarly sized rated schools. It is down 4 points since 2021-22.
Ranks 500th of 821 similarly sized rated schools (tied with 28 others).
Haskell HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 80 out of 100 for 2025-26 — below the 81.3 average for 7,646 rated Texas schools. It is down 4 points since 2021-22.
Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.
Compare against
2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 90 that year.
Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.
Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.
Student Achievement82 B+4.1 vs similar economic context · 1,889 reporting
School Progress80 B−0.8 vs similar economic context · 1,881 reporting
Closing the Gaps76 C−1.1 vs similar economic context · 1,862 reporting
Academic Growth77 C+3.1 vs similar economic context · 1,823 reporting
Relative Performance80 B+0.9 vs similar economic context · 1,881 reporting
Haskell HS
Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,993 in cohort)
Domain scores
Domain
Score
Grade
Points to next grade
Student Achievement
82
B
8
School Progress
80
B
10
Closing the Gaps
76
C
4
Academic Growth
77
C
3
Relative Performance
80
B
10
Closest to moving up: Closing the Gaps, 4 points below B in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.
TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student
Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (82), so
School Progress (80) is published above but does not enter the overall
score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 82.
Student outcomes
STAAR performance
All Subjects
Approaches grade level90%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,889 reporting
Meets grade level73%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,889 reporting
Masters grade level31%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,889 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
Approaches grade level83%+7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
Meets grade level74%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
Masters grade level14%−7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
Math3 performance levels
Approaches grade level94%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
Meets grade level68%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
Masters grade level36%+20 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
Science3 performance levels
Approaches grade level87%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,728 reporting
Meets grade level65%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,728 reporting
Masters grade level35%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,728 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
Approaches grade level98%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 938 reporting
Meets grade level84%+38 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 938 reporting
Masters grade level48%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 938 reporting
Approaches grade level
Meets grade level
Masters grade level
Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,993 in cohort)
Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.
Graduation
Four-Year
100.0%+6.0 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 457 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+6.5 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 453 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
100.0%+7.1 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 454 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.6 pts vs similar economic contextaverage forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 459 rated schools reporting
These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.
College, career and military readiness
Total credit for CCMR criteria
58.0%−29.8 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
Criterion
This school% of graduates
Averagesimilar economic context
Differencepercentage points
Reportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria
58.0%
87.8%
−29.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 493 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course
25.8%
59.8%
−34.0
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA
25.8%
27.9%
−2.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)
0.0%
10.8%
−10.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course
25.8%
33.9%
−8.1
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification
19.4%
38.1%
−18.7
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate
0.0%
1.8%
−1.8
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree
0.0%
6.9%
−6.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit
0.0%
3.6%
−3.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
9.7%
3.2%
+6.5
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student
0.0%
7.9%
−7.9
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces
0.0%
3.3%
−3.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 496 rated schools reporting
Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of
meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this
school minus the average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate,
counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that
criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.
Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.
After high school: the following fall
Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.
Graduates in the report
32
Class of 2023–24
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
19
59.4% of graduates
Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
13
40.6% of graduates
Not trackable
0
Fall 2024
Graduates in the report
This school
32
Selected comparison
232.6
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 394 rated schools reporting
Enrolled in Texas public higher education
This school
19
Selected comparison
103.4
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 394 rated schools reporting
Texas-public enrollment rate
This school
59.4%
Selected comparison
44.0%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 394 rated schools reporting
+15.4 pts vs similar economic context
Not-found rate
This school
40.6%
Selected comparison
50.8%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 394 rated schools reporting
−10.2 pts vs similar economic context
Not-trackable rate
This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
5.2%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 394 rated schools reporting
−5.2 pts vs similar economic context
Most common named Texas public destinations
TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY (003644)7
Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.
Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.
“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.
“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.
Who this school serves
Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.
