Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Flatonia Secondary

Fayette County · Region 13: Austin · 320 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
93/1002025-26
Change
±0 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+9.2 ptsvs 83.8 average · 1,423 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
111 of 1,423tied with 50 others
A93

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is flat; under the rules in force back then it scored 97 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 83.8 average for 1,423 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 6 points

81 to 87 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 87 is 9.6 points above the 77.4 average among 1,355 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

All Subjects above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
80%vs 57.3% avg · +22.7 pts
Masters
42%vs 26.2% avg · +15.8 pts

Among 1,382 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

STAAR result

Math above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
76%vs 50.8% avg · +25.2 pts
Masters
33%vs 21.6% avg · +11.4 pts

Among 1,377 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Flatonia Secondary is rated A by TEA, scoring 93 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 83.8 average for 1,423 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is unchanged since 2021-22.

Ranks 111th of 1,423 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 50 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageFlatonia Secondary 9395939793 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated A with 97 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9383.8 1,423 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9784.1 1,392 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9382.4 1,370 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9582.9 1,354 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22A9384.9 1,333 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement93 A+8.8 vs similar economic context · 1,382 reporting
  • School Progress90 A+7.7 vs similar economic context · 1,379 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+11.9 vs similar economic context · 1,370 reporting
  • Academic Growth87 B+9.6 vs similar economic context · 1,355 reporting
  • Relative Performance90 A+10.5 vs similar economic context · 1,379 reporting
  • Flatonia Secondary
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,423 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement93A—
School Progress90A—
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth87B3
Relative Performance90A—

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is Student Achievement (93), so School Progress (90) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 93.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level93%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,382 reporting
  • Meets grade level80%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,382 reporting
  • Masters grade level42%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,382 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level90%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,381 reporting
  • Meets grade level80%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,381 reporting
  • Masters grade level42%+14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,381 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,377 reporting
  • Meets grade level76%+25 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,377 reporting
  • Masters grade level33%+11 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,377 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level96%+15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,281 reporting
  • Meets grade level84%+28 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,281 reporting
  • Masters grade level55%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,281 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level95%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 710 reporting
  • Meets grade level81%+27 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 710 reporting
  • Masters grade level46%+19 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 710 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,423 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
100.0%+7.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 393 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+7.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 392 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
98.1%+6.4 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.3 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 393 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
87.0%−1.4 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria87.0%88.4%−1.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course71.7%59.5%+12.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA41.3%33.3%+8.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)6.5%13.1%−6.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course32.6%36.2%−3.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification17.4%38.1%−20.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.4%−1.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%4.2%−4.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%5.9%−5.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness0.0%2.8%−2.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student15.2%7.3%+7.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces0.0%3.3%−3.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 399 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
52

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
28

53.8% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
24

46.2% of graduates

Not trackable
0

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
52
Selected comparison
233.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
28
Selected comparison
105.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
53.8%
Selected comparison
47.6%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting

+6.2 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
46.2%
Selected comparison
47.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting

−1.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
0.0%
Selected comparison
4.7%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 340 rated schools reporting

−4.7 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. BLINN COLLEGE DISTRICT (003549)9
  2. TEXAS STATE T. C. in WACO (003634)5

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
320
Economically disadvantaged
41.7%−1.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
9.1%−2.5 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
13.5%−4.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
96.4%+1.6 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
4.8%−8.0 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Flatonia Secondary

African American: 3.8%Hispanic: 53.3%White: 40.8%Asian: 1.3%Two or More Races: 0.9%
  • African American 3.8%
  • Hispanic 53.3%
  • White 40.8%
  • Asian 1.3%
  • Two or More Races 0.9%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,423 reporting for every category shown · 1,423 in full cohort

African American: 9.3%Hispanic: 36.6%White: 44.9%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 4.3%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.4%
  • African American 9.3%
  • Hispanic 36.6%
  • White 44.9%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 4.3%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.4%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
319
Economically disadvantaged students
133
Emergent bilingual students
29
Special education students
43

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
21
Students in TEA mobility denominator
336
TEA-published mobility rate
6.3%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 320 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 7 (2.1%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
320

