Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed

Nueces County · Region 02: Corpus Christi · 274 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
96/1002025-26
Change
+3 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+16.3 ptsvs 79.7 average · 2,005 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
40 of 2,005tied with 17 others
A96

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 97 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 79.7 average for 2,005 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
76%vs 47.5% avg · +28.5 pts
Masters
31%vs 19.3% avg · +11.7 pts

Among 1,897 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
92%vs 45% avg · +47 pts
Masters
68%vs 20% avg · +48 pts

Among 1,738 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

96 +16.3 pts vs 79.7

  • 96 is 16.3 points above the 79.7 average among 2,005 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed is rated A by TEA, scoring 96 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.7 average for 2,005 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 3 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 40th of 2,005 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 17 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageHarold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed 9397959796 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 97 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9679.7 2,005 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9779.4 1,983 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9577.5 1,968 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9778.0 1,937 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9382.1 1,916 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement97 A+19.7 vs similar economic context · 1,897 reporting
  • School Progress97 A+16.4 vs similar economic context · 1,890 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps94 A+17.1 vs similar economic context · 1,873 reporting
  • Academic Growth75 C+1.2 vs similar economic context · 1,831 reporting
  • Relative Performance97 A+18.0 vs similar economic context · 1,890 reporting
  • Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,005 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement97A—
School Progress97A—
Closing the Gaps94A—
Academic Growth75C5
Relative Performance97A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level94%+21 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,897 reporting
  • Meets grade level76%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,897 reporting
  • Masters grade level31%+12 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,897 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level94%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,894 reporting
  • Meets grade level81%+29 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,894 reporting
  • Masters grade level15%−6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,894 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level84%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,886 reporting
  • Meets grade level46%+4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,886 reporting
  • Masters grade level12%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,886 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,738 reporting
  • Meets grade level92%+47 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,738 reporting
  • Masters grade level68%+48 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,738 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level100%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 919 reporting
  • Meets grade level85%+40 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 919 reporting
  • Masters grade level46%+26 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 919 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (2,005 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+6.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 446 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+6.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 442 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.4%+6.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 442 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.4%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 448 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
100.0%+12.3 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria100.0%87.7%+12.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 480 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course50.0%59.5%−9.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA29.2%27.5%+1.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)0.0%11.0%−11.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course91.7%33.8%+57.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification83.3%38.0%+45.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate22.9%1.9%+21.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree25.0%7.2%+17.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.8%−3.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%3.3%−3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student4.2%7.9%−3.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces2.1%3.2%−1.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
66

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
41

62.1% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
24

36.4% of graduates

Not trackable
1

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
66
Selected comparison
241.5

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
41
Selected comparison
106

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
62.1%
Selected comparison
43.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

+18.3 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
36.4%
Selected comparison
50.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

−14.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
1.5%
Selected comparison
5.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 389 rated schools reporting

−3.9 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. TEXAS A&M UNIV-CORPUS CHRISTI (011161)20
  2. DEL MAR COLLEGE (003563)12

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
274
Economically disadvantaged
66.1%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
5.8%−12.8 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
4.4%−14.5 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
94.7%+0.6 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
18.3%+1.4 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed

African American: 2.6%Hispanic: 83.2%White: 12.4%Asian: 0.4%Two or More Races: 1.5%
  • African American 2.6%
  • Hispanic 83.2%
  • White 12.4%
  • Asian 0.4%
  • Two or More Races 1.5%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,005 reporting for every category shown · 2,005 in full cohort

African American: 11.7%Hispanic: 52.9%White: 29.1%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.2%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.7%
  • African American 11.7%
  • Hispanic 52.9%
  • White 29.1%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.7%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
274
Economically disadvantaged students
181
Emergent bilingual students
16
Special education students
12

Early college pathways

Early College High School
208

TEA-published share: 75.9%

Pathways in Technology Early College High School (P-TECH)
66

TEA-published share: 24.1%

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
14
Students in TEA mobility denominator
257
TEA-published mobility rate
5.4%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 274 students in 2025–26, an increase of 26 (10.5%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
274