Students
154
Economically disadvantaged
64.3%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
1.3%−16.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
22.1%+3.2 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.3%+1.2 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
16.1%−0.5 pts vs similar economic context
Student demographics
Haskell HS
African American 2.6%
Hispanic 40.3%
White 51.9%
American Indian 0.6%
Two or More Races 4.5%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,993 reporting for every category shown · 1,993 in full cohort
African American 11.1%
Hispanic 51.4%
White 31.2%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 2.2%
Pacific Islander 0.2%
Two or More Races 3.7%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 14: Abilene · 122 reporting for every category shown · 122 in full cohort
African American 4.1%
Hispanic 36.9%
White 54.4%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 0.8%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Selected comparison averageFor Haskell County · 5 reporting for every category shown · 5 in full cohort
African American 2.7%
Hispanic 40.2%
White 52.5%
American Indian 0.5%
Asian 0.5%
Two or More Races 3.6%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 821 reporting for every category shown · 821 in full cohort
African American 6.4%
Hispanic 45.3%
White 44.1%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 0.8%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.1%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
African American 11.5%
Hispanic 52.6%
White 27.8%
American Indian 0.3%
Asian 4.2%
Pacific Islander 0.1%
Two or More Races 3.4%
Student counts behind the percentages
Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.
Students in this TEA accountability summary
154
Economically disadvantaged students
99
Emergent bilingual students
2
Special education students
34
Campus mobility · 2024–25
Mobile students
8
Students in TEA mobility denominator
161
TEA-published mobility rate
5%
The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.
The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.
Enrollment over time
TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.
TEA reported 154 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 2 (1.3%) from 2024–25.
Latest enrollment
154
2025–26
Change from 2024–25
−2
Decrease · −1.3%
Change since 2021–22
+8
Increase · +5.5%
Enrollment in 2025–26
This school
154
Selected comparison
620.2
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,957 rated schools reporting
Student enrollment by school year for Haskell HS
School year
Students enrolledHaskell HS
Change from previous school year
Average enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22
146
First available year
635.3
2022–23
148
Increase of 2 (1.4%)
641.9
2023–24
151
Increase of 3 (2.0%)
638.4
2024–25
156
Increase of 5 (3.3%)
633.5
2025–26
154
Decrease of 2 (1.3%)
620.2
The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.
These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.
Discipline and removal from class
TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.
Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
26
16.1% of cumulative year-end enrollment
Disciplinary actions
73
45.34 per 100 students
Cumulative year-end enrollment
161
2024–25
Share of students · 2024–25
This school
16.1%
Selected comparison
12.9%
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,532 rated schools reporting
+3.2 pts vs similar economic context
Actions per 100 students · 2024–25
This school
45.34
Selected comparison
30.3
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,649 rated schools reporting
+15.0 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Haskell HS
School year
Cumulative enrollment
Studentsall discipline
Students% of enrollment
Actionsall discipline
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21
177
21
11.9%
45
25.42
9.8%
19.4
2021–22
160
31
19.4%
73
45.63
12.9%
30
2022–23
158
30
19.0%
67
42.41
13.4%
32.1
2023–24
164
46
28.1%
102
62.20
13.2%
31.8
2024–25
161
26
16.1%
73
45.34
12.9%
30.3
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Haskell HS in 2024–25
Category
Students
Students% of enrollment
Actions
Actionsper 100 students
Studentsselected comparison average %
Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline
26
16.1%
73
45.34
12.9%
30.3
In-school suspensions
26
16.1%
68
42.24
11.6%
23.2
Out-of-school suspensions
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Mandatory DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
Discretionary DAEP placements
Suppressed
—
Suppressed
—
—
—
JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary JJAEP placements
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Mandatory expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Discretionary expulsions
Not reported
—
Not reported
—
—
—
Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.
Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.
Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.
Spending per student
The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.
Haskell HS
Parent district: Haskell CISD
Texas average
Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate
Spending per student · 2025
This school
$51,434
Selected comparison
$12,659
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,966 rated schools reporting
+$38,775 vs similar economic context
For 2025, TEA reported $51,434 per student for this campus, $40,059 per student for its parent district, Haskell CISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.
Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.