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−7

Decrease · −2.1%

Change since 2021–22
−19

Decrease · −5.6%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
320
Selected comparison
696.1

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,391 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Flatonia Secondary
School yearStudents enrolledFlatonia SecondaryChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 339 First available year 694.9
2022–23 350 Increase of 11 (3.2%) 701.7
2023–24 340 Decrease of 10 (2.9%) 703.1
2024–25 327 Decrease of 13 (3.8%) 700.1
2025–26 320 Decrease of 7 (2.1%) 696.1

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
47

14.0% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
95

28.27 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
336

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
14.0%
Selected comparison
10.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,103 rated schools reporting

+3.2 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
28.27
Selected comparison
23.6

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,182 rated schools reporting

+4.7 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Flatonia Secondary
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 335 29 8.7% 50 14.93 9.1% 17.2
2021–22 347 45 13.0% 81 23.34 11.1% 23.7
2022–23 366 61 16.7% 113 30.87 11.4% 24.8
2023–24 352 41 11.7% 93 26.42 11.2% 25.2
2024–25 336 47 14.0% 95 28.27 10.8% 23.6
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Flatonia Secondary in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 47 14.0% 95 28.27 10.8% 23.6
In-school suspensions 42 12.5% 77 22.92 9.7% 18.1
Out-of-school suspensions Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$20k$33k20182020202220242025
  • Flatonia Secondary
  • Parent district: Flatonia ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$11,348
Selected comparison
$12,030

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,393 rated schools reporting

−$682 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $11,348 per student for this campus, $16,420 per student for its parent district, Flatonia ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearFlatonia SecondaryParent district: Flatonia ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$7,833$12,677$13,054$7,798 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,272 rated schools reporting
2019$7,837$15,993$13,108$8,004 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,292 rated schools reporting
2020$8,601$31,432$14,058$8,382 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,301 rated schools reporting
2021$9,070$18,809$14,797$8,789 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,321 rated schools reporting
2022$8,604$14,706$15,708$10,123 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,334 rated schools reporting
2023$10,159$16,240$16,792$10,569 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,354 rated schools reporting
2024$10,464$20,373$18,125$11,640 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,371 rated schools reporting
2025$11,348$16,420$18,972$12,030 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,393 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$67,447+$108 vs similar economic context
Teachers
34−11.3 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
9.3−4.7 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Flatonia Secondary

1 to 5 years: 19.3%6 to 10 years: 13.5%11 to 20 years: 23.7%21 to 30 years: 32.2%Over 30 years: 11.7%
  • 1 to 5 years 19.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 13.5%
  • 11 to 20 years 23.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 32.2%
  • Over 30 years 11.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,423 reporting for every category shown · 1,423 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.2%1 to 5 years: 23.4%6 to 10 years: 19.6%11 to 20 years: 30.7%21 to 30 years: 17%Over 30 years: 3.8%
  • Beginning 5.2%
  • 1 to 5 years 23.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.6%
  • 11 to 20 years 30.7%
  • 21 to 30 years 17%
  • Over 30 years 3.8%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Flatonia Secondary in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classFlatonia Secondary · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Grade 612.318
Secondary English11.515.6
Secondary languages other than English1518.2
Secondary math12.216.6
Secondary science14.418.1
Secondary social studies13.718

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 6 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

6 measures

  • 1of 10

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    All Subjects — Meets

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    All Subjects — Masters

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 1of 10

    Reading — Meets

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 10

    Reading — Masters

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 1of 10

    Math — Approaches

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

11 measures

  • 2of 10

    Overall score

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Student Achievement

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Closing the Gaps

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Relative Performance

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 2of 10

    Math — Meets

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Science — Approaches

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Science — Meets

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 2of 10

    Science — Masters

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 3of 10

    School Progress

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 3of 10

    Math — Masters

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 10

    Per-student spending

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

5 measures

  • 4of 10

    Academic Growth

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 4of 10

    Reading — Approaches

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 4of 10

    Attendance

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 10

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Fayette County · of the 10 that report this measure

  • 5of 95

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Region 13: Austin · of the 95 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 075901001.