Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Community HS

Collin County · Region 10: Richardson · 1,483 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
89/1002025-26
Change
+4 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+6.9 ptsvs 82.1 average · 1,710 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
378 of 1,710tied with 58 others
B89

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 86 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 82.1 average for 1,710 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

Recent movement

Overall score rose 4 points

85 to 89 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 89 is 6.9 points above the 82.1 average among 1,710 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Recent domain gain

Academic Growth rose 14 points

65 to 79 2024-25 to 2025-26

  • 79 is 3.1 points above the 75.9 average among 1,611 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
74%vs 52.2% avg · +21.8 pts
Masters
35%vs 24.8% avg · +10.2 pts

Among 1,522 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Community HS is rated B by TEA, scoring 89 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 82.1 average for 1,710 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 4 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 378th of 1,710 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 58 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageCommunity HS 8588868589 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 86 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26B8982.1 1,710 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25B8582.3 1,686 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24B8680.3 1,658 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23B8881.0 1,637 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8583.6 1,614 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement88 B+6.2 vs similar economic context · 1,650 reporting
  • School Progress89 B+7.4 vs similar economic context · 1,645 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps89 B+9.6 vs similar economic context · 1,630 reporting
  • Academic Growth79 C+3.1 vs similar economic context · 1,611 reporting
  • Relative Performance89 B+9.7 vs similar economic context · 1,645 reporting
  • Community HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,710 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement88B2
School Progress89B1
Closing the Gaps89B1
Academic Growth79C1
Relative Performance89B1

Closest to moving up: School Progress, 1 point below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. For this school that better measure is School Progress (89), so Student Achievement (88) is published above but does not enter the overall score at all — gaining points there changes nothing until it passes 89.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level80%+2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,650 reporting
  • Meets grade level54%+1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,650 reporting
  • Masters grade level17%−6 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,650 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level72%−8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,648 reporting
  • Meets grade level53%−5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,648 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,648 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level74%−1 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,642 reporting
  • Meets grade level32%−15 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,642 reporting
  • Masters grade level10%−9 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,642 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+18 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,522 reporting
  • Meets grade level74%+22 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,522 reporting
  • Masters grade level35%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,522 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level93%+16 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Meets grade level63%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Masters grade level26%+3 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 849 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,710 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.6%+5.5 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 441 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
97.6%+5.0 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 438 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
96.0%+3.9 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 439 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.6%+0.2 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 443 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
98.0%+9.8 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria98.0%88.2%+9.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 460 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course86.4%59.4%+27.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA20.8%29.7%−8.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)12.5%10.7%+1.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course38.4%34.0%+4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification62.4%38.0%+24.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate15.4%1.5%+13.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree5.7%4.7%+1.0 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%4.4%−4.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness5.7%3.1%+2.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student8.6%7.4%+1.2 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces2.9%3.4%−0.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 462 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
247

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
84

34.0% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
150

60.7% of graduates

Not trackable
13

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
247
Selected comparison
218.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 382 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
84
Selected comparison
95.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 382 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
34.0%
Selected comparison
45.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 382 rated schools reporting

−11.4 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
60.7%
Selected comparison
50.1%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 382 rated schools reporting

+10.6 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
5.3%
Selected comparison
4.5%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 382 rated schools reporting

+0.8 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. COLLIN CO COMM COLL DISTRICT (023614)39
  2. EAST TEXAS A&M UNIVERSITY (003565)11
  3. TEXAS STATE UNIVERSITY (003615)5

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
1,483
Economically disadvantaged
50.0%−0.6 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
23.3%+10.2 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
12.0%−6.7 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
93.0%−1.5 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
23.7%+9.4 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Community HS

African American: 20.2%Hispanic: 41.9%White: 31.9%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.2%Pacific Islander: 0.1%Two or More Races: 3.2%
  • African American 20.2%
  • Hispanic 41.9%
  • White 31.9%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.1%
  • Two or More Races 3.2%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,710 reporting for every category shown · 1,710 in full cohort

African American: 9.4%Hispanic: 40.9%White: 41.8%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 3.1%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 4.2%
  • African American 9.4%
  • Hispanic 40.9%
  • White 41.8%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 3.1%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 4.2%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
1,482
Economically disadvantaged students
741
Emergent bilingual students
346
Special education students
178