View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
Year
Haskell HS
Parent district: Haskell CISD
Texas average
Selected comparison average
Reportingselected comparison
2018
$18,555
$19,022
$13,054
$7,915
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,823 rated schools reporting
2019
$18,158
$40,102
$13,108
$8,073
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,839 rated schools reporting
2020
$18,864
$34,198
$14,058
$8,659
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,861 rated schools reporting
2021
$19,514
$22,503
$14,797
$9,092
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,873 rated schools reporting
2022
$22,889
$20,564
$15,708
$10,422
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,894 rated schools reporting
2023
$21,830
$21,854
$16,792
$11,148
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,917 rated schools reporting
2024
$21,606
$25,234
$18,125
$12,062
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,946 rated schools reporting
2025
$51,434
$40,059
$18,972
$12,659
average forschools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,966 rated schools reporting
The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.
Teachers and actual class size
Average salary
$65,569−$772 vs similar economic context
Teachers
21−21.6 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
7.5−6.4 vs similar economic context
Teaching experience
Haskell HS
Beginning 4.9%
1 to 5 years 15%
6 to 10 years 6.3%
11 to 20 years 29.1%
21 to 30 years 36.4%
Over 30 years 7.8%
Selected comparison averageFor schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,993 reporting for every category shown · 1,993 in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 26.3%
6 to 10 years 19.1%
11 to 20 years 27.9%
21 to 30 years 15.8%
Over 30 years 4.2%
Selected comparison averageFor Region 14: Abilene · 122 reporting for every category shown · 122 in full cohort
Beginning 6.7%
1 to 5 years 25.9%
6 to 10 years 16.7%
11 to 20 years 27.4%
21 to 30 years 16.6%
Over 30 years 5.9%
Selected comparison averageFor Haskell County · 5 reporting for every category shown · 5 in full cohort
Beginning 4.1%
1 to 5 years 22.3%
6 to 10 years 14.2%
11 to 20 years 26%
21 to 30 years 21.7%
Over 30 years 11.6%
Selected comparison averageFor similarly sized schools · 821 reporting for every category shown · 821 in full cohort
Beginning 6.8%
1 to 5 years 23.1%
6 to 10 years 16.9%
11 to 20 years 28%
21 to 30 years 18%
Over 30 years 6.4%
Statewide average7,646 reporting for every category shown · 7,646 Texas schools in full cohort
Beginning 6.2%
1 to 5 years 25.6%
6 to 10 years 19.2%
11 to 20 years 28.7%
21 to 30 years 15.9%
Over 30 years 3.7%
Average students in a class
TEA average class size by grade or subject for Haskell HS in 2024–25
Grade or subject
Average students per classHaskell HS · 2024–25
Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English
14
15.1
Secondary languages other than English
12
17.5
Secondary math
11
15.9
Secondary science
13.3
17.3
Secondary social studies
13.2
17.2
These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.
Out of 160 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.
#1 rankings
First-place results
1 measure
1of 122
Per-student spending
Region 14: Abilene · of the 122 that report this measure
#4–10 rankings
Fourth- through tenth-place results
6 measures
4of 113
Math — Masters
Region 14: Abilene · of the 113 that report this measure
5of 113
Math — Approaches
Region 14: Abilene · of the 113 that report this measure
5of 47
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness
Region 14: Abilene · of the 47 that report this measure
6of 73
Social Studies — Meets
Region 14: Abilene · of the 73 that report this measure
6of 73
Social Studies — Masters
Region 14: Abilene · of the 73 that report this measure
8of 113
Math — Meets
Region 14: Abilene · of the 113 that report this measure · tied with 1
Other top-5% rankings
High placements in larger reporting groups
3 measures
58of 1,889
All Subjects — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,889 that report this measure · tied with 11
85of 1,889
All Subjects — Approaches
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,889 that report this measure · tied with 22
92of 1,885
Reading — Meets
Similar economic-disadvantage rate · of the 1,885 that report this measure · tied with 12
These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above
this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears
once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any
tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones
no school would put in a press release.
Where this comes from
The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings,
outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through
txschools.gov,
fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal
links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's
PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026.
The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.
Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to
link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before
pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row
in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 104901001.