Independent Texas school research. TEA data, clearly explained. Not affiliated with the state agencyTEA.

txschools.netSchool data with context

Traditional public school campus

Abernathy HS

Hale County · Region 17: Lubbock · 217 students

Official school websiteSchool information and family resources

Current score
90/1002025-26
Change
+2 ptssince 2021-22
Score vs similar economic context
+10.2 ptsvs 79.8 average · 1,994 rated schools serving a similar economic context
Similar economic-disadvantage rate placement
274 of 1,994tied with 64 others
A90

At a glance

Under TEA’s current rules, the available rating history is moving up; under the rules in force back then it scored 88 in 2021-22. The current score is above the 79.8 average for 1,994 rated schools serving a similar economic context.

Evidence worth noticing

Strengths and momentum

STAAR result

Science above similar-context averages at Meets and Masters

Meets
77%vs 45.5% avg · +31.5 pts
Masters
28%vs 20.2% avg · +7.8 pts

Among 1,723 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.

See the full measure

Current strength

Overall score above the similar-context average

90 +10.2 pts vs 79.8

  • 90 is 10.2 points above the 79.8 average among 1,994 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Current strength

Closing the Gaps above the similar-context average

93 +16 pts vs 77

  • 93 is 16 points above the 77 average among 1,863 schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate reporting this measure.
See the full measure

Selected positive signals, not a summary of performance. The same rules choose them on every page: only the latest one-year gain, results meaningfully better than the currently selected comparison with broad reporting, and distinctive top-three placements. Demographics, staffing and spending cannot become academic “wins.” The overall rating and the full results below remain the complete picture for this school.

Read the full rating context and placement

Abernathy HS is rated A by TEA, scoring 90 out of 100 for 2025-26 — above the 79.8 average for 1,994 rated schools serving a similar economic context. It is up 2 points since 2021-22.

Ranks 274th of 1,994 rated schools serving a similar economic context (tied with 64 others).

Put the numbers in context

Compare with

Jump to a section
  1. Overview
  2. 5 years of ratings
  3. Where the score comes from
  4. Student outcomes
  5. After high school: the following fall
  6. Who this school serves
  7. Student counts behind the percentages
  8. Enrollment over time
  9. Discipline and removal from class
  10. Spending per student
  11. Teachers and actual class size
  12. Where this school ranks best
  13. Where this comes from

5 years of ratings

Follow the solid line to see how this school has changed. Turn comparison lines on or off to add context.

Compare against
908070 Similar economic-disadvantage rateTexas averageAbernathy HS 8891919190 2021-222022-232023-242024-252025-26

2021-22 is shown under the refreshed methodology TEA adopted in 2023, so it is comparable with later years. Under the original scoring it was rated B with 88 that year.

Comparison lines follow the current rated cohort backward through time. The table gives the number in that fixed cohort that reported a score each year; it can be smaller than cohort membership.

View the yearly scores and comparisons
Rating history with comparisons
YearRatingScoreSelected comparisonSimilar economic-disadvantage rateStateTexas average
2025-26A9079.8 1,994 reporting81.3 7,646 reporting
2024-25A9179.5 1,970 reporting81.2 7,554 reporting
2023-24A9177.6 1,956 reporting78.9 7,466 reporting
2022-23A9178.2 1,924 reporting79.1 7,377 reporting
2021-22B8882.1 1,903 reporting83.7 7,283 reporting

Where the score comes from

Texas builds the overall rating from the better of Student Achievement and School Progress, weighted 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%. School Progress is itself the better of Academic Growth and Relative Performance. The 60, 70, 80 and 90 rules mark the letter-grade thresholds.

  • Student Achievement89 B+11.4 vs similar economic context · 1,888 reporting
  • School Progress89 B+8.2 vs similar economic context · 1,881 reporting
  • Closing the Gaps93 A+16.0 vs similar economic context · 1,863 reporting
  • Academic Growth57 F−16.9 vs similar economic context · 1,821 reporting
  • Relative Performance89 B+9.9 vs similar economic context · 1,881 reporting
  • Abernathy HS
  • Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,994 in cohort)
Domain scores
DomainScoreGradePoints to next grade
Student Achievement89B1
School Progress89B1
Closing the Gaps93A—
Academic Growth57F3
Relative Performance89B1

Closest to moving up: Student Achievement, 1 point below A in that domain — the nearest of the measures that count toward the overall rating.