Early college pathways

Pathways in Technology Early College High School (P-TECH)
142

TEA-published share: 9.6%

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
201
Students in TEA mobility denominator
1,432
TEA-published mobility rate
14%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 1,483 students in 2025–26, an increase of 155 (11.7%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
1,483

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
+155

Increase · +11.7%

Change since 2021–22
+604

Increase · +68.7%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
1,483
Selected comparison
645.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,671 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Community HS
School yearStudents enrolledCommunity HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 879 First available year 648.1
2022–23 1,060 Increase of 181 (20.6%) 653
2023–24 1,182 Increase of 122 (11.5%) 652.6
2024–25 1,328 Increase of 146 (12.4%) 649
2025–26 1,483 Increase of 155 (11.7%) 645.9

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
238

16.6% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
444

31.01 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
1,432

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
16.6%
Selected comparison
12.0%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,324 rated schools reporting

+4.6 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
31.01
Selected comparison
26.8

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,419 rated schools reporting

+4.2 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Community HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 808 131 16.2% 259 32.05 9.6% 18.3
2021–22 962 195 20.3% 469 48.75 11.8% 26.2
2022–23 1,159 213 18.4% 388 33.48 12.4% 28.1
2023–24 1,294 354 27.4% 784 60.59 12.3% 28.4
2024–25 1,432 238 16.6% 444 31.01 12.0% 26.8
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Community HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 238 16.6% 444 31.01 12.0% 26.8
In-school suspensions 195 13.6% 282 19.69 10.8% 20.6
Out-of-school suspensions 83 5.8% 127 8.87 6.1% 8.6
DAEP placements 30 2.1% 31 2.16 4.5% 5.3
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$6k$25k$43k20182020202220242025
  • Community HS
  • Parent district: Community ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$9,015
Selected comparison
$11,975

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,684 rated schools reporting

−$2,960 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $9,015 per student for this campus, $18,880 per student for its parent district, Community ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearCommunity HSParent district: Community ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$6,967$11,238$13,054$7,837 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,556 rated schools reporting
2019$7,220$19,254$13,108$8,018 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,576 rated schools reporting
2020$7,639$31,460$14,058$8,523 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,588 rated schools reporting
2021$8,224$22,425$14,797$8,936 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,605 rated schools reporting
2022$8,859$20,873$15,708$10,254 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,616 rated schools reporting
2023$9,027$38,756$16,792$10,711 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,636 rated schools reporting
2024$9,168$41,188$18,125$11,509 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,656 rated schools reporting
2025$9,015$18,880$18,972$11,975 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,684 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$75,134+$8,229 vs similar economic context
Teachers
71+28.3 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
21+1.2 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Community HS

Beginning: 12.4%1 to 5 years: 32.5%6 to 10 years: 12.4%11 to 20 years: 29.8%21 to 30 years: 8.9%Over 30 years: 3.7%
  • Beginning 12.4%
  • 1 to 5 years 32.5%
  • 6 to 10 years 12.4%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.8%
  • 21 to 30 years 8.9%
  • Over 30 years 3.7%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,710 reporting for every category shown · 1,710 in full cohort

Beginning: 5.6%1 to 5 years: 24.3%6 to 10 years: 19.3%11 to 20 years: 29.5%21 to 30 years: 16.8%Over 30 years: 4.3%
  • Beginning 5.6%
  • 1 to 5 years 24.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.3%
  • 11 to 20 years 29.5%
  • 21 to 30 years 16.8%
  • Over 30 years 4.3%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Community HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classCommunity HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English24.215.1
Secondary languages other than English25.517.4
Secondary math25.316
Secondary science26.817.5
Secondary social studies25.517.5

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 200 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

1 measure

  • 1of 35

    Earned a level I or level II certificate

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

2 measures

  • 2of 35

    Earned an industry-based certification

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 3of 35

    Earned an associate degree

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

6 measures

  • 4of 35

    College, career or military ready

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 35

    Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 35

    Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 6of 35

    Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 6of 35

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

  • 8of 35

    Earned college credit for a dual credit course

    Collin County · of the 35 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 043918001.