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+26

Increase · +10.5%

Change since 2021–22
+8

Increase · +3.0%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
274
Selected comparison
629.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,971 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed
School yearStudents enrolledHarold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical EdChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 266 First available year 645.2
2022–23 256 Decrease of 10 (3.8%) 651.1
2023–24 258 Increase of 2 (0.8%) 649.2
2024–25 248 Decrease of 10 (3.9%) 645.2
2025–26 274 Increase of 26 (10.5%) 629.7

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
Suppressed

Rate not available

Disciplinary actions
Suppressed

Rate not available

Cumulative year-end enrollment
250

2024–25

TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 282 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2021–22 260 24 9.2% 32 12.31 12.9% 30.3
2022–23 251 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2023–24 254 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
2024–25 250 Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
In-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$5k$13k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed
  • Parent district: Corpus Christi ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,788
Selected comparison
$12,747

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,981 rated schools reporting

−$2,959 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,788 per student for this campus, $17,521 per student for its parent district, Corpus Christi ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearHarold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical EdParent district: Corpus Christi ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,352$12,440$13,054$7,961 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,847 rated schools reporting
2019$5,854$13,333$13,108$8,116 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,862 rated schools reporting
2020$6,476$12,530$14,058$8,690 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,881 rated schools reporting
2021$6,859$13,918$14,797$9,163 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,894 rated schools reporting
2022$6,910$13,018$15,708$10,467 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,915 rated schools reporting
2023$8,173$16,350$16,792$11,188 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,938 rated schools reporting
2024$9,533$17,648$18,125$12,077 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,965 rated schools reporting
2025$9,788$17,521$18,972$12,747 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,981 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$64,890−$1,595 vs similar economic context
Teachers
12−31.1 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
23.1+9.2 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed

Beginning: 3.4%1 to 5 years: 11%6 to 10 years: 16.9%11 to 20 years: 43.2%21 to 30 years: 25.4%
  • Beginning 3.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 11%
  • 6 to 10 years 16.9%
  • 11 to 20 years 43.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 25.4%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 2,005 reporting for every category shown · 2,005 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.3%1 to 5 years: 26.4%6 to 10 years: 19.1%11 to 20 years: 28%21 to 30 years: 15.7%Over 30 years: 4%
  • Beginning 6.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 26.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.1%
  • 11 to 20 years 28%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.7%
  • Over 30 years 4%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Harold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classHarold T Branch Academy for Career & Technical Ed · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English17.915.1
Secondary languages other than English13.817.6
Secondary math13.716
Secondary science16.617.4
Secondary social studies20.317.3

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

9 measures

  • 1of 164

    School Progress

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 164 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 1of 164

    Relative Performance

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 164 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 1of 159

    Science — Meets

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 159 that report this measure

  • 1of 79

    Science — Approaches

    Nueces County · of the 79 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 1of 79

    Science — Masters

    Nueces County · of the 79 that report this measure

  • 1of 39

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Nueces County · of the 39 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 20

    College, career or military ready

    Nueces County · of the 20 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 20

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Nueces County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 1of 20

    Earned a level I or level II certificate

    Nueces County · of the 20 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

4 measures

  • 2of 44

    Earned an associate degree

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 44 that report this measure

  • 2of 20

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Nueces County · of the 20 that report this measure

  • 3of 164

    Student Achievement

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 164 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 97

    Overall score

    Nueces County · of the 97 that report this measure · tied with 1

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

10 measures

  • 4of 85

    Social Studies — Meets

    Region 02: Corpus Christi · of the 85 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 5of 82

    Reading — Approaches

    Nueces County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 5of 39

    Social Studies — Masters

    Nueces County · of the 39 that report this measure

  • 6of 82

    Closing the Gaps

    Nueces County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 6of 82

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Nueces County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 6of 18

    Six-Year Graduation Rate

    Nueces County (standard accountability only) · of the 18 that report this measure

  • 6of 18

    Dropout Rate (lowest is best)

    Nueces County (standard accountability only) · of the 18 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 7of 82

    All Subjects — Meets

    Nueces County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 7of 82

    Reading — Meets

    Nueces County · of the 82 that report this measure

  • 8of 20

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA

    Nueces County · of the 20 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 178904014.