TEA does not add the domains up. The overall score is the better of Student Achievement and School Progress at 70%, plus Closing the Gaps at 30%.

Student outcomes

STAAR performance

All Subjects

  • Approaches grade level87%+13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,888 reporting
  • Meets grade level58%+10 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,888 reporting
  • Masters grade level12%−7 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,888 reporting
Reading3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level78%+2 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
  • Meets grade level58%+5 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
  • Masters grade level7%−14 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,885 reporting
Math3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level88%+17 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
  • Meets grade level50%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
  • Masters grade level12%−4 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,876 reporting
Science3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+23 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,723 reporting
  • Meets grade level77%+32 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,723 reporting
  • Masters grade level28%+8 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,723 reporting
Social Studies3 performance levels
  • Approaches grade level97%+24 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 924 reporting
  • Meets grade level46%+0 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 924 reporting
  • Masters grade level8%−13 vs Similar economic-disadvantage rate · 924 reporting
  • Approaches grade level
  • Meets grade level
  • Masters grade level
  • Tick: Similar economic-disadvantage rate (1,994 in cohort)

Percentage of tests at or above each level. Masters is a subset of Meets, which is a subset of Approaches. The selected-comparison tick on each bar marks the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate — a comparison TEA does not publish.

Graduation

Four-Year
98.5%+4.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 450 rated schools reporting
Five-Year
100.0%+6.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 447 rated schools reporting
Six-Year
91.7%−0.8 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 447 rated schools reporting
Dropout Rate
0.0%−0.7 pts vs similar economic context average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 453 rated schools reporting

These measures use TEA's standard-accountability population. Each comparison average includes only schools in that population that report that specific measure; its reporting count is shown beside the average. It is an unweighted average of those reported school rates, not a pooled rate across every student in the group.

College, career and military readiness

Total credit for CCMR criteria
93.0%+5.1 pts vs similar economic context
CCMR criteria
CriterionThis school% of graduatesAveragesimilar economic contextDifferencepercentage pointsReportingselected comparison
Total credit for CCMR criteria93.0%87.9%+5.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 484 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA, or earned credit for a college prep course89.6%59.7%+29.9 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Scored at or above the college ready standard on SAT, ACT, TSIA43.3%27.7%+15.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Met criterion score on AP/IB exam(s)1.5%10.9%−9.4 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Earned college credit for a dual credit course40.3%33.7%+6.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Earned an industry-based certification31.3%37.9%−6.6 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Earned a level I or level II certificate0.0%1.8%−1.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Earned an associate degree0.0%7.1%−7.1 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Completed an OnRamps course and qualified for college credit0.0%3.7%−3.7 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Graduated with completed individualized education program (IEP) and workforce readiness3.0%3.3%−0.3 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Graduated under an advanced diploma plan and identified as a current special education student7.5%8.0%−0.5 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting
Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces6.0%3.2%+2.8 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 488 rated schools reporting

Every row is a share of this school's graduates, and every row is a way of meeting CCMR — so on every row, a bigger share is better. Difference is this school minus the average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate, counted in percentage points: +5.0 would mean five more graduates in every hundred met that criterion here. The selected comparison is an unweighted average of the reported school percentages, not a pooled rate across all graduates in the group. Graduates may meet several criteria, so the rows do not add up to the total.

Counts in the comparison controls describe full cohort membership, not the denominator of every average. Each average uses only schools for which TEA reported that measure; metric-specific reporting counts are shown on the STAAR, graduation and CCMR rows and may vary.

After high school: the following fall

Where school graduates appeared in Texas public higher-education records the fall after graduation. This is a limited next-step measure, not an eventual college-going or completion rate.

Graduates in the report
60

Class of 2023–24

Enrolled in Texas public higher education
33

55.0% of graduates

Not found in Texas public higher-ed records
26

43.3% of graduates

Not trackable
1

Fall 2024

Graduates in the report

This school
60
Selected comparison
238.9

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting

Enrolled in Texas public higher education

This school
33
Selected comparison
104.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting

Texas-public enrollment rate

This school
55.0%
Selected comparison
43.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting

+11.2 pts vs similar economic context

Not-found rate

This school
43.3%
Selected comparison
50.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting

−7.5 pts vs similar economic context

Not-trackable rate

This school
1.7%
Selected comparison
5.4%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 391 rated schools reporting

−3.7 pts vs similar economic context

Most common named Texas public destinations

  1. SOUTH PLAINS COLLEGE (003611)15
  2. TEXAS TECH UNIVERSITY (003644)7

Selected comparison counts are neutral cohort scale context. The percentages put differently sized graduating classes on the same basis, but still cover only the limited Texas-public system observed by this report.

Source: Texas Higher Education Coordinating Board, high-school graduates enrolled in higher education, fetched 24 August 2026. The report covers graduates who enrolled in a Texas public college or university the following fall and includes only districts or campuses with more than 25 graduates.

“Not found” does not mean a graduate did not continue their education. It can include private or out-of-state college, work, military service, enrollment after the fall term, or another path the Texas public system does not observe.

“Not trackable” is not an outcome. THECB uses it for graduates with a non-standard identifier that could not be matched to higher-education records.

Who this school serves

Placed after the results deliberately: this is context for reading them, not an explanation of them.

Students
217
Economically disadvantaged
65.4%−0.1 pts vs similar economic context
English learners
0.9%−17.3 pts vs similar economic context
Special education
10.6%−8.3 pts vs similar economic context
Attendance
95.5%+1.4 pts vs similar economic context
Chronically absent
9.5%−7.4 pts vs similar economic context

Student demographics

Abernathy HS

African American: 3.2%Hispanic: 53.5%White: 40.1%American Indian: 0.9%Asian: 0.5%Two or More Races: 1.8%
  • African American 3.2%
  • Hispanic 53.5%
  • White 40.1%
  • American Indian 0.9%
  • Asian 0.5%
  • Two or More Races 1.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,994 reporting for every category shown · 1,994 in full cohort

African American: 11.5%Hispanic: 52.2%White: 30%American Indian: 0.3%Asian: 2.2%Pacific Islander: 0.2%Two or More Races: 3.7%
  • African American 11.5%
  • Hispanic 52.2%
  • White 30%
  • American Indian 0.3%
  • Asian 2.2%
  • Pacific Islander 0.2%
  • Two or More Races 3.7%

Student counts behind the percentages

Context only. These counts are not rankings, comparisons, or judgments about school quality.

Students in this TEA accountability summary
217
Economically disadvantaged students
142
Emergent bilingual students
2
Special education students
23

Campus mobility · 2024–25

Mobile students
18
Students in TEA mobility denominator
242
TEA-published mobility rate
7.4%

The mobility count and rate use TEA’s separate 2024–25 campus denominator shown above, not current enrollment. This site does not recalculate a missing rate.

The first figure is TEA’s student count for this accountability summary. It is a separate publication from the fall PEIMS enrollment shown above and can differ; this site does not substitute one for the other. Counts come from TEA’s 2025-26 accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026. A reported zero is shown as 0. Small-number and complementary masks, unavailable values, and blank not-reported fields stay separate and are never estimated. TEA masking definitions.

Enrollment over time

TEA-reported student enrollment for each available school year. Enrollment growth or decline is not a measure of school quality.

TEA reported 217 students in 2025–26, a decrease of 20 (8.4%) from 2024–25.

Latest enrollment
217

2025–26

Change from 2024–25
−20

Decrease · −8.4%

Change since 2021–22
−38

Decrease · −14.9%

Enrollment in 2025–26

This school
217
Selected comparison
624.7

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,959 rated schools reporting

Student enrollment by school year for Abernathy HS
School yearStudents enrolledAbernathy HSChange from previous school yearAverage enrollmentselected comparison
2021–22 255 First available year 642.2
2022–23 243 Decrease of 12 (4.7%) 648.1
2023–24 225 Decrease of 18 (7.4%) 644.4
2024–25 237 Increase of 12 (5.3%) 640
2025–26 217 Decrease of 20 (8.4%) 624.7

The selected comparison column is the average enrollment among reporting schools in that group. It changes with the comparison control; this school's own counts do not.

Source: TEA PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. TEA reports these counts from its fall student snapshot; changes compare adjacent reported school years.

These counts show how enrollment changed, not why. Attendance-zone changes, school openings or closures, grade reconfigurations, transfers and population shifts can affect the total.

Discipline and removal from class

TEA’s annual student and action counts, kept separate and divided only by the matching full-year enrollment. These figures describe removals from instruction, not a simple safe-or-unsafe score.

Students in TEA’s all-discipline count
19

7.8% of cumulative year-end enrollment

Disciplinary actions
27

11.16 per 100 students

Cumulative year-end enrollment
242

2024–25

Share of students · 2024–25

This school
7.8%
Selected comparison
12.8%

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,539 rated schools reporting

−5.0 pts vs similar economic context

Actions per 100 students · 2024–25

This school
11.16
Selected comparison
30.3

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,645 rated schools reporting

−19.1 vs similar economic context
TEA all-discipline student and action counts by school year for Abernathy HS
School yearCumulative enrollmentStudentsall disciplineStudents% of enrollmentActionsall disciplineActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
2020–21 263 14 5.3% 19 7.22 9.8% 19.4
2021–22 264 20 7.6% 33 12.50 12.9% 30.2
2022–23 251 15 6.0% 26 10.36 13.4% 32
2023–24 236 19 8.1% 30 12.71 13.2% 31.8
2024–25 242 19 7.8% 27 11.16 12.8% 30.3
See 2024–25 discipline categories
TEA discipline categories for Abernathy HS in 2024–25
CategoryStudentsStudents% of enrollmentActionsActionsper 100 studentsStudentsselected comparison average %Actionsselected comparison average per 100
All discipline 19 7.8% 27 11.16 12.8% 30.3
In-school suspensions 13 5.4% 20 8.26 11.5% 23
Out-of-school suspensions Not reported — Not reported — — —
DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Mandatory DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
Discretionary DAEP placements Suppressed — Suppressed — — —
JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary JJAEP placements Not reported — Not reported — — —
Expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Mandatory expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —
Discretionary expulsions Not reported — Not reported — — —

Selected comparisons use rates, not raw counts, so differently sized schools can be read on the same basis. Each average uses only group members for which TEA reported that rate; this school's own counts and rates remain fixed.

Students, actions and incidents are different units. One student can receive multiple actions. The categories overlap, so they must not be added together. Rates use TEA's matching cumulative year-end enrollment, not the October enrollment shown elsewhere on this page.

Source: TEA Discipline Reports, fetched 24 August 2026. Suppressed values stay unavailable rather than being estimated. Use 2020–21 cautiously because remote instruction during the pandemic changed students' exposure to in-person discipline. TEA consolidated its separate action-group reports into this product in 2024–25; this trend uses only the stable “All discipline” heading.

Spending per student

The campus and its parent district stay fixed while the selected same-sector txschools.net comparison changes with the page-wide control. TEA's own peer group and statewide reference remain visible as separately published, fixed TEA references.

$7k$14k$20k20182020202220242025
  • Abernathy HS
  • Parent district: Abernathy ISD
  • Texas average
  • Selected comparison: Similar economic-disadvantage rate

Spending per student · 2025

This school
$13,394
Selected comparison
$12,738

average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,969 rated schools reporting

+$656 vs similar economic context

For 2025, TEA reported $13,394 per student for this campus, $19,115 per student for its parent district, Abernathy ISD, $18,972 per student for the Texas average.

Not reported in this TEA campus finance record: TEA peer group.

View yearly spending figures
Spending per student by year
YearAbernathy HSParent district: Abernathy ISDTexas averageSelected comparison averageReportingselected comparison
2018$11,355$13,939$13,054$7,954 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,834 rated schools reporting
2019$11,497$14,774$13,108$8,119 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,849 rated schools reporting
2020$9,890$13,432$14,058$8,699 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,868 rated schools reporting
2021$11,007$14,544$14,797$9,166 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,882 rated schools reporting
2022$12,778$15,572$15,708$10,504 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,902 rated schools reporting
2023$12,359$16,770$16,792$11,207 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,925 rated schools reporting
2024$14,901$18,691$18,125$12,101 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,954 rated schools reporting
2025$13,394$19,115$18,972$12,738 average for schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,969 rated schools reporting

The selected-comparison reporting count is year-specific and can vary across the table. Dollar amounts are shown as TEA published them and are not adjusted for inflation.

Teachers and actual class size

Average salary
$61,998−$4,411 vs similar economic context
Teachers
26−16.7 vs similar economic context
Students per staff member
8.3−5.6 vs similar economic context

Teaching experience

Abernathy HS

Beginning: 3.5%1 to 5 years: 12.3%6 to 10 years: 19.2%11 to 20 years: 36.2%21 to 30 years: 25%Over 30 years: 3.8%
  • Beginning 3.5%
  • 1 to 5 years 12.3%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.2%
  • 11 to 20 years 36.2%
  • 21 to 30 years 25%
  • Over 30 years 3.8%

Selected comparison average For schools with a similar economic-disadvantage rate · 1,994 reporting for every category shown · 1,994 in full cohort

Beginning: 6.3%1 to 5 years: 26.4%6 to 10 years: 19.1%11 to 20 years: 27.8%21 to 30 years: 15.8%Over 30 years: 4%
  • Beginning 6.3%
  • 1 to 5 years 26.4%
  • 6 to 10 years 19.1%
  • 11 to 20 years 27.8%
  • 21 to 30 years 15.8%
  • Over 30 years 4%

Average students in a class

TEA average class size by grade or subject for Abernathy HS in 2024–25
Grade or subjectAverage students per classAbernathy HS · 2024–25Average students per classselected comparison
Secondary English14.515.1
Secondary languages other than English15.317.6
Secondary math1115.9
Secondary science14.817.3
Secondary social studies15.717.2

These are TEA's actual class-size averages for the grade or subject shown, not the student-to-teacher ratio. TEA reported 5 of 12 categories for this campus; the categories are not combined into a made-up campus-wide average. Each selected comparison average uses only schools reporting that same grade or subject.

Source: TEA Texas Academic Performance Reports, fetched 24 August 2026.

Where this school ranks best

Out of 181 rankings computed across every published metric and every available comparison group, these are all the measures that meet this site’s distinctive-placement threshold. The list does not change when you change Compare against. Each measure appears once, using its strongest placement. Press Copy for a citable sentence.

#1 rankings

First-place results

3 measures

  • 1of 14

    All Subjects — Approaches

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 1of 14

    Math — Approaches

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 1of 11

    Science — Meets

    Hale County · of the 11 that report this measure

#2–3 rankings

Second- and third-place results

7 measures

  • 2of 14

    Closing the Gaps

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 2of 14

    All Subjects — Meets

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 2of 11

    Science — Approaches

    Hale County · of the 11 that report this measure

  • 3of 14

    Math — Meets

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 3of 14

    Attendance

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 2

  • 3of 14

    Chronically absent (lowest is best)

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 3of 11

    Science — Masters

    Hale County · of the 11 that report this measure

#4–10 rankings

Fourth- through tenth-place results

12 measures

  • 4of 15

    Overall score

    Hale County · of the 15 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 14

    Student Achievement

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 4of 14

    School Progress

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 14

    Relative Performance

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 4of 14

    Reading — Meets

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 5of 14

    Reading — Approaches

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 6of 14

    Per-student spending

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 7of 65

    Enlisted in the U.S. Armed Forces

    Region 17: Lubbock · of the 65 that report this measure

  • 7of 14

    Math — Masters

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

  • 8of 103

    Social Studies — Approaches

    Region 17: Lubbock · of the 103 that report this measure

  • 8of 14

    All Subjects — Masters

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure · tied with 1

  • 10of 14

    Reading — Masters

    Hale County · of the 14 that report this measure

These are selected high placements, not a summary. Every figure above this section is the full picture, including where this school ranks poorly. Each measure appears once here, using its strongest qualifying placement across all available comparison groups. Very large ties are left out because they do not distinguish this school; any tie that does appear is labeled. Every ranking this site publishes, including the ones no school would put in a press release.

Where this comes from

The Texas Education Agency publishes the underlying accountability reports and data downloads. Ratings, outcomes, demographics, staffing and finance on this page come from TEA data available through txschools.gov, fetched 15 August 2026. TEA’s Reports and Data Portal links the official bulk files. Enrollment history comes from TEA's PEIMS Student Program and Special Populations reports, fetched 24 August 2026. The student-count context comes from TEA’s bulk accountability summary, fetched 29 August 2026; TEA’s masking definitions explain withheld values. The dated notice, staffing, discipline, transfer, community and postsecondary sections cite their separate TEA, Census or THECB publication in place. Every archived source carries checksums so each number stays traceable to the bytes the public agency served.

Download the full dataset · this campus's district

Single-file records are pre-built for district-level records only, so there is no per-campus CSV to link here. Producing both formats for every entity would consume most of the 20,000-asset deployment limit before pages and shared data are counted. This campus is a row in the bulk files on the download page, keyed by its TEA id 095901